Pakistan doesn't believe in camp politics: Gen Bajwa

To all the angry armchair expert s on the forum: Don't malign institute or use this place to vent your personal frustration while fueling propaganda.

Read this carefully again
View attachment 829628

COAS speech is same as what PM said in statement post Russia Visit.

Again this is not the point "ARMY CHIEF" HAS NO RIGHT to say anything on the issue when PM and FO already took a stance... what is the point of repeating the shit again and again???? Statements are always dependent on situations...

Bhai Jan

You should know better than me that it was a security dialogue forum. He has to mention everything going on currently or at-least critically in the region. Nobody picks what he said about Kashmir.

Haha, who is Fawad Chaudhry kidding!

For a moment, lets forget Bajwa's comments about Ukraine and Russia, what he said about relationship with the US, less than 48hrs after his Prime Minister has gone on record to accuse US of meddling into internal affairs of their country, shows a lot where the Army stands.

There are only two conclusions here;

Either the Prime Minister is making an elephant out of nothing, and the Army does not see any legitimate threat.

or

Prime Minister and the Establishment have different foreign policy views.

To all the angry armchair expert s on the forum: Don't malign institute or use this place to vent your personal frustration while fueling propaganda.

Read this carefully again
View attachment 829628

COAS speech is same as what PM said in statement post Russia Visit.
Govt still trying to calm the situation
Showing Maturity
Otherwise anger in people might lead to violence and civil unrest

But on the other hand Pindi Boys dimagh se farigh huy pary hain

Haha, who is Fawad Chaudhry kidding!

For a moment, lets forget Bajwa's comments about Ukraine and Russia, what he said about relationship with the US, less than 48hrs after his Prime Minister has gone on record to accuse US of meddling into internal affairs of their country, shows a lot where the Army stands.

There are only two conclusions here;

Either the Prime Minister is making an elephant out of nothing, and the Army does not see any legitimate threat.

or

Prime Minister and the Establishment have different foreign policy views.
Army does believe in threat
NSC ne kya kaha
Dekha nahi

Showing Maturity

NSC ne kya kaha
Dekha nahi

That's the question I'm raising. If the threat is believed, why such friendly overturns towards the US right in the middle of the crisis?

Showing Maturity

NSC ne kya kaha
Dekha nahi

Knee jerk reaction and being totally clueless, is not a public reaction. At-least, it isn't logical but anger due to hearsay.

That's the question I'm raising. If the threat is believed, why such friendly overturns towards the US right in the middle of the crisis?

The difference about your criteria to have relations as compare to your sovereignty and dignity. Didn't Pakistan call US official and handed him the response against threat.

Does anyone understands two different subjects?

Screenshot_20220402-165441.png

Knee jerk reaction and being totally clueless, is not a public reaction. At-least, it isn't logical but anger due to hearsay.

The difference about your criteria to have relations as compare to your sovereignty and dignity. Didn't Pakistan call US official and handed him the response against threat.

Does anyone understands two different subjects?

I'd really love to answer this if it was coming from somebody else, but I'd not indulge with you. Last time we argued about something, you took my words out of context and handed me a ban, which was later reversed by the PDF Admins acknowledging the mistake that was done. But it did lock me out of the forum for weeks.

So, carry on, man. Peace out!

Why because he is safeguarding Pakistan and not the views of armchair generals?
He is safeguarding himself only and his own interests and agenda.
He has sold out this country to please the USA.
The condemnation of Russia and wanting better relations line reflects this.
USA has cold shouldered Pakistan, not even a phone call from Biden and they are arming India to the teeth.
Yet he, as COAS, as overuled the elected PM to change Pakistan foreign policy.

He is a traitor and should hang. Many in the Military are now saying the same thing.

Dear lord, why do we prefer to make drama out of any crisis.
Didn't the PM himself said, we want to have good relations with China, Russia, America and India but also want to persue an Independent policy.

Dear lord, why do we prefer to make drama out of any crisis.
Didn't the PM himself said, we want to have good relations with China, Russia, America and India but also want to persue an Independent policy.

Yes, sure. But optics matter here. We wouldn't be having these discussions if this was all in routine statement. Why do you think PTI's media wings are running proper campaigns against the Army Chief on twitter right now?

Something has been said which the people have taken an offence on.

Yes, sure. But optics matter here. We wouldn't be having these discussions if this was all in routine statement. Why do you think PTI's media wings are running proper campaigns against the Army Chief on twitter right now?

Something has been said which the people have taken an offence on.
The likes of Geo TV and other anti state elements are spreading so much disinformation that sometimes it's difficult to distinguish right from wrong.
No doubt there will also be a knee jerk reaction from any quarters.
Nothing has been said out of ordinary just the opposition are playing it to their own tune.

Pakistan has not spoken a word against Russian invasion of Ukraine since it happened, this is the first time a high ranking official has said that it must be stopped and that it cannot be condoned, indirectly saying that we condemn it.

Also, the same speech talks about better relations with the US.

This is the highlight of the speech.

Pakistan is strongly back in the US camp.

We dont believe in camp politics.. we only believe in slavery of US- Gen Bajwa
Condemning Russia for its act of aggression translates to American slavery now?

Russia also waited for Imran Khan to come and launched invasion of Ukraine in his presence. This is akin to using Pakistani shoulder to snipe at another state at an opportune time.