somebozo

Makkah terror arrests follow security raid by Saudi Arabian forces
1197066-2046876209.png

1 / 2
Several people have been held over alleged terror links following a raid by Saudi security forces on an apartment building in Makkah.
2 / 2
Several people have been held over alleged terror links following a raid by Saudi security forces on an apartment building in Makkah.
Updated 10 sec ago
MOHAMMED AL-SULAIMI
May 22, 201823:03
JEDDAH: Several people have been held over alleged terror links following a raid by Saudi security forces on an apartment building in Makkah, only a few kilometers from the city’s Grand Mosque.
Security forces raided an apartment rented to a number of nationalities in Makkah’s Azizia district early on Tuesday and made several arrests.
Sources told Arab News that security forces surrounded a residential building and instructed the building’s guard to remain in his room before carrying out the raid.
Local residents were unaware of the presence of security forces and no shots were fired during the raid, sources said.
State security is expected to make a statement after initial investigations are carried out.
Sources said the residential apartments had been rented to a variety of nationalities for the month of Ramadan.

this is a very very serious matter.....Those Mosad agents caught n their revelations were striking.

It seems to that the apartment building was a terrorist and not any human. How were they terrorist what have they done how many were arrested. What was their nationality. How many were women and children? How much explosives were found. How many guns were there. what were they planning where is all this info man.

It could be true the media needs grooming. Reporting done in a noob way. The poor apartment building is mentioned 30 times.

Sure man. They should live telecast everything from there 24/7.

A dedicated Channel should be launched.
You should be its head

Sure man. They should live telecast everything from there 24/7.

A dedicated Channel should be launched.
You should be its head

Nah man read the news it totally places all blame on the apartment building for being there.

Is it Not possible,?

Houthis are firing at will for Birthday celebrations. You think this is not possible. Afterall the al saoooooodiii yahooooodiii fajar fasaq Regime is crumbling and collapsing

Is it Not possible,?

Houthis are firing at will for Birthday celebrations. You think this is not possible. Afterall the al saoooooodiii yahooooodiii fajar fasaq Regime is crumbling and collapsing

Haji sahib plz don't angry. I was just pointing out that Makkah is our holy city and at any given time and especially in this month any one from us has relatives there for Umrah and soon the Haj season will start so it is a point of concern and all they do is blame the poor apartment building.

You have by now mentioned the Apartment Building poor almost the same Time as the article.

What does that tell you?

I am Not angry bhai. Me to chaske Le raha hon

Is it Not possible,?

Yes Houtjis firing at will and failing Everytime only resulting massive Saudi strkies

Sharam ka maqaam hai aur kuch nahi.

Kal ko gwadar urraa dala tooooooooooooooooo