Is Pakistan moving towards a Civil Disobedience Movement ?

Is Pakistan moving towards a full fledge Civil Disobedience Movement?

• Yes it is Military's fault for no action

Votes: 31 21.8%
  • Yes it is Supreme Court's fault

Votes: 24 16.9%
  • Yes it is Private Channel's fault

Votes: 12 8.5%
  • Yes it is Fault of Military , Supreme Court and Channel

Votes: 48 33.8%
  • Yes it is PML , And PPP fault

Votes: 21 14.8%
  • Yes it is PTI fault

Votes: 13 9.2%
  • Yes it is foreign interference and plus Military , Supreme court and Channels

Votes: 91 64.1%
  • No , we will have Milk and Honey flowing in 12 months

Votes: 15 10.6%

• Total voters
It takes a very different breed of human beings to engage in all out civil war without foreign assistance and support - today’s Pakistanis are nowhere close to that breed.
Even 71 was the Bengalis getting extremely well thought out training, support and motivation to do what they did.

A fair point perhaps, but I would contend that most Pakistanis are actually not pushed that far enough yet, since a majority are very comfortable beneficiaries of the current system of patronage as established, despite strident claims to the contrary. Hence the relative stability for now.

Khan needs to make the CALL SOON ! PEOPLE DO NOT WANT TO WAIT ! THE MORE KHAN WAITS, THEN IT IS GAME OVER FOR KHAN. HE NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND THIS BASIC FACT.

It is time to march and overthrow these US sponsored terrorists.

IK has plenty of time. Corrupt thugs are exposing themselves everyday. Let the Awam see their true colors. I think most of them are planning to escape Pakistan and I think this part of the NRO 2 deal with Showbaz and Maryam Nawaz.

1651264999475.png

I feel very depressed in having to agree that, yes, there are definite signs of a budding civil unrest amongst us this division was done by our very own Army chief BAjwa ………,,,

Why we are not seeing the people reactions.
LHC directs Speaker NA to take oath from fraudulently "elected" CM Punjab.
This entire process was illegal since Speaker's chair was empty & someone on megaphone from gallery "presided" over vote!
Aren't courts making a mockery of Assemblies thru interventions in their procedures?

Why we are not seeing the people reactions.
LHC directs Speaker NA to take oath from fraudulently "elected" CM Punjab.
This entire process was illegal since Speaker's chair was empty & someone on megaphone from gallery "presided" over vote!
Aren't courts making a mockery of Assemblies thru interventions in their procedures?
bhai g jb phone pay faislay likhay jatay houn tou aisa he hoga na. corrupt hein salay ye log.

They will walk to the capital, they will play songs and dance - the ruling class will huddle up and then after 3 days of spending money and speeches the PTi leadership will be forced to abandon it all by calling it a victory and ask everyone to vote in elections.

No paramilitary force or anyone will have to do anything because they will know these people are irrelevant other than coming out and making tik tok videos
history says so...

Lets see, if this time it turns out other way around

It hurts us as Pakistanis to see this mockery of our constitution. A constitution that the courts only seem to recall when it benefits the sharifs. This is why we have no hopes from them. But we pray to Allah. And In Shaa Allah our duas will be answered..

TLP is about to be launched along with diesel groups fatwas of kuffar.

civil it has to be as it seems.

Enemy of Pakistan want people to discuss anything but election lets keep focus towards the Elections folks

They will claim , discuss about Economy , say no Election is needed

They will claim , election not possible in 90 days , tell them no Election is needed

They will claim , lets talk about the falling Rupee rate , tell them no Election is needed

They will claim , Let few supreme court judges review things for 6 month , say no Election Now

They will claim , accept the status quo eat pie , Say no to Pie demand Election Now

They will create a ruckus about religion , Say no to that Ruckus demand Election Now

They will suggest lets talk about Bajwa or Bajwa's junior or associate , say no Demand Election Now

They will claim , Qiyamat is coming tomorrow , Say to them I Demand Elections

Aur Koi Baat Nahi Karni ......... Only Election !!

They ask , please go to Job ........ Say No , Only Election !!

They ask please go home .......... Say No , Only Election !!

They ask please Go open shops .....Say No , Only Elections !!

They ask , there is interesting Conspiracy on TV open channel ... Say No , Only Election!! Needed

They ask , there is a Meteor in Sky it will fall and there will be chaos , Say no Only Elections Needed

They will say , go home , do your 9-5 Job , say No , No work till Elections !!!

They will claim , go work in factory , make Sugar in Sugar Mill , Say No , we want Elections !!

They will say , go home drink Tea , Relax with family !!! Relax ...Say No we want Elections

They will ask you go transport food , bags from mills to stores , Say No we want Elections

JUST-SAY-NO.jpg