More Fun Times for PML-N: PAT Announces Countrywide Protests on December 17th

HughSlaman

PAT announces countrywide protests on Dec 17

To mark the Model Town Tragedy...
A big slap on the faces of all those who said Dr. Qadri was giving up or making a deal with the government!

Two full days, back to back, of the nation chanting Go Nawaz Go!
First PAT's countrywide protest, then Imran Khan's lockdown of Pakistan!

Fun times for Nawaz Sharif ahead!

PAT announces countrywide protests on Dec 17

To mark the Model Town Tragedy...
A big slap on the faces of all those who said Dr. Qadri was giving up or making a deal with the government!

Two full days, back to back, of the nation chanting Go Nawaz Go!
First PAT's countrywide protest, then Imran Khan's lockdown of Pakistan!

Fun times for Nawaz Sharif ahead!

Plan C in full swing.

Yaar kya ch...pa hai, I changed my itinerary from 16 to 18 because planned drama, than changed from 18 to 17 because change in schedule of drama, now new drama is planned on 17. Fcuk all politicians govt. or opposition alike, i want martial law :pissed:

Where are arrests ??? All are clear in TV footage's. There is some reason they are not using Nadra because it will expose the real culprits like Rana sanaullah guards,and then shahbaz sharif .

Yaar kya ch...pa hai, I changed my itinerary from 16 to 18 because planned drama, than changed from 18 to 17 because change in schedule of drama, now new drama is planned on 17. Fcuk all politicians govt. or opposition alike, i want martial law :pissed:
Enjoy the Change and Inqilab first hand :enjoy: