Namak Haram !!!

They still want to live in Pakistan.

Some cow piss drinker always saying Pakistan getting money for keeping them.
So, why not you welcome them and get money. If Europe can accept from Syria, Iraq.
Why not you accept these Namak Haram?

They should show some self respect and stop living in the country they hate so much.
For us it will be good riddance.
I still remember in 1979 when Soviet Union attacked Afghanistan on the invitation of a disposed ex royal of Afghan ruling family.
There were waves after waves 9f Afghan refugees entering Pakistan and we felt so sorry for them.
My dad opened his land for them , allowed a tent colony settled on his private land. Provided them free electricity and dug a tube well only for them. All out of his own expenses.
He received no American aid, and we are not Pushtoon.
So there was no financial or ethnic motive for helping them.
We helped them as Muslim brothers and sisters in need.
Look at them today. Hating us and abusing us and blaming us for all their troubles.

I also think of u as a very reasonable poster but man u r pushing it. U seriously think the western puppet establishment of Pakistan only went there to help muslim brothers lolz and tell me when did any afghn govt officially ask Pakistan for help? You ppl urself post old Afghanistan pictures where women wear skirts, they were secular n modern, if they liked communism then who r u to object? Pakistan was and is a western puppet and thus a USSR allied Afghanistan saw it as a threat and wanted security. And by the way why use American money if its a holly help? Why afghan society now is radicalized? Who created almkst 70,000 mullah producing factories?
Young broke nation but ready for air strikes and mil ops? Lolz
Logic 101, seriously?? By that logic if weapons can travel in Pakistan to TTP then it means Pakistanis are with TTP ? You infiltrated borders, creates groups, sent in baboobs, created smuggling routes and u describe this as some logic that they wanted our help? Even a kid with little study knows Pakistan helped US as a puppet in both Afghanistan wars, plz dnt tey to give it a holly image, we know our army n generals very well.
Aur ji bilkul ham apni kashish jari rakheinge, aur ji bilkul hamay pata hay aap apnay hindu bhai k saat reh saktay hein lekin afghans k saat nahi.

In Kashmir we had a national liberation movement which fought against India but Pakistan policy makers decided to promote extremist groups via state sponsor maddrassas, they in return radicalised the kashmiri movement and neutralise the Kashmiri independent movement. The radicals bombed markets, bus stops and killed 1000s of innocents but the local liberation movement wouldn't attack their own people. They use the British colonial divide and rule policy. Today the radicals have maddrassas in kashmir but the locals or kashmir government cannot close them due to threats made by Islamabad. The policy makers in Pakistan are looking for puppets just like they are puppets of usa and saudi Arabia.

Similarly in Afghanistan and pashtun lands they used billions upon billions to promote extremists in the name of religion but today Pakistan is bending over backwards for America so the radicals are targeting Pakistan for being agents of the kufaar. Pakistan is an Islamic state, what stops them from implementing sharia and cracking down on corruption, mafias etc. In balochistan its the same issue, they are developing gwadar but punjabi mafia and establishment mafias are overtaking everything whilst the locals are not happy so their nationalist have a legitimate excuse to target the state. The elite of Pakistan want total control over everything and its harming our unity, they have close links with the mafias and allow them to operate with immunity.

People are calling afghans as extremists but it is the Pakistani state which promoted mullah factories as you've mentioned, the elite received billions of dollars for it.

If you look at Pakistan, it has completely left the original ideology on what Pakistan was based upon. Allama iqbal said Pakistan will promote its own Islamic ideology, Islamic image, ideology, culture, it will look towards the muslim states and not India but our elite are brown sahibs and Indian sahibs, they want to destroy all other languages and cultures but keep the brown sahib culture and Indian bollywood culture, just look at the TV channels and what is being promoted. In our Parliament, our leadership speaks English, even the judiciary speaks English to look like brown sahibs and they want all Pakistanis to be the same. When has Pakistan ever promoted our local languages like pashtun and balochi language, are our leaders allowed to speak it in the parliament or speak it during foreign visits but yes English is ok.

Looking at Saudi Arabia they are now promoting extreme secularism and western ideology, soon we will witness Pakistan doing the same to please the west.

full of ahistorical takes that have been debunked multiple time - move on

They started it from 47, first with funding of separatists than a full-blown invasion afterwards their government invited USSR who started bombing entire villages, raping women (yes documentary video evidence of pregnant victims)

People in Pakistan rightfully wanted to help- so GOP, people helped in that righteous war

They themselves invited USSR, they were fighting eachother in the 90s bombing kabul to dust; they invited al-qaeeda and other international terrorists groups who later attacked sole superpower US multiple times and 9/11 serving as its catalyst

some Self responsibility from afghan side would help

How?

deobandis are the majority in Urban Pakistan or atleast at an institutional lvl, Bangladesh, India are also almost 50-60% deobandi - they don't blame it for anything

they did it themselves

they hated us going back into documentry 1800s records along ethnic lines, they hate each other too along ethnic lines so its not a big deal but to say we started it is moronic thing to say

We atleast took some, they didn't even take us in, in our tough times
instead killed, robbed poor people of their life saving
View attachment 968267

yeah but we have a lot of people to feed of our own

they talk like that regularly about us too - even though you know no one's killing afghans so stop it

baba bas karde

I have a solution for this
you can keep them in kpk and no one would utter one word against afghans - but if they're in other regions of PK as guests of course everyone would say shit for causing issues in their regions
It happens world over throughout the globe nothing new

You go to west and you'll face it despite being largely developed and educated

talk is cheap, trying and finding out would be my goto option if I was a man of my words :)

I always thought that if there were the same number of Pakistanis in Afghanistan as there are Afghans in Pakistan, imagine the situation.

It wouldn’t happen and the way they would be treated would be very poorly.

I also think of u as a very reasonable poster but man u r pushing it.
far from it
U seriously think the western puppet establishment of Pakistan only went there to help muslim brothers lolz
They probably did it for secular reasons but it's wasn't wrong
and tell me when did any afghn govt officially ask Pakistan for help? You ppl urself post old Afghanistan pictures where women wear skirts, they were secular n modern,
I can post such photos of Pakistan too but that doesn't represent our society in anyways
Just like it never represented their society
if they liked communism then who r u to object?
No they didn't that's why they were fighting communist USSR and that's why USSR wanted Central Asian state solution for them ie depopulation, killings etc
Pakistan was and is a western puppet and thus a USSR allied Afghanistan saw it as a threat and wanted security.
So you acknowledge Afghans themselves invited Soviet army into Afghanistan to effectively suppress their own people
The same Soviet army committed grave attrocties on Afghans
And by the way why use American money if its a holly help?
Not holy but interests aligned
Why afghan society now is radicalized?
They were always conservative, they were commiting ethnic cleansing campaigns way before our existence in modern form, they were having civil wars before our creation, islamists/secularists fighting over kabul
Who created almkst 70,000 mullah producing factories?
Agreed 👍
Young broke nation but ready for air strikes and mil ops? Lolz
Logic 101, seriously?? By that logic if weapons can travel in Pakistan to TTP then it means Pakistanis are with TTP ?
Afghans themselves wanted weaponry against Soviets as rebellion against communist government was a pan Afghan phenomenon even before Soviets invaded the country (on the request of Afghan president)

If they're fighting the Soviets all over the country why would they not want modern weaponry?
Makes no sense 😕
You infiltrated borders, creates groups, sent in baboobs, created smuggling routes and u describe this as some logic that they wanted our help? Even a kid with little study knows Pakistan helped US as a puppet in both Afghanistan wars, plz dnt tey to give it a holly image, we know our army n generals very well.
Can't argue with that👍
Aur ji bilkul ham apni kashish jari rakheinge, aur ji bilkul hamay pata hay aap apnay hindu bhai k saat reh saktay hein lekin afghans k saat nahi.
Hindu "brothers" love Afghans and hate us as and Afghans suck up to their Hindu brothers too
So I think it's Afghans, Indians who are brothers not us

hell go to your own posts - all the indians liking it because they love all this internal fighting, if they can do that to you just cause your specific posts are critical towards Pakistan no wonder they'll love their afghan brothers

these rats breed on our downfall

Actually punjabis are waking up to the reality of this establishment as well. Its why for the first time the establishment is shit scared.
I still personally believe in the concept of Pakistan and dnt want to join Afghanistan. But i do want Pakistan allied to all its neighbors except maybe india. I also believe this will happen once genuine civilians get power in Pakistan. Faujeets have done nothing but brainwash and spread hatred.

Except India and except Afghanistan

Both these countries and people are enemies of Pakistan

They should show some self respect and stop living in the country they hate so much.
For us it will be good riddance.
I still remember in 1979 when Soviet Union attacked Afghanistan on the invitation of a disposed ex royal of Afghan ruling family.
There were waves after waves 9f Afghan refugees entering Pakistan and we felt so sorry for them.
My dad opened his land for them , allowed a tent colony settled on his private land. Provided them free electricity and dug a tube well only for them. All out of his own expenses.
He received no American aid, and we are not Pushtoon.
So there was no financial or ethnic motive for helping them.
We helped them as Muslim brothers and sisters in need.
Look at them today. Hating us and abusing us and blaming us for all their troubles.
you are hindko?

People are calling afghans as extremists but it is the Pakistani state which promoted mullah factories
Another retard repeating the same old myth lol

The only places in Afghanistan that weren't "extremist" or "radical" were the small secular liberal hotspots based around Tajik farsiwan culture

Apart from that Pashtun tribal culture has always been "extreme" with a heavy emphasis and control on women, the face covering burka, tribal violence, tribal laws, etc. Only thing that happened is these people formed the bulk of resistance movements hence took over the liberal hotspots too.

Your view of the world is ignorant and based on a western perspective, every region has their own uniquely formed culture because of their environment. Not everyone starts off like America or Kashmir with a liberal outlook and somehow becomes "extremist" because of a conspiracy.

The thing you call "extremism" is just Southern Afghan Pashtun culture which formed the bulk of resistance, if you have any doubts go to Waziristan and see how any different it is, no dancing parties like Kashmir and never was.

Maybe saying Pakistan spread extremism in Kashmir is accurate, but not Afghanistan, there was already a ton of "extremism" in their native culture.

Except India and except Afghanistan

Both these countries and people are enemies of Pakistan

Wow a Pan-Islamist actually acknowledging Afghans as our enemy. It's like you're half awake but not fully.

The afghans are goofy as hell, attack Pakistan 24/7 and don't want to be thrown out

They are scum people, get them out of the country

What happened to your Ummah?

Another retard repeating the same old myth lol

The only places in Afghanistan that weren't "extremist" or "radical" were the small secular liberal hotspots based around Tajik farsiwan culture

Apart from that Pashtun tribal culture has always been "extreme" with a heavy emphasis and control on women, the face covering burka, tribal violence, tribal laws, etc. Only thing that happened is these people formed the bulk of resistance movements hence took over the liberal hotspots too.

Your view of the world is ignorant and based on a western perspective, every region has their own uniquely formed culture because of their environment. Not everyone starts off like America or Kashmir with a liberal outlook and somehow becomes "extremist" because of a conspiracy.

The thing you call "extremism" is just Southern Afghan Pashtun culture which formed the bulk of resistance, if you have any doubts go to Waziristan and see how any different it is, no dancing parties like Kashmir and never was.

Maybe saying Pakistan spread extremism in Kashmir is accurate, but not Afghanistan, there was already a ton of "extremism" in their native culture.

Making personal attack will not prove you are correct. Being a tribal conservative society is different from being a extremist and terrorist society. Jahalat is different from being a terrorist jihadi. If what your saying is correct then why master clinton is accepting the funding of wahabism in Afghanistan/Pakistan to start a holy warrior movement, why billions upon billions were spent to promote a extremist terrorist ideology.

Sorry for the insult, it gets annoying seeing the same thing repeated which is far from reality but:

Tribal conservative societies that are largely authoritarian, practice strict tribal codes, heavily armed, common tribal conflicts, put heavy emphasis on women's modesty, clothing, actions etc are all what people largely equate to extremism.

The funding you are talking about went into weaponry but also indoctrination specifically against communism and the Soviets and organising recruits.

By creating the madrassas, it was Afghanistan's equivalent of a recruitment ground, it centralised it instead of going out looking for recruits, explaining each group about Soviets/Communism etc. It was a streamline process.

What shifted at the end of the war, was that the past governments which projected laws and policies more representative of the more liberal secular hotspots, were switched to the more rural tribal people gaining control

One minor example is the clothing, past governments wore western suits and ties while current government wears traditional cultural tribal attire.

About Kashmir though, I would agree with you that Pakistan did push in more radical ideas that weren't native to it. But it can be argued that Kashmir's insurgencies prior were too passive and weak hence the need for more radical resistance - of course this is an opinion only