IMRAN KHAN is the Tiger! 5 minute Film that explains Pakistan

Clutch

The people of Pakistan are the Cats.

The Dinners are the Politicians, Judiciary and the establishment including the Generals

The Cook is the the Military establishment.

Imran Khan and the PTI are the Tiger

Now you al know why Pakistan is a Failed banana republic of Faujistan!

More like the mouse hiding under a bed
I was about to say.

Leaders supposed to be like.. no fear and tears

Nelson Mandela​

Not the one hiding behind the crowd and use them as a shield.

I also about to say.

Leaders supposed to be like.. no fear and tears

Nelson Mandela​

Not the one hiding behind the crowd.
Got shot already and continued the struggle, and I know you know the reality but decide to poke fun. Of course that is, unless you are mentally challanged, in which case, it's pointless to say anymore.

More like the mouse hiding under a bed
Indians, Napak fauj and supporters + PDM, all together against a patriot. When you take some bullets for the nation, come talk to us about hiding.

abhi to khan ne PM ban kr wapis aana hai
pehly hi itni jalan
Abhi se itni jalan he to jab IK actually PM ban jaye ga to phir jitni heat feel hogi @Signalian sb ko, inho ne Shaheen III se bhi aage ja kar land karna he. We might just have our first ICBM.

images

We had Jinnah - the intellectual, now we have Khan - the emotional lunatic.
You forgot Quaid-e-Azam Saani Nawaz Sharif

InshAllah

Not at all. Let’s hope he mends his ways and is saved from military.

We had Jinnah - the intellectual, now we have Khan - the emotional lunatic.

Really, I'm not interested in the internal politics of Pakistan. but I still have my personal view.

Most appear corrupt, even though I had some vague hopes about Imran's ability to govern Pakistan well.

But after his three and a half years of performance, his capacity to do U-turns, and the fact that he sold toshakhana gifts, I don't think he's a trustworthy leader.
and now fading behind the crowds.

Unfortunately for Pakistan, he is still a better leader than the Sharif and Bhutto families.

The mice of Pakistani politics hide in London.
yes, agreed! one of the most corrupted Pakistani leader and hiding in London.

Yesterday I was totally depressed.
Today, again Khan has routed criminal military Inc back to GHQ cesspool.
HAVENT SEEN A MORE DETERMINED AND UNWAVERING COURAGEOUS humanbeing in the massive history I have read.

Salute to him.