Quetta, Historical insult by own party workers, Imran Khan ran away !

Champion_Usmani

news-12.gif

https://ummat.net/2018/03/30/news.php?p=news-12.gif

Imran leaves without addressing Quetta rally as two groups clash

433209_58956118.jpg

QUETTA (Dunya News) – Several activists of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) sustained severe wounds in a violent clash during Imran Khan’s rally in Quetta today (Thursday).

According to details, workers of opposite group within PTI not only chanted slogans against Imran Khan on his arrival at the airport but also threw chairs on the cars of the provincial leadership.

PTI-Quetta-clash.jpg

QUetta-clash-PTI.jpg

They also set party flags, banners and flexes on fire. The enraged activists also tortured journalists who came for coverage while they also broke tripod of Dunya News camera.

In an aftermath, Imran Khan left the place without addressing the participants at the decided places.

https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/43...hout-addressing-Quetta-rally-two-groups-clash

@Champion_Usmani This is a defence forum. Why not try to slightly show biparisanship? Or are Sharif's paying you by number of posts against IK you can plaster here?
it is either against IK or not.. It does not matter.. What i see it is not good for balochistan.
They formed new balochistan political party. They have unwarranted demands now.. What the hell is going on there in balochistan is really matter for me personally.

Federal Govt and establishment should negotiate with balochistan provincial Govt regarding their demands and concerns.

@Champion_Usmani This is a defence forum. Why not try to slightly show biparisanship? Or are Sharif's paying you by number of posts against IK you can plaster here?
Yes this is a defence forum with a section of Pakistani Siasat, other members including you also post political threads/posts sometimes against Sharifs and other political parties, so according to your logic is imran Khan/JKT or PTI social media team paying you by number of posts against Sharifs and others you can plaster here?

@Kaptaan grow up...bewaja/without proof ahmaqon ki tarah jis kisi say syasi ikhtilaf ho us ko accuse/abuse kerna bewaqofon aur dimaghi nabalighon ka kam ha...:-)

Yes this is a defence forum with a section of Pakistani Siasat, others members including you also post political threads/posts sometimes against Sharifs and other political parties, so according to your logic is Khan paying you by number of posts against Sharifs and others you can plaster here?

grow up...bewaja/without proof ahmaqon ki tarah jis kisi say ikhtilaf ho us ko accuse/abuse kerna bewaqofon aur dimaghi nabalighon ka kam ha...:-)

Exactly....Right words.

Not Only.....This Section Called "Pakistani Siasat", Do read it and take back your objection Thank You.
He is a cult follower of PTI, they are extremists of different kind, whoever disagrees with them they resort to abuse/accuse..
these are signs of illness but they don't know/don't care...
someone should ask him...
Bhai instead of derailing the thread, deviating from the topic of the thread or abusing/accusing, discuss the content shared in the thread, or in case you don't like the content of the thread, just ignore it...simple :-)

He is a cult follower of PTI, they are extremist of different kind, whoever disagrees with them they resort to abuse/accuse..
these are sign of illness but they don't know...
someone should ask him...
Bhai instead of derailing the thread, deviating from the topic the thread or abusing/accusing discuss the content shared in the thread...simple

Don't blame them....they just mesmerized on tunes....coming out from Niazi flute
images

By the way the picture where kid is burning the PTI flag is hilarious...
ATTACH]
ATTACH]

Don't blame them....they just mesmerized on tunes....coming out from Niazi flute
images
Regarding news, it shows a major dissent within party ranks of PTI in Baluchistan, not good news for IK & PTI with elections round the corner...

This was a historical insult of traitor Nawaz (King of Corruption & Money Laundering)

@Kaptaan what you think about this post, well there are threads on this very forum with that shoe news & video, now i have absolutely no issue with them, but according to your logic are those people paid by Imran khan to create such threads/posts???:-)
ek muhawra ha urdu ka...
dosron ko ilzam danay say pehlay apnay giraban may bhi jhank laina chahiye...
lakin yeh aqalmandon k liye ha...you and your kind can carry on with the practice....:-)

This is a defence forum. Why not try to slightly show biparisanship? Or are Sharif's paying you by number of posts against IK you can plaster here?
You alright in the head m8?

At the end of the day it proves that Imran is a coward, his only instinct is to run away just as he did with Reham. He runs away at the slightest of dangers to his personal or political life. He should learn to be brave a bit.

images

By the way the picture where kid is burning the PTI flag is hilarious...
ATTACH]
ATTACH]

yes indeed, but more hilarious is the dissent among the ranks of PTI Baluchistan and the manner with which Khan had to run away from Baluchistan...
jokes apart the political situation for PTI in Baluchistan is not good at all, they seriously need to take some corrective steps within the party, instead of blaming party workers or People of Baluchistan...