Pakistan Army Helicopters (Military Operation) Exclusive Pictures

Thanks Stealth i loved these Pictures , cheers for sharing..

Thnx all ... by the way i mostly use flickr.com so recently someone uploaded these pictures on flickr.com.

We dont need APACHE we just need more 40 - 50 + Super cobra with 30 AH 1Z + Bell 412 . Our Army Aviation will become more powerfull if we will get 80 + Cobra gunships along with 50+ Bells (+ Black hawk or Chinook for troops movement).

Anyone have inside news of Military is that pakistan really interested to buy Super Cobra Gunships ?

d30a4eb01086fbbed99e93a317aa5597.jpg

Attachments

• 61e80405f88b0cfb1e056931e6fde080.jpg
    61e80405f88b0cfb1e056931e6fde080.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 12
  • 3ae1dd6e4eec1ce389f3f1ee7d9c1a24.jpg
    3ae1dd6e4eec1ce389f3f1ee7d9c1a24.jpg
    93.8 KB · Views: 9
  • ea131593ad92a9d25c4aab2b6951aebb.jpg
    ea131593ad92a9d25c4aab2b6951aebb.jpg
    83 KB · Views: 6
  • 43fea8d1672ecf05a7d817dce839ed76.jpg
    43fea8d1672ecf05a7d817dce839ed76.jpg
    98.8 KB · Views: 9
  • f16f4a00d2e9fd067724875c50db229e.jpg
    f16f4a00d2e9fd067724875c50db229e.jpg
    132 KB · Views: 10
Excellent collection Stealth bro, also like your graphic jobs, wish i had known this earlier, i could get you a project of some big banners for UN mission. anyways I'll let you know if any such job arises in future.
btw i am into photography as well, mostly use Lightroom for post production, but love to learn some PS skill from you especially about the framing.

Realy nice Pics, can you explain about the unusual air intakes of Mi 17. Is it any kind of Filter.

bro i dont know bout that but our local mechanic bhai would say
''ye copter ka filter hay, kaheen carborator main kachra na chala jaay, werna knocking karay ga'' :woot:

excelent colllection for sure thanx for pics i have put some pics in my computers wallpaper collection

bro i dont know bout that but our local mechanic bhai would say
''ye copter ka filter hay, kaheen carborator main kachra na chala jaay, werna knocking karay ga'' :woot:

Thanks for updating me, carborator mein kachra janay say Knocking hoti hay, waisay mein abb tak yehi sajhta thaa Miss fire(missing) hota hay:rofl:
Now to up date you,

http://www.airforce-technology.com/projects/mi8t/

KLIMOV TURBOSHAFT ENGINES

The Mi-8T helicopter is powered by two Klimov TV2-117 turboshafts engines. Deflectors are installed on the engine air intakes to prevent ingestion of dust when taking off from unprepared pads. The helicopters also have an Auxiliary Power Unit (APU) for self-contained operations.

The helicopter carries 1,870l of fuel in two flexible internal tanks and two external tanks. The total fuel capacity can be increased to 3,700l by installing up to two ferry tanks in the cabin.

oyee bhai ye to mery viedeo hai kabhi farik dinoo main banai thi main ne.is ka jurmana dena ho ga use kerny ki waga se.ja ker kal aik mcdonalds jumbo burger with pepsi le ker ana.

hahahahahahaha apka jurmana sur ankho pe app mcdonalds ki bat karta hain apko pura pizza hut dila dein sir ji pheli wali app ki video hai kya bhai ji app mera reply zaroor dekhyaga F 16 pa airforce ki thread pa