MQM - Political Desk

Thats why MQM all ways does the shining on the heavey boots?
Or its army's massive fault to give, MQM it's due share , which none of politicians ever gave to it, & it includes governorship of sindh?
In future, army will always look to your words?

army except 15,000 dead bodies and disappearances did not give anything to the MQM, MQM had the majority in sindh but MQM still did not get the CM :lol:, governor is not any powerful he doesn't have any powers

army itself has corrupt generals and wadera jaagirdar army got change to clean it up for 4 times, they didn't do it
Yea may but very few, other hand civilian almost 90% corrupt, if they can sake Steel mill Pak Railways PIA and if they have chance they sell our nukes too( some how they did already pass it to N.korea and Iran. Pura Pakistan bech ke kha jaen ge Dakar bhi na maren.

army broke pakistan (almost broke twice through balochistan and made many enemies through operation clean up in karachi) i think thats something civilians will never succeed

when MQM did solidarity convention for pak army, many people didn't come forward to support our own pakistani army, do you know why?

army except 15,000 dead bodies and disappearances did not give anything to the MQM, MQM had the majority in sindh but MQM still did not get the CM :lol:, governor is not any powerful he doesn't have any powers
Do more get more! You know what I mean, if after 14th August, Altaf bhai gives a call for the support of PTI, s dharna, would you leave this forum? ;):enjoy:
Mark my words, friend! Mark my words!:angel:

remember my words friend!
Not everything happens as we wish for, Special in IMRAN, S case, he is been fooled because of his unexprienced-politician, but now he is ready to play the dirty game, cause he learned it?
What you think, noora & ghadari, s will bow down to his demands?
No way!
But then, it would be PAKARMY, s turn, clean the whole mess?
IK is ready for that, cause it's the only way this country can go ahead?

Thats why MQM all ways does the shining on the heavey boots?
Or its army's massive fault to give, MQM it's due share , which none of politicians ever gave to it, & it includes governorship of sindh?
In future, army will always look to your words?
IK is just a simple fool an emotional belugam horse, and Army never ever ready give him the lugham of nation. Yes Army is the last option but they are not interested in IK.

army broke pakistan (almost broke twice through balochistan and made many enemies through operation clean up in karachi) i think thats something civilians will never succeed

when MQM did solidarity convention for pak army, many people didn't come forward to support our own pakistani army, do you know why?
Tell me, who is not supporting pakarmy now?
Army broke pakistan, ohh yes "IDHAR HUM , UDHER TUM" it's the army chief of pakistan ZAB?
Baluchistan break their parts away, wow what a news?
Operation clean up was done by the request of fedrl govt of NOORA KING, for whom MQM is just dancing perfect, now?

IK is just a simple fool an emotional belugam horse, and Army never ever ready give him the lugham of nation. Yes Army is the last option but they are not interested in IK.
May be he is not a perfect choice, but still better intellectual , then both of Noora & ghadari kings?
Known internationally , understood internationally, can say no, to any one? This what a PM, as a packege he is, you are thinking wrong!
What you think, whatever he is doing, he doesn't have any signals?

Tell me, who is not supporting pakarmy now?
Army broke pakistan, ohh yes "IDHAR HUM , UDHER TUM" it's the army chief of pakistan ZAB?
Baluchistan break their parts away, wow what a news?
Operation clean up was done by the request of fedrl govt of NOORA KING, for whom MQM is just dancing perfect, now?

1) nobody is supporting Pak army except the MQM, even your chaheta PTI clearly said it will not support the operation zarb e azb, PTI didnot even attend MQM's solidarity convention

2) it was general yahya khan's operation in east pakistan which broke the country after he imposed marshal law, yes partially bhutto was also responsible for not accepting the east pakistan mandate

3) operation clean up was started by ISI, nawaz accepted it, but nawaz didn't stopped that operation even though MQM was ally of nawaz, just like IB and ISI told nawaz that MQM killed hakeem saeed and nawaz started operation in 1997 against MQM

1) nobody is supporting Pak army except the MQM, even your chaheta PTI clearly said it will not support the operation zarb e azb, PTI didnot even attend MQM's solidarity convention

2) it was general yahya khan's operation in east pakistan which broke the country after he imposed marshal law, yes partially bhutto was also responsible for not accepting the east pakistan mandate

3) operation clean up was started by ISI, nawaz accepted it, but nawaz didn't stopped that operation even though MQM was ally of nawaz, just like IB and ISI told nawaz that MQM killed kaheem saeed and nawaz started operation in 1997 against MQM
Your knowledge about 1971 is just too little?
Who was pakistan , s frist ever Marshal law administrator, & when & why?
Don't bring MQM , s self created prapoganda, as the history of pakistan?

3) operation clean up was started by ISI, nawaz accepted it, but nawaz didn't stopped that operation even though MQM was ally of nawaz, just like IB and ISI told nawaz that MQM killed hakeem saeed and nawaz started operation in 1997 against MQM
Operation start by fed govt on behalf of ISI informations and in that informations and that time they indicate three main stake holders for continuous unrest in Karachi
PML(it self ) PPP and MQM but later FAKE Jinnah pur map put conspiry against mqm limited to only MQM.
@batmannow
IK lose his trusts when he openly defend Taliban acts and join JI ( both JI and some factors of Taliban were army assets ) And Army know who how bad!!!

Your knowledge about 1971 is just too little?
Who was pakistan , s frist ever Marshal law administrator, & when & why?
Don't bring MQM , s self created prapoganda, as the history of pakistan?

who said its MQM's propaganda, this story is told by the then chief minister of sindh liaquat jatoi who was disposed off through governor rule :lol:

Operation start by fed govt on behalf of ISI informations and in that informations and that time they indicate three main stake holders for continuous unrest in Karachi
PML(it self ) PPP and MQM but later FAKE Jinnah pur map put conspiry against mqm limited to only MQM.
@batmannow
IK lose his trusts when he openly defend Taliban acts and join JI ( both JI and some factors of Taliban were army assets ) And Army know who how bad!!!
ask your father, what role ISI played then, in 92?
If ISI was in action, can ALTAF HUSSAIN & other MQM leadership would be able to travel just a mile outside of azizabad?
Bach on wali baten?
It was all IB, then execution was planned by MI?
But it all happened after the fedrl govt, s instructions?
& what happened to that, COAS Asif nawaz JanJua
Jatoi was just trying to clear his party, s mess! That's it!

@batmannow
That was then, but it is now, both PTI & JI are supporting PAKARMY these days?

If ISI was in action, can ALTAF HUSSAIN & other MQM leadership would be able to travel just a mile outside of azizabad?
Bach on wali baten?

That was then, but it is now, both PTI & JI are supporting PAKARMY these days?

Kinda Agee on safe departure point, other can't put it here....
You mean sudden death of A.N.Janjua?

Bach on wali baten?

again wrong statement yet another time, altaf hussain went to london 6 months before operation started at november 1991 and the reason was not army operation which gonna start but fatal attack on his life and MQM was still aly of the PMLN

Kinda Agee on safe departure point, other can't put it here....
You mean sudden death of A.N.Janjua?
ISI is not usally works inside pakistan, at least not in political level, like that?
Only some freaks, who never were part of PAKARMY , can imagine that?
Let me, tell you it was ISI who evenb cleared ALTAF HUSSAIN, & THEN IMRAN FAROOQ, s special appearance?
IB had the task, then fedrl govt asked army chief to give his input, he ordered MI, to just look after the affairs, but people's made stories out of it?
Yes ASIF shb & his widow, s strange statement!

again wrong statement yet another time, altaf hussain went to london 6 months before operation started at november 1991 and the reason was not army operation which gonna start but fatal attack on his life
& you think, if ISI was after him, & in contacts with AMIR & AFAQ then he could have gone like that, keep living in the nine zero, s wonderland!

ISI is not usally works inside pakistan, at least not in political level, like that?
Only some freaks, who never were part of PAKARMY , can imagine that?
Let me, tell you it was ISI who evenb cleared ALTAF HUSSAIN, & THEN IMRAN FAROOQ, s special appearance?
IB had the task, then fedrl govt asked army chief to give his input, he ordered MI, to just look after the affairs, but people's made stories out of it?
Yes ASIF shb & his widow, s strange statement!

& you think, if ISI was after him, & in contacts with AMIR & AFAIK, then he could have gone like that, keep living in the nine zero, s wonderland!
Ispaghol te kuch na phlaloor:scary: