New Chief Justice Saqib Nisar

There we go now my dear fellow country men the only way to get rid of these corrupt ''leaders'' is if you stop voting them again and again so please think 1000 times before voting in your fav guy in 2018 don't think what he has done for your street, muhalla or city think what they have done for this country please don't vote these thugs again just because they constructed a road near your house or just because your parent, grand parents are voting them please people next time think about your country and vote very very wisely. Only we can get rid of corrupt leaders.

You can do it by vote. I don't support bloody revolution. There are holes in system , but we should do it through peaceful ways.

What hole in system.. kal tu kasaye bhaag gaya hey na LAW bhaaga hey na kuch aur kal tu clearly evident Coward hharkat ki hey

For examples?
By vote. No other way

What hole in system.. kal tu kasaye bhaag gaya hey na LAW bhaaga hey na kuch aur kal tu clearly evident Coward hharkat ki hey
But you same people called this beared Chief Justice as Pure because he prayer five times a day, You also supported Chief Justice Iftikhar chaudry because he was pure, and he offers prayers five times a day and also God fearing man. You support them and then blame same people. We should not do hypocrisy.
There is something called " Nazariah Zaroorat" . Our all institutions are just helping each other to strengthen democracy.
We can bring change by vote and then make amendments by the will of majority nation

There we go now my dear fellow country men the only way to get rid of these corrupt ''leaders'' is if you stop voting them again and again so please think 1000 times before voting in your fav guy in 2018 don't think what he has done for your street, muhalla or city think what they have done for this country please don't vote these thugs again just because they constructed a road near your house or just because your parent, grand parents are voting them please people next time think about your country and vote very very wisely. Only we can get rid of corrupt leaders.
Only 3 crore people participate in elections, Majority don't even vote.

What other options in your mind?? Other than Sorry I just can't see bloodshed in my country that can lead it towards civil war

Yes this is the only option. But even this system is corrupted so now what? Well I don't see any change, unless people come out and take a stand.

This system is dead since a long time and now its stink has vitiated the whole atmosphere. Now this dead system should be buried, this useless constitution should be burnt and this ugly democracy be taken down... though peaceful way preferably but if violence is needed so be it, we can't afford to die in pieces..

Ohhhhhh

Attachments

• IMG-20161211-WA0014.jpg
    IMG-20161211-WA0014.jpg
    19.7 KB · Views: 36
Miyan sabh na cj sabh ki offshore khulwanay ka azaam kia hai!

Martial law is needed. Clean the house. Our institutions have failed us. I know its early, but Bajwa seems more like Kihani then Raheel Sharif. Don't have high hopes for him
]
This is not army job to Rule the country. It doesn't happen anywhere in the world It happens only in dictatorships.

You can do it by vote. I don't support bloody revolution. There are holes in system , but we should do it through peaceful ways.
Bhai vote be to chori ho jata ha, these haram khors are master of rigging. Remember the whole fiasco of 4 constituencies and latter the verdict was haan ji bazaabgian hui hain. Sehda kisi main khena ki himat nahi thi kah dhandli hui ha.