Kashmiris manhandling Indian police in occupied Kashmir

Tension ??!!! I am laughing at calling your bluff and how you folded with the tail in between your legs.
Balochistan is dead issue ?? :lol:

care to clarify what you post

Is there any hospital who cure heartattackers in short time, i don't wanna miss an entertaining.......>> :partay:

right, nice joke of century:rofl::rofl: hum nay jabhi tou 2010 mein dekh liya na bhai:rofl: yaar wesay Kashmir issue dafan acha hua hai, umed hai isi tarah india ki har state ka issue dafan hota rahay hahahahah:rofl:

Agar hasi khatam ho chuki ho to one fact : UN not discuss Kashmir issue from last 35 years

And if you are referring to that paid protest so before calling your own issue dead i think you have to thing again :lol:

through L-e-t and other groups by asymetric warfare.And mumbai and parliament attack has shown the success of it.

Post Reported

Support of terrorism continuously

Agar hasi khatam ho chuki ho to one fact : UN not discuss Kashmir issue from last 35 years

And if you are referring to that paid protest so before calling your own issue dead i think you have to thing again :lol:

If you guys care for UN than why not give a self determination right to Kashmiris what they want, it was UN who decide this. UN is just useless organization.

If all Kashmiri residents are paid protesters than Kashmir is their land, why the hell your occupier Indian forces get lost.
We have only one issue Terrorist RAW rats issue & we are progressing by grace of Allah, & soon you will see they will be flushed away from our Pakistan.Inshallah.

through L-e-t and other groups by asymetric warfare.And mumbai and parliament attack has shown the success of it.

Only if the definition of success is warped considerably. You are guilty of confusing success of an operation with the success of a policy. Success of a terrorist operation likes the ones mentioned implies nothing in itself if the overall atmosphere does not change in the favour of those attempting a more general change in India's position. Assuming the argument that this is the official policy of the Pakistani military to offset perceived Indian advantages, what exactly did these strike achieve? International condemnation? Label as terrorist haven? Pressure internationally on Pakistan? Hardening of the Indian position on talks? Worldwide sympathy for India & scorn for the recalcitrant neighbour?

Success indeed!

Post Reported

Support of terrorism continuously

Don't waste your time.

Only if the definition of success is warped considerably. You are guilty of confusing success of an operation with the success of a policy. Success of a terrorist operation likes the ones mentioned implies nothing in itself if the overall atmosphere does not change in the favour of those attempting a more general change in India's position. Assuming the argument that this is the official policy of the Pakistani military to offset perceived Indian advantages, what exactly did these strike achieve? International condemnation? Label as terrorist haven? Pressure internationally on Pakistan? Hardening of the Indian position on talks? Worldwide sympathy for India & scorn for the recalcitrant neighbour?

Success indeed!
Yes world recognises the mumbai as the result of indian policies in kashmir.world now openly talk about the solution of afghanistan is through kashmir.And last intifada has opened whole world's doubt about the cause of terrorism in south asia as the indian persecution of kashmiris for 6 decades.

Success of what?in proving India's point regarding Kashmir and also that Pakistan can no longer control these groups.

Besides ,Mumbai attacks were a total disaster.

Yes world recognises the mumbai as the result of indian policies in kashmir.world now openly talk about the solution of afghanistan is through kashmir.And last intifada has opened whole world's doubt about the cause of terrorism in south asia as the indian persecution of kashmiris for 6 decades.

Com'on leave it you are getting boring......:cheers:

Yeah right..................that's why they all make a beeline to India & generally badmouth Pakistan. It's the Pakistanis who are singled out in Western airports for additional screening the moment their passports are seen, It's the Pakistanis abroad who complain about feeling discriminated. It's the Pakistanis in Pakistan who find out that the world seems to have become blind & deaf when they are the victims of natural disasters.So much for the success of that policy!