Looks Like Supreme Court just lost his popularity. Pakistanis are getting suspicious/outraged.

Why Demolish such a good piece of infra , Let the state govt take over it , suspend the corrupt officials and builder will pay the fine's and the tenants can have it

Yay chief sahab tu fara ho jayein gay inkay baad yahan phor building khari karkay kisi aur ko baich di jaye gi. Jab say Ali Ahmed kurd nay CJ justice ki baisti ki hai tab say ya banda apni reputation sae karnay kay chakar mein lag gaya hai. Lanat aisa logon par.

in 60+ Years name one institution besides the Armed forces which had any reputation?
Judges openly or privately supported one political or military power.
How can corrupt people in power create a system which will power its weak?

The whole Pakistani situation is a 0 sum game, keep people fighting for the necessities of daily life so they are just too busy surviving instead of focusing and worrying about those who hold the power.

Tell me if the middle class of Pakistan knows they have enough food for the family, Good Free Education for children ? Society has some sort of justice system what will these people fight for Corruption, People in power, so-called tribe leaders?

@PaklovesTurkiye bro I think this @American Pakistani is a secret Punjabi. He is against our holy cause. Ap kaho to bori ka bandobast karen?
Yay chief sahab tu fara ho jayein gay inkay baad yahan phor building khari karkay kisi aur ko baich di jaye gi. Jab say Ali Ahmed kurd nay CJ justice ki baisti ki hai tab say ya banda apni reputation sae karnay kay chakar mein lag gaya hai. Lanat aisa logon par.
Ali Ahmed Kurd makes lunatics look like sane, civilized lord sahbs. That man should be declared clinically insane. He was bar chairman and every type of corrupt, inept, filth he elevated to judges. People who couldn't read 2 sentences properly became judges because of him

This is normal whenever someone in Pakistan puts their feet on Mafias, Pakistan is a land of mafias and going against these mafias will get you bad publicity and media (yet another mafia) war against you. Currently the mafia of all mafias; the God father and his witch doctor daughter; are busy creating suspicion against supreme court judges.

Supreme court's role is decide on right / wrong

The repayment of people who lost money is fault of Sindh Government's institutions which issued No objection certificates (noc) I wrote the full terminology as many people are not familiar with terminology common in Pakistan

• To Pay the victims = Responsibility of Sindh Government
  • Sindh Government has to identify the workers in Sindh Government's institute who committed fraud
  • Full money refund should be issued to the Property / Condo ownership in now to be demolished Residential tower

The building is on land reserved for a Road , which needs to be widen , so 30,000-100,000 cars/vehicles cross the road safely every day

SUPREME COURT = DECISION 100% GOOD
People should be refunded from Sindh Government Budget Funding = Decision not Announced which has caused confusion, (Problem lies with Institutes which issued the no objection letters )

It is well known

• NAB , was target for defamation since it opened cases against politicians
  • Supreme Courts were a target since they gave negative verdicts against politicians

:coffee: Situations are created in order to turn a positive decision into negative one

This is main reason why many Judges refuse to listen cases against Politicians or Mafia
They either excuse themselves or delay the decisions till their retirement date comes after which a mistrial is requested and the proceedings go into a infinite loop

The media will shed light on the decisions , in order to build up pressure against judges , who are remained daily they should fear the political wings , for going against them will be dealt with harshly after elections (should government changes)

There were similar attempts made to rally up support for protest
  • When media highlighted local crimes against women and children in order to rally up a negative protest against government and Courts
  • For 2-3 years focus has been on illegal construction and there is high % chance of protests against government from local bodies impacted by demolitions.

• These are techniques to indirectly impact decision makes who are honest brokers

This internal war will not end unless Politicians are sent in Prison , and Bail orders not approved

This is normal whenever someone in Pakistan puts their feet on Mafias, Pakistan is a land of mafias and going against these mafias will get you bad publicity and media (yet another mafia) war against you. Currently the mafia of all mafias; the God father and his witch doctor daughter; are busy creating suspicion against supreme court judges.
Question is why court is not punishing ppp govt or officers??

because of lack of laws, our "legislators" are busy having alcohol and dance parties in the govt guest houses, not enough time for law making and no accountability from their voters because they are jahil, the reason majority of our public is kept jahil without schooling or produce perhey likhy jahils.
The way you said it made me chuckle :lol:
It made you chuckle because you are their supporter and it seems like a fairy tale to you?

because of lack of laws, our "legislators" are busy having alcohol and dance parties in the govt guest houses, not enough time for law making and no accountability from their voters because they are jahil, the reason majority of our public is kept jahil without schooling or produce perhey likhy jahils.

It made you chuckle because you are their supporter and it seems like a fairy tale to you?
but again dont you think people wants to remain like this and neither do they care because if they did care we wouldnt have bhutto,zardari and nawaz like.

those with sense don't want to remain like this but their numbers are small, but majority who have not seen better assume this is the best they can have, they always had to prey to a human in on form or another ever since they opened their eyes.