India terminates back channel diplomacy with Pakistan after death sentence awarded to Yadev by milit

The reason why India is after separating Balochistan is due the a site, that is as sacred as Haridwar for the followers of Hindu Dharam. This site is in Balochistan and is called Hinglaj.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hinglaj

To swami ji: The day you will do what ever you are saying for Balochistan will be the day you will loose not only Kashmir but also Jammu and Ladakh.

The very fact that KJ lived in a luxury apartment in Silver Oak, Hiranandani Gardens Powai (which costs about Rs3.5 crores) is proof enough that he was no agent but a business man.
Our officers and agents live in very humble houses.They don't get acres of land as pay cheques.
the fact that he was using false identity and was caught from baochista and had confessed his crimes shows he was an agent disguised as a businessman.

India pagal ho gaya hai. They are making a new thread after every 5 minutes. Jadhav Bhai tu Cow say bhi ziyada attention la raha hai.

get
Good You Started it . Execute him Immediately So that games Our Hawks are Waiting

Be Ready For Blood Bath

Good You Started it . Execute him Immediately So that games Begin Hawks are Waiting
Who is going to stop us you? He has killed Pakistani citizens in acts of terror and justice will be served to a terrorists.

Pakistans loss, the border are going to be nuts from now without the back-channel

the fact that he was using false identity and was caught from baochista and had confessed his crimes shows he was an agent disguised as a businessman.

the fact that his only ship is missing from the Iranian docks and the common sense of carrying a Pakistani passport instead of a Iranian passport while infiltrating pakistan says otherwise

the man was kidnapped from international waters, even foreign specialists have openly doubted Pakistani claims

Who is going to stop us you? He has killed Pakistani citizens in acts of terror and justice will be served to a terrorists.
Who is St-oping you executing him or you Lack Guts

If He Is SPY then he Should Serve as 14 years Imprisonment as Per Official act of Pakistan

Not court Martial Because he Not your solider Neither India Is At war With Pakistan

No Precedent There Done During Peace Time where SPY executed for Espionage Even in Cold war you are breaking International LAW

Who is St-oping you executing him or you Lack Guts

If He Is SPY then he Should Serve as 14 years Imprisonment as Per Official act of Pakistan

Not court Martial Because he Not your solider Neither India Is At war With Pakistan

No Precedent There Done During Peace Time where SPY executed for Espionage Even in Cold war you are breaking International LAW
Under the new war on terror USA is killing Syrians that is acceptable. Pakistan has killed many Afghani terrorists and Jadhav is also a terrorist of the same category nothing more. Now hush hush.

His batchmates remember him as an elusive person, who never attended reunions and remained absent for long periods. To one, he dropped broad hints of being involved in government-linked activity. The address on his passport too was incomplete.

Not much is known of his stay in Iran. According to sources in Chabahar, Jadhav lived with his family; his family, however, declined to comment on this.

Under the new war on terror USA is killing Syrians that is acceptable. Pakistan has killed many Afghani terrorists and Jadhav is also a terrorist of the same category nothing more. Now hush hush.
You caught Him with Indian passport He Should get rights under Geneva convention and Open trial .India Accepted his citizen of our country

He is Not citizen Of Pakistan and Soldier So he Not liable to military courts

Killing Him Only satisfy ago for Short time But It will have grave repercussions in Long run You setting Precedence in your blindness That will Haunt you for years to come.

His batchmates remember him as an elusive person, who never attended reunions and remained absent for long periods. To one, he dropped broad hints of being involved in government-linked activity. The address on his passport too was incomplete.

Not much is known of his stay in Iran. According to sources in Chabahar, Jadhav lived with his family; his family, however, declined to comment on this.
Even if he is Spy There No Precedent To Kill Spy Like this in recent years

as Per official secrets Act of Pakistan He is Liable to Life imprisonment

You caught Him with Indian passport He Should get rights under Geneva convention and Open trial .India Accepted his citizen of our country

He is Not citizen Of Pakistan and Soldier So he Not liable to military courts

Killing Him Only satisfy ago for Short time But It will have grave repercussions in Long run You setting Precedence in your blindness That will Haunt you for years to come.
We catch many Afghan terrorist and Indian terrorists and we can execute them under our law. So terrorism is not under Geneva convention.

Who cares Indian 'back channel diplomacy' when Indians are openly back-stabbing Pakistan? Their terrorist nework is spread from Karachi to Baluchistan to TTP and in Afghanitan. God d@mn these back channels we don't want to see your visible face which is red with the bloods of Pakistanis (and Kashmiris).

New Delhi while reacting over death sentence of Yadev said that if the order was carried out (his death sentence), it would be perceived as “premeditated murder”.

Modi should use this opportunity to declare war on Pakistan and re-take Pakistan held Kashmir.

Pakistans loss, the border are going to be nuts from now without the back-channel

the fact that his only ship is missing from the Iranian docks and the common sense of carrying a Pakistani passport instead of a Iranian passport while infiltrating pakistan says otherwise

the man was kidnapped from international waters, even foreign specialists have openly doubted Pakistani claims
We are facing your army and threats since 1947. we promise that It will be as bad for you too.

Ask your government about passport problems and the fact that why was he using passport with wrong identity. Iran says that they know about hussain mubarak, not kasboshan.
Iran was a launching pad. He used iranian land against us.

ask foreign specialists to prove their point through evidences not by taking money fro india and giving requisite statements.

Modi should use this opportunity to declare war on Pakistan and re-take Pakistan held Kashmir.
Try it.
Modi now got a chance. But i think india got that chance many times.

we are waiting again.