Lost tales of Pakistan's 10 game-changing songs - Part 1

Is there is any new generation female singers in pakistan film industry?
In fact i like voice of Shreya Ghosal

same voice, same style, same tone, same rhythm...for all Indian female singers, everyone copies Asha or Lata
bring some new voice a different style

First Pakistani song that got me back to Desi music

Kid thread title is PAKISTAN's 10 game changing songs nothing to do with India keep it out please open your own thread!

@WebMaster @Horus @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Emmie @Chak Bamu @T-Faz @blain2 @TaimiKhan @Adios Amigo @waz

Yaar please clean the thread...Why cant indians leave Pakistani thread as PAKISTANI thread why must they compare?? If they have a problem OPEN YOUR OWN THREAD how hard is it to stick to topics?
[/QUOTE]

Kid then tell your friend not to bring lie statements like pakistan music better than india in 90's at the first place.
Your own people does not recognize your songs.

same voice, same style, same tone, same rhythm...for all Indian female singers, everyone copies Asha or Lata
bring some new voice a different style

First Pakistani song that got me back to Desi music

If you have guitar,tabla,drum and piano most of pakistani music is ready.If you ask any pakistani people, most will sing indian songs in the first place, no offence please.

that was true maybe 20 years ago, just came back from Pakistan, surprisingly didnt hear one Indian song
today's Pakistani music is way better than Indian music.

Very bad list. Again proves that in Pakistan those who pretend to be the thekedar of arts know nothing about it. They are mostly celebrated "fashion designers" and drama, music and even literature "critics". In art there is an important distinction between what 'looks good' and what has an 'effect'. Art is about 'effect' not 'looks' unless ofcourse 'looks' are having an 'effect'.
Top 3 Pakistani pop songs of all time are:
Tum mil gaye - vital signs
Yeh shaam - vital signs
Aitebar - vital signs

what a coincidence, all three vital signs songs. they must have known something about art.

that was true maybe 20 years ago, just came back from Pakistan, surprisingly didnt hear one Indian song
today's Pakistani music is way better than Indian music.

Pakistan music better than indian music !

I would say Eye to Eye was one of the most game changing songs. :D
maybe not game changing for the grumpy cat
:P
images-4-jpg.227006

Kid then tell your friend not to bring lie statements like pakistan music better than india in 90's at the first place.
Your own people does not recognize your songs.

If you have guitar,tabla,drum and piano most of pakistani music is ready.If you ask any pakistani people, most will sing indian songs in the first place, no offence please.[/QUOTE]

Only idiot say's that we don't recognize our songs. We have talent and variety of music and Indian having bed luck that they stuck with Rafi sahab and other for long time and still they are following the same. We in other hand produce different music and if you want to learn more about us check coke studio (season 1 to 7) or Nescafe basement to understand our work more.