Pakistan Enemies plan to neutralize Pakistan Army or ISI

My friend tell me something how are you going to progress without addressing the core issues of this country and the fact is army is doing everything except their core duty. What is the current foreign reserve of Bangladesh. I believe Bangladesh was in much worse condition than Pakistan in 1971 where do they stand now and where are we. I believe if we don’t do the right thing now pak will be in much worse condition even AFGHANISTAN WILL BE MUCH BETTER
Abhi khane ko khana Nahin Aap je paas chale aik disciplined army se muqabla kerne.. pehle economy better karain phir gradually act

How would you do that by giving NRO,s . All corruption cases are cleared. You think economy can improve by continuing the corrupt practices

They don't need to they are already neutralized or 'neutral' the latter should be their new slogan.

Thanks Bajwa for making India 'great again' The only thing missing is a political marriage, but traitors sharifs and co were brought in for that reason and going by the national coffers, guess Pakistan awam fit the bill.. *

How would you do that by giving NRO,s . All corruption cases are cleared. You think economy can improve by continuing the corrupt practices
Even IK ne Kia ukhad lia, jab tak loola langda system rahe ga tab tak aisa hi Hona h..is liye two third majority is required,, once comes into power electoral & political reforms will be implemented along with only 2 parties system with Turkey type presidential system to take it further

They don't need to they are already neutralized or 'neutral' the latter should be their new moto.

Thanks Bajwa for making India 'great again' The only thing missing is a political marriage, but traitors sharifs and co were brought in for that reason and going by the national coffers, guess Pakistan awam fill the bill.. *
Bhai its pakistan‘s legacy and we all have to accept it.. but to change it people have to take the control in their own hands and have to come out of homes and comfort zone And never return until issue get resolved

Even IK ne Kia ukhad lia, jab tak loola langda system rahe ga tab tak aisa hi Hona h..is liye two third majority is required,, once comes into power electoral & political reforms will be implemented along with only 2 parties system with Turkey type presidential system to take it further
You think Army will let this democracy grow and will leave the power so easily . The use corruption cases to blackmail the politicians and they are a major stakeholder in this country . So there can never be a 2 party system in this country bcoz Army is always going to be a 3rd party in the current system

Pakistan is in for a monumentally challenging few years or more. There is a massive strife brewing between the common man and those in uniform. Couple that with external centrifugal forces such as inflation, border threats, terrorism and you have the makings of an epic disaster.

I shudder to think what can happen if a country of 200 million plus implodes but we are witnessing Pakistan as a test-subject for a macabre experiment for which our elites have offered us up, involuntarily.

From time to time we have seen this Pakistan army came to like light mostly in media and also through Lifafa sahafis and also social media. Last few days are worst for Pakistan economically and defense. below thread has been few vlog discussions & narratives that might be we e seen earlier or for first time, but will give a better understanding of what is happening in Pakistan right now in Pakistan against its Armed forces , ISI & default issue. Indian media investing billions against Pakistan & its armed forces and not limit themselves to neutralizing Pakistan Army and make some 3-4 small parts of Pakistan..

we all should have to see this and promote a positive narrative for our mother country & it’s armed forces..

Apas main kitni hi ranjishain kiun na hon, par dil or Khoon humara sirf Pakistan or is me Armed Forces ker liye hai..

Indian Abhishek Chavda on neutralizing Pakistan Army 10 months back..

links to full video & youtube channel
Ranveer Allahbadia:

Abhishek Chanda : https://youtube.com/c/AbhijitChavda

Gaurav Arya on Pakistan and it’s Armed Forces Vis a Vis with political Parties just 10 days back

India’s Gaurav Arya on Pakistan’s Condition just 10month’s Back

Dude, these corrupt idiots are so intelligent that they have NEUTRALISED THEMSELVES !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
You don't need India, US, and others when you have this level of traitors, and corruption in the Army. Let these Begharats suffer their own fate.

You think Army will let this democracy grow and will leave the power so easily . The use corruption cases to blackmail the politicians and they are a major stakeholder in this country . So there can never be a 2 party system in this country bcoz Army is always going to be a 3rd party in the current system
Bhai even parasite need a healthy plant to rise again.. so a great army need a good economy to survive any where

Dude, these corrupt idiots are so intelligent that they have NEUTRALISED THEMSELVES !!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
You don't need India, US, and others when you have this level of traitors, and corruption in the Army. Let these Begharats suffer their own fate.
What’s is fate of common man then??

Bhai even parasite need a healthy plant to rise again.. so a great army need a good economy to survive any where

What’s is fate of common man then??
They are still getting their share with this economy and on top of that there are multiple businesses they are running which they are earning from so I don’t think they care about economy of this country . Had they been this sincere with the country there should be some examples where people were trialled and executed on corruption charges but there is none

Crying “Wolf!” Only goes so far especially when you use it to steal resources from the rest of your countrymen. And that goes beyond the “establishment” and into the elite of the country.

At the end, there is no power on earth other than Pakistanis that can undo Pakistan.

India or other enemies wont prevail because the military is no longer a holy cow.. they will prevail because the common Pakistani loses faith in Pakistan itself.

Unfortunately, the elite of this country either didn’t see this(unlikely) or they found such perfect fools in the middle class and poor that they did whatever they could to drag on their rule and steal as much as they can before it all blows up

So some random nobody bluffing is suddenly a threat to Pakistan and its sovereignty? also the photo in the attachment is very accurate.

Pakistan Enemies plan to neutralize Pakistan Army or ISI
they've been trying/failing for decades. each and every time it looks like it is the end, miraculously it ends up being needed by some superpower. and becomes better trained and stronger as a result.

From time to time we have seen this Pakistan army came to like light mostly in media and also through Lifafa sahafis and also social media. Last few days are worst for Pakistan economically and defense. below thread has been few vlog discussions & narratives that might be we e seen earlier or for first time, but will give a better understanding of what is happening in Pakistan right now in Pakistan against its Armed forces , ISI & default issue. Indian media investing billions against Pakistan & its armed forces and not limit themselves to neutralizing Pakistan Army and make some 3-4 small parts of Pakistan..

we all should have to see this and promote a positive narrative for our mother country & it’s armed forces..

Apas main kitni hi ranjishain kiun na hon, par dil or Khoon humara sirf Pakistan or is me Armed Forces ker liye hai..

Indian Abhishek Chavda on neutralizing Pakistan Army 10 months back..

links to full video & youtube channel
Ranveer Allahbadia:

Abhishek Chanda : https://youtube.com/c/AbhijitChavda

Gaurav Arya on Pakistan and it’s Armed Forces Vis a Vis with political Parties just 10 days back

India’s Gaurav Arya on Pakistan’s Condition just 10month’s Back

India is stupid.... Not realizing Pakistan is much easier to take care of. You have the social liberal elite, military establishment, political establishment, sellout Mainstream Media, and the judiciary that is corrupt to the core and beholden on America and with houses in London with Children and Families citizens of the West.

India just needs to use its influence over the Western nation to break apart this corrupt nation of Beggars can't be Choosers, Mullah hypocrites, Military Officers with Green Card American dreams, and Judiciary Supreme Court Judges what pass judgement to the highest $$$$$$.

I just don't understand how stupid and ignorant Indians are. Just use your Western leverage and get whatever you want. Pakistani treasonous establishment will help you by doing anything and everything you want.... Bajwa has proven he is ready to serve the Hindutva master's through his American wet dreams....

The only resistance was Imran Khan and the patriotic Pakistanis.... And they have been eliminated by the establishment... So just walk in.... What's taking these chicken Indians so long?....

The Pakistani hope and trust in its military establishment and its intrinsic good has been shattered for the common Pakistani.

Bhai its not the right time to improve something, if you are politically strong then only you can take such actions..
like India reducing armed personals every year and also with their new Agnipath
India can reduce its army because the politicians are in charge of the army, not the other way round as in Pakistan.