Pakistani society sees models as escorts:

Yaar I never understood this fetish of famous woman..most of these models are horrible with all that plastric surgery and botox..they use makeup to cover it up..who can be turned on by them?
Me too its hard to understand. Maybe they just want their party to look more attractive and show off that she was with them or they had em so and so.

The only way you can know for sure is if you pay. So who knows for sure, anybody? Those who pay are equally guilty. :astagh:

Dancing and escorting are two different things...
yth

We have bikini beach in Saudi and we have been there regularly..sometimes you see absurd combinations like a string bikini with niqab on face!

If you are muslim that is good for you...without going into religious debate you should look up Islam own history of Zina...and last but not least..what people do in the privacy of their homes is their personal affair..no one has the right to raid their houses on basis of their personal conduct..attitudes of poking nose into other business means Pakistan will never find social stability as everyone is concerned with what other is doing or thinking...!
Problem was not that Model used to hardly where anything when coming to that singers house. He used to live in top floor and that model almost every second day used to come many times drunk hardly wearing any crap or totally see through or that kind of stuff create quite a scene. That is when people started getting fed up warned that singer several times and when he showed arrogance and didn't listened than Nazim was contacted.

I have studied with them I know them. With few exceptions most are involved. One was caught live when former Jamat e Islami broke into a singer house on complaint of his neighbors that very bad girls come here and he has been told to stop be he doesn't listen so when Nazim Sahab broke into house with his guys there busy banging each other. I mean Model and Singer with one other guy watching.

And Zarvan bhai do you know how many mullahs molest children in Pakistan? Especially when the parents send their kids to learn Quran! I've seen it many times, my friends and i were victim at one point...
If all models are escorts, then all mullahs are pedophiles.

And Zarvan bhai do you know how many mullahs molest children in Pakistan? Especially when the parents send their kids to learn Quran! I've seen it many times, my friends and i were victim at one point...
If all models are escorts, then all mullahs are pedophiles.
This happens lot more in Universities one or two cases of Mullah doing this crap doesn't mean all are pedophiles but as for Models I have checked from good sources wearing vulgar clothes all are equal but few are not involved in other crap and examples are Noor Bhatti and Rabia Butt and Cybil Chaudhry. But as for others, Dam !!!!! there are thousands of stories to tell.

Those who want easy money may act as escorts. Well , their life.
I would prefer to date an escort over a regular boring girl. Bit they are hard to get:partay:

Dancing and escorting are two different things...

We have bikini beach in Saudi and we have been there regularly..sometimes you see absurd combinations like a string bikini with niqab on face!
:o::o::o:

This happens lot more in Universities one or two cases of Mullah doing this crap doesn't mean all are pedophiles but as for Models I have checked from good sources wearing vulgar clothes all are equal but few are not involved in other crap and examples are Noor Bhatti and Rabia Butt and Cybil Chaudhry. But as for others, Dam !!!!! there are thousands of stories to tell.

Picture of it dint happen! :P