KPK police use brutal force against protesters in Karak

Edevelop

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa police used brutal force against the peaceful protesters of district Karak, staging protest against corruption, unjust distribution of royalty, low pressure gas supply and power loadshedding in the province.

They were staging protest for the last five days blocking Indus Highway for all kind of traffic and observing complete shutter down in the city.

The district police resorted to indiscriminate teargas shelling, aerial firing and baton-charge against the protesters resulting into a conflict between the police and the protesters.

Police registered FIRs against forty two elders of the areas under various section of Anti-Terrorist Act.

Radio Pakistan

It was actually punjab police in disguise. Haven't you heard? KP has the best, full of saints police force in KP. how can they shell tear gas or baton charge. Afterall, Imran's protestors were also shelled and baton charged. Imran is against such activities.

Stop malinging PTI. It is the best party in the world. Soon there will be PTI spreading to other countries, since it's movement for insaaf. Through insaaf, one doesn't baton charge or shell people.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa police used brutal force against the peaceful protesters of district Karak, staging protest against corruption, unjust distribution of royalty, low pressure gas supply and power loadshedding in the province.

They were staging protest for the last five days blocking Indus Highway for all kind of traffic and observing complete shutter down in the city.

The district police resorted to indiscriminate teargas shelling, aerial firing and baton-charge against the protesters resulting into a conflict between the police and the protesters.

Police registered FIRs against forty two elders of the areas under various section of Anti-Terrorist Act.

Radio Pakistan

if true then its horrible, and shameful act by KP police, must not only be condemned but raised with party to mend ways, if we at PTI behave like patwaris, what is then the difference between Insafians and Noonies..!!

any footage and details would be appreciated, so that we can raise the issue with our party and punish those who did so acted like patwaris of status quo!

Radio Pakistan
@JAZZBOLT

waiting for your Commets

PTI think, what PTI is party of Angels, and KPK is heaven on Earth.

if true then its horrible, and shameful act by KP police, must not only be condemned but raised with party to mend ways, if we at PTI behave like patwaris, what is then the difference between Insafians and Noonies..!!

any footage and details would be appreciated, so that we can raise the issue with our party and punish those who did so acted like patwaris of status quo!
Yeah we can definitely post it on PTI facebook page and hope justice is brought. Long live internet!

@JAZZBOLT

waiting for your Commets

PTI think, what PTI is party of Angels, and KPK is heaven on Earth.
Just see the comment leader posts. He's like "it's one lone accident, condemn able" etc etc. First they act like Punjab police, then talk like PML.

Next time someone dies at the hands of KP police, they'd repeat after PML. As i've always said, this party is no different. Nothing "naya" about it. It has Sheikh Rasheed and Qureshi all around it.

Oh and regarding"kpk" heaven, didn't Imran say he'll make KP like Medina? This guy's a lunatic.

First learn to spell my name right.

Second, shameful act. Needs to be investigated and culprits needs to be punished.

No one is going to defend such stupid things like you Nooras do. ;)

Brother,

if this same happend in Punjab or sindh you asked resignation of shahbaz sharif, and name him as gullu but. now who is gullu butt after this accident?

New Pakistan(Heaven) after 18 Months.

It was actually punjab police in disguise. Haven't you heard? KP has the best, full of saints police force in KP. how can they shell tear gas or baton charge. Afterall, Imran's protestors were also shelled and baton charged. Imran is against such activities.

Stop malinging PTI. It is the best party in the world. Soon there will be PTI spreading to other countries, since it's movement for insaaf. Through insaaf, one doesn't baton charge or shell people.
last time marvi tried to play politics on this issue and face alot of humilation. remmeber?

see the sourse. RADIO PAKISTAN

Brother,

if this same happend in Punjab or sindh you asked resignation of shahbaz sharif, and name him as gullu but. now who is gullu butt after this accident?

New Pakistan(Heaven) after 18 Months.
u know that these are not people of KPK, nor there are here due to PTI, there in KPK due to operation ordered by nawaz. when they dont give them aid, people protest and KPK police have get blamed.

Again u are pmln supporter so i dnt expect u to understand .

Here is glimpse of police reformed in KPK lol

Is charsi khattack behind this police ghuna gardi same as SS get blane for wrong doing of police in punjab ?

[video]

Here is glimpse of police reformed in KPK lol

Is charsi khattack behind this police ghuna gardi same as SS get blane for wrong doing of police in punjab ?

[video]

this is very sad and shameful for us. we will take up the issue with KP police and PTI leadership.. this gullucracy suits noora and their noonies, not us !

Ok here is the real situation,When Gas reserves were discovered in Karak,Govt refused to provide them with natural gas connections for which they protested and demanded Govt to provide them gas connections with metres so that they can use it like in the rest of the country,But Govt still refused their offer...After sometime,people got very angry with the decision and started to take illegal connections from the pipeline,According to them it's their natural gas and if Govt is not providing them legally then they have to take it illegally...now i guess Govt is cutting their connections and that's why the whole protest thing..

@Leader @Jazzbot @Jzaib

sad wherever it happens, however baton charging blind people is still at the top of the list as far as police brutality goes.

More training needs to be provided to police in riot control so these situations can be better managed. However, if you throw rocks at police even in UK, expect to be baton charged.

sad wherever it happens, however baton charging blind people is still at the top of the list as far as police brutality goes.

More training needs to be provided to police in riot control so these situations can be better managed. However, if you throw rocks at police even in UK, expect to be baton charged.
In islamabad, cops were being baton charged, not just thrown rocks at. They had shields, gas mask if i remember. If it was UK, such protestors would be tasered or killed.

But here at defense.pk many members were saying "oh look, police using tear gas on innocent people. what have they done."

TABILI A NAHI RAHI TABDILI A GAI HAI ...

RO IMRAN RO

GO NAWAZ Go