Indian Govt clears $1.4 billion deal for 12 SU-30MKI fighters

So you're saying two MKI were shot down 1 was in Indian airspace and one was Pakistani Airspace

So where was the wreckage of pakustani airspace shoot down??? What a stubborn and BRAINFART you're

Indian Su-30s never entered Pakistani Airspace.

Both the SU-30s were shot in the Indian Airspace but one of the Israeli co-pilot landed on the Pakistani land who was treated and deported to Israel.

Indians faked the last two SU-30 accidents to coverup their two SU-30 losses during Operation Swift Retort.

1694971787031.png

Indian jokers cannot even lie coherently.

Pakistani Airforce shot down 1 MIG-21 and 2 SU-30 MKI Indian fighters as part of Operation Swift Retort On 14 February 2019.

India tried to act smart by not acknowledging the loss of their 2 SU-30MKI.

They tried to show that their SU-30 pilots died in an Accident on April 04, 2019.

But the Indian idiots were planning to order 12 SU-30 MKIs from Russia on 18th June, 2020 even though they lost only 10 fighters.

On top of that the idiots at Indian Airforce called a press conference to show the wreckage of AIM-120C that were fired by Pakistani F-16s but said they successfully dodged them.

Someone should educate these fools that AIM-120C uses a proximity fuse and the fact that they exploded confirms that 2 Indians SU-30MKI were successfully shotdown.

No nation shares opreational data but dumb idiots at BhaRat Rakshak makes this data readily available and we can prove their lies with their own data.

1694976376673.png

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/awa...n-road-accident-in-jammu-and-kashmir-20180302 IAF Personnel Killed In Road Accident In Jammu And Kashmir: Cops

2 IAF Personnel Killed In Road Accident In Jammu And Kashmir: Cops​

The personnel who died are Squadron Leader Rakesh Pandey and Corporal Ajay Kumar.
All IndiaPress Trust of IndiaUpdated: April 04, 2019 7:28 pm IST

1694976163400.png

India Shows Proof U.S. Made F-16s And AIM-120 Missiles Were Used By Pakistan In Aerial Brawl
This would mark the first time Pakistan’s has used these jets in combat against Indian forces, which could have major repercussions.
BYJOSEPH TREVITHICK|UPDATED FEB 28, 2019 4:48 PM EST

1694978071797.png

Both the SU-30s were shot in the Indian Airspace but one of the Israeli co-pilot landed on the Pakistani land who was treated and deported to Israel. post
In your above

Stop your nonsense old man in your above post you said one MKI shot down in Pakistani Airspace and you're saying both were shot in Indian airspace so tell me which one is true lol

And if both were shot down at Indian airspace where the wreckage of second one you can't hide such big wreckage from general public

Indian jokers cannot even lie coherently.

Pakistani Airforce shot down 1 MIG-21 and 2 SU-30 MKI Indian fighters as part of Operation Swift Retort On 14 February 2019.

India tried to act smart by not acknowledging the loss of their 2 SU-30MKI.

They tried to show that their SU-30 pilots died in an Accident on April 04, 2019.

But the Indian idiots were planning to order 12 SU-30 MKIs from Russia on 18th June, 2020 even though they lost only 10 fighters.

On top of that the idiots at Indian Airforce called a press conference to show the wreckage of AIM-120C that were fired by Pakistani F-16s but said they successfully dodged them.

Someone should educate these fools that AIM-120C uses a proximity fuse and the fact that they exploded confirms that 2 Indians SU-30MKI were successfully shotdown.

No nation shares opreational data but dumb idiots at BhaRat Rakshak makes this data readily available and we can prove their lies with their own data.

View attachment 954316

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/awa...n-road-accident-in-jammu-and-kashmir-20180302 IAF Personnel Killed In Road Accident In Jammu And Kashmir: Cops

2 IAF Personnel Killed In Road Accident In Jammu And Kashmir: Cops​

The personnel who died are Squadron Leader Rakesh Pandey and Corporal Ajay Kumar.
All IndiaPress Trust of IndiaUpdated: April 04, 2019 7:28 pm IST

View attachment 954315

India Shows Proof U.S. Made F-16s And AIM-120 Missiles Were Used By Pakistan In Aerial Brawl
This would mark the first time Pakistan’s has used these jets in combat against Indian forces, which could have major repercussions.
BYJOSEPH TREVITHICK|UPDATED FEB 28, 2019 4:48 PM EST

View attachment 954322
Your delusional has no limit

We believe only one MKI was shot down

And do believe what you want you day dreamer

In your above
Stop your nonsense old man in your above post you said one MKI shot down in Pakistani Airspace and you're saying both were shot in Indian airspace so tell me which one is true lol

And if both were shot down at Indian airspace where the wreckage of second one you can't hide such big wreckage from general public

So why is India ordering 12 SU-30s instead of 10?

In your above

The pilots who flew on the mission that day would have preferred Majeed's delusions than the realities of what they saw.

A screenshot of his comments were shared, almost all found it sadly hilarious

I am retired now.
Yaani ke aap pak fauj se retirement le chuke ho ? Konsi paltan mei service ki ? Itni knowledge to koi bohot bada officer hi jaan sakta hai jo apne DG ISPR Ghafoor bhi nahi janta. Kya aapki paltan ne yahoodi pilot pakda tha ? Konsa nasha karte ho aap