Pakistan trying to revive Khalistan movement

I support khalistan movement sikhs need a separate country. Lets give them pakistani punjab and some parts of Indian punjab.

From the past onwards the monster which pakistan created has become a menace to pakistan this one will not be diffrent.

If people want freedom, we must support it.

If the Indians aren't going to provide the freedom, we will. :) After all we are a freedom loving nation!

Can't say the same for India :rofl:

I support khalistan movement sikhs need a separate country. Lets give them pakistani punjab and some parts of Indian punjab.

Since pakistani punjab has not more than 15000 sikhs in it, Pakistani punjab is dropped from the struggle now only indian punjab for khalistan. :)

Khalistan is already a closed chapter. For people who think otherwise, goto punjab and talk about it - the locals will most likely beat you up and hand you over to the police!

Its left mainly in the Sikhs of US/Canada/UK.
Dying down there slowly as well.

khalistan will be surely made....... india will be khalistan wen it will be free of coward,greedy , dirty politicians............ guru gobind singh ji ka khalistan banega india.... non divided with sikhs, hindus, muslims living peacefully..... my pakistani frnz RAAJ KAREGA KHALSA..... BUT INDIA BATEGA NAHI

Since pakistani punjab has not more than 15000 sikhs in it, Pakistani punjab is dropped from the struggle now only indian punjab for khalistan. :)

Super Super like.Love the Pakistani attitude of "Sab kuch India hi dega"(Siachen,Kashmir,Sir Creek,Water,Punjab for Khalistan,Arunachal Pradesh).

No wonder this attitude results in National Frustration in your country.

Its not Pakistan's fault if Indra Ghandi started brutality towards Sikhs....
This is India's internal issue and what Pakistan at it's current weak stage can do now is just give Moral Support.

Super Super like.Love the Pakistani attitude of "Sab kuch India hi dega"(Siachen,Kashmir,Sir Creek,Water,Punjab for Khalistan,Arunachal Pradesh).

No wonder this attitude results in National Frustration in your country.

Bhai sub kuch harap bhi tu india ne hi kia hai.

Kashmir, siachen, rann of kutch, state of hyderabad, state of sikkim. :lol:

Its not Pakistan's fault if Indra Ghandi started brutality towards Sikhs....
This is an internal issue and what Pakistan at it's weak stage can do now is just give Moral Support.

Your good Old "Moral Support".:rofl:
For the rest of the post and Pakistan's role during the peak of the insurgency,go educate yourself.