Meet Sindhi Pharoh - PPP MNA Ameer Ali Shah Jilani from Nangarparkar pays no heed to a wailing flood affectee as arrangements are made for snacks

This is peoples party. They exist to take the peoples roti, kapray and makan.

Sindhi's although become Muslims but They still haven't come out of their roots of Hinduism, I am not surprised at all and if anyone has visited any of Mazaar's in Interior or some Peer, you would notice they touch their feet as sign of respect, some even kiss their feet's, don't turn their backs towards the Baba's grave or peer, and some even bow down or prostrate, Jahalat ki koi Kami nai hai Pakistan mai no wonder why our country is so f'd up.

No Surprises. PPP and PMLN are full of shitheads, were you expecting decent behaviour from them!!
You get what you paid for.
You vote ppp and PMLN, you get filth, because you voted for filth.

I don't blame that kala kutta ka pila -- but more so the blame falls on people for even entertaining this shit and themselves have no self respect.
True, as long as these Sindhis will let this happen to themselves there is no end to this.

What a stupid thread. Sailab aa gaya ha to bhoka rahay?
Nahi nahi, un baycharo samne 7up, or Mineral water k sath sath pizza bhi khaye. All when that fat ugly pig is sitting on a throne and all others (including elders) on the floor. No wonder Pakistan is in this state because of people like them and you.