India arms Hindu militias to combat Kashmiri fighters

its the truth

only old jawans from army are getting

normal militia only can get old bolt action

At the end of the day it will bloodshed. No matter how you present it. If you think your Zionist friends can save the day in Kashmir you are sorely mistaken.

1 million strong army can't fight Kashmiri Muslims then what will Hindu civilians do with their world war era rifles

A Pakistana staying in UK will tell who is kashmiri and who is not
These folks are more kashmiri than your entire khandaan

mere chaand, kashmir tumhara khwaab hai aur khwaab hi rahega
Chain ki neind Bharat b kabhi nahi so saky ga. :enjoy:

It is for self defence of villagers targeted by terrorists, they don't indulge in active fighting.
And no, Muslims too are a part of VDGs.

I am a Kashmiri Muslim too.... hope they will also provide me with such training and arms. :woot::cheesy:

A Pakistana staying in UK will tell who is kashmiri and who is not
These folks are more kashmiri than your entire khandaan

mere chaand, kashmir tumhara khwaab hai aur khwaab hi rahega

😂😂😂😂

They are Hindus

Kashmir is a Muslim state

In Azad Kashmir it is 100% Muslim, in IOC it is majority muslim

Muslims and Hindus hate each other, one united shitty communal state is in no ones interest

Forcing people together who hate each other, is downright stupid

So these idiots are indeed hindutva extremists placed in Kashmir to hurt kashmiri,, and kashmiri need no other reason to hate hindus

its the truth

only old jawans from army are getting

normal militia only can get old bolt action

like I said only an idiot believes that....

its is a extermination program from Israel playbook

LOL This is funny at so many levels
Fu3nzxgWcAE961Y

😂😂😂😂

They are Hindus

Kashmir is a Muslim state

In Azad Kashmir it is 100% Muslim, in IOC it is majority muslim

Muslims and Hindus hate each other, one united shitty communal state is in no ones interest

Forcing people together who hate each other, is downright stupid

So these idiots are indeed hindutva extremists placed in Kashmir to hurt kashmiri,, and kashmiri need no other reason to hate hindus
Do not show you intellect level in the public forum
Ethnicity has nothing to do with religion

A Han Can be Buddhist , Atheist , Christan
An Afghan Can be Muslim, Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist
An Arab can be Jew, Muslim, Christan
A gFrench can be Christan, Athiest & Muslim

Being Muslim and Being Kashmiri are two different things, those are two different sets with some intersection

A muslim can be arab, african, persian, afgan, kashmiri, punjabi, bihari, bengali but not all rab, african, persian, kashmiri, punjabi, bihari, bengali are muslims