India’s Subversive Role in Afghanistan

hehehhehe....5 year rule this must be one of smallest rule in India:P , it's more shame than pride :lol:.

Someone show them the photo of Maharaja Ranjit singh and the location of his capital :D

everyone delete ur off topics if you dont want to get infractions from aeronaut..................:devil:

Point is the Indians are using Afghanistan for their own nefarious designs, while the mayor of Kabul is going along with the whole plan. The people of Afghanistan are being brainwashed and being bought out by third class cellular phones and money.

The Indians want to launch attacks from Afghanistan into Pakistan. We can not allow this to happen. Obviously Afghanistan will be turned into rubble once again If they decide to compromise Pakistan's security by sleeping with the enemy.

Point is the Indians are using Afghanistan for their own nefarious designs, while the mayor of Kabul is going along with the whole plan. The people of Afghanistan are being brainwashed and being bought out by third class cellular phones and money.

The Indians want to launch attacks from Afghanistan into Pakistan. We can not allow this to happen. Obviously Afghanistan will be turned into rubble once again If they decide to compromise Pakistan's security by sleeping with the enemy.

People are not brainwashed,they already hate u or dont like you.Even they live in pakistan but still hate pakistan.so india is responsible for it?

Where r u ? India wants to attack pak through Afghan ? Country which facing problems since last 5 decade.

Hmmm.. I think Geography is not subject in Pakistan.

Do you know there is Surprise for u

India Pakistan Share border !!!!!!:woot::woot::woot::woot:

so no need to attack through Afghanistan.

My point was 2014 has become 2024 now, 12 years in the future, so , picture abhi baki hai mere dost.

In last Thursday's candidates' debate, Vice President Biden was crystal clear on his view of the administration's Afghanistan policy: America's combat commitment to president Hamid Karzai's government ends in 2014. "We are leaving in 2014"—full stop.

And Biden took aim at the "nuance" of the Romney position. "My friend [Ryan] and the governor say it's based on conditions, which means 'it depends.' It does not 'depend' for us."

For Biden, ten years of backing Afghanistan's anti-Taliban majority are enough. "It is the responsibility of the Afghans to take care of their own security." He wouldn't say it, but the implication was clear: if the Kabul coalition cannot hold together with its vastly expanded if low-energy army, it can't expect Americans to give their lives to keep it on life support. "It's their responsibility, not America's."

Afghanistan in the Obama-Romney Gap — The Century Foundation

And you know the ones living in Pakistan hate Pakistan, how?

I have communicated with people who are living inside pakistan and even in A-stan... ;) ..

not only 2-3 or 10 ...its more than 30+ and they dont hold +ve views..

We are building their infrastructure, hospitals, schools, roads and electricity sector and dams. . We are building their railways and connectiong iran and afghan to India. We are helping a war torn country with AId. Providing them a source of entertainment called bollywood. There are no Indian armed boots in Afghan. Yes we do have intelligence operations there with Talibanis and Balochis, but India right now is not capable of launching attack on Pak. One day we will be able to do that too. Our operations there will increase and no one can stop us period. All you can do is :cry:.

India will continue to stay in afghanistan and you are free to whine about that..Any more terror attacks by your proxies will be retaliated by 10 times worse attacks..

ji nahi ye to shame hai , aaj kal ki sarkare bhi 5 sal se jada chalati :lol:

Not in Pakistan.. This will hopefully be the 1st govt in Pakistan's 65 years's history to complete its term.. That's why Pakistanis think 5 years rule is a big deal :lol: