India asks Pakistan to build Kartapur corridor.

It should be delayed until India changes its attitude, the mastermind of the attack is sitting in India receiving treatment.
They won't change their attitude at all. indians are very stubborn and hateful people don't expect anything good from them.

Pakistan needs to end this big open heart policy!
I second that.

We should welcome this decision in hope of peace

Pakistan and India can be good friends if only they are able to resolve their issues
Let's welcome this decision in hope of peace while they "indians" hope of breaking our country into pieces.

No human race can be friends with such people.There is a better chance of israel and palestine getting along.
Their obsession is to eradicate and murder each and everyone of us that includes you and me too.

Lol. Guru Nanak was a Muslim, made hajj and prayed regularly.

You brainwashed them to become your puppets, not the pendulum is shifting.

How will you feel when the majority of Sikhs will demand Khalistan? Will you murder them again like 1980s?

Why don't you tell one benefit that Pakistan gets out of this?
Sounds like you have an agenda to find out if there is a special motive behind that goodwill gesture from Pakistan to the Sikhs of India.

Since your mind is already set to go in one direction you probably won't accept it just to be a goodwill gesture of Pakistan so why don't you assume what you want and let Sikhs enjoy freedom to celebrate their religious affiliations in a convenient manner.

Sounds like you have an agenda to find out if there is a special motive behind that goodwill gesture from Pakistan to the Sikhs of India.

Since your mind is already set to go in one direction you probably won't accept it just to be a goodwill gesture of Pakistan so why don't you assume what you want and let Sikhs enjoy freedom to celebrate their religious affiliations in a convenient manner.

This corridor has been an Indian demand for more than 2 decades and I am very happy that this corridor is happening irrespective of Pakistan's intentions.

I see this funnily..
Kya bhayya Ruley ga kya. Ghar Peson se hi chalta hai sentiments se to nai chalta na. Tirth Yatra pe Locals kamai nai kartey kya Yatrion se?.
sikh bhai aen gey yahan. Rahen gey. Khaey piey gen, Residence len gey, Shopping karen gey. Unki religious duty done hamarey locals ka rozgaar chaley ga. Sab Happy Happy

Indeed a strategic move from Pakistan. Despite India not wanting to engaging Pakistan is left with no option but to say yes. Looks like Pakistan is in drivers seat dictating the regional policy towards India and vice versa.

Master stroke Indeed , not by Modi G this time though.

Now It should be delayed until india stop sponsoring Terrorism in Balochistan. If played, this will be a master stroke.

and since then they repent their own decision and operation blue star gives it more strength.

It was the Pakistani government which provided intelligence information to India to fight the terrorism in Punjab.:-)

There is hardly any interest in India to revive the horrors of the terror. Not Akhalis, Not Congress, , Not BJP.

Typical Indian distraction tactic. Deal with the issue at hand.

Will you stop BJP RSS Shiv Sena Bajrang Dal from instigating hate speech against Sikhs, Muslims, and Christians?

You do know that Akhalis & BJP have been allies for many decades. Seems like you have no idea about the realities on the ground.