ICC Men's Cricket World Cup

Sir in which world you are living ? Are you ignoring jihad on us non muslims , i am hindu once i was secular and followed you , but you people have no opinion on radical jihadis ?
Lol jihad is a struggle against oppressor and devil like kashmiris are doing against Indian illegal occupation and Palestinian doing against devil Israel

Come on bhaisaab you are also giving excuses. Not able to acclimate to weather and pitches? Weather is same in subcontinent and so are pitches. Pretty much most of the pitches are made for batting/hitting. One thing I would say are Pakistani players used to playing under lights and white ball frequently ?

Lack of Infrastructure and coaching and good old favoritism is having impact and I believe that is what Pakistan problem is not talent.
Feudal society scene, they call it parchi.. idhar bhi chalta hai same at the grassroots level but people get filtered out before it gets to picking the internationals.. only performances matter, but then there's many a case of very good performing Ranji players who never got given a good run in India colours, many never even got a look in.

Pitch of broken dreams.. good thing that there's a lot of money being pumped in to the sport at every level now.. grassroots, state governments, corporates are sponsoring school and local srs enthusiast level stuff too.. tennis ball games even, played under lights in these small makeshift grounds.. scene on hai, bhai.

soil bhot fertile hai na yaha ki.. hamari rago ragon me jo daurdta hai cricket !

Well the point is not just me, or others who are guilty of not educating themselves well. Not everyone has the leeway, to get the time to do this.

Its not even you in fact, but the observations am making in my limited knowledge as to what is the truth or version of truth that one has to peddle to be acceptable.

Also no I won't plead, if am wrong am wrong. End of the story, I accept things if I did wrong.

However there is clear evidence that, one side in the political and educational and ideological realm in India has got more than its fair share.

Anyways I promised Musings I won't make any more off topic posts on this thread, so I will leave it at that.
How do you decide that there is clear evidence? On your own cognizance? Think about that while you are busy leaving it at that!

stop throwing rightwing /RSS crap because socialist failures and appeasement policies have made right to gain control and you can see this across the world
Facile and shallow. What if I suggest to you that what prevailed before the right wing took over in India was neither fish, nor flesh, nor good red herring? I do not admire the communists because of their commitment to violence, but what took place was nothing near communism. What it was is a very complex story, and I understand that some of you would rather rant and rave than think about it. It's easier.

Also insult in every long paragraphs you write, is turnoff and from the point I skip rest of it.
Do skip. There is an ignore facility. Use it, rather than saying that you would, if you could, because rather than footling around, you should.

Root cause of differences is we right wingers see history differently than socialist/communist/progressive/liberal folks.
Wrong.

You do not see history, you see prejudices and opinions.

As far as socialist, communist folks are concerned, they see things different from progressives, and liberals, so you need to get that correct as well. The trouble is, you never will. You don't have the tools for that difficult task.

We are allowed to insult and indulge in shitty behavior (remember we are stupid) but you don’t have right based on stature you attained on this forum.
LOL.

Be sure that I no longer have serious conversations here, because none of my fellow Indians are really people I want to converse with. So your complicated example cannot stand up on its own. Good luck with the problem of dealing with people who call out your bigotry and your hatred.

How do you decide that there is clear evidence? On your own cognizance? Think about that while you are busy leaving it at that!

Facile and shallow. What if I suggest to you that what prevailed before the right wing took over in India was neither fish, nor flesh, nor good red herring? I do not admire the communists because of their commitment to violence, but what took place was nothing near communism. What it was is a very complex story, and I understand that some of you would rather rant and rave than think about it. It's easier.
Ok I will

Do skip. There is an ignore facility. Use it, rather than saying that you would, if you could, because rather than footling around, you should.
Sometimes I wish there were skip post button. Anyways you post too infrequent to be on ignore list. Also I do read you sometimes as it makes me feel happy to see all the burn and hate coming out.

Also I had progression order wrong and correct one is liberal/progressive/socialist/communist

At the end of the day all are same not much difference as far as I am concerned.

Sir there is a thread on an innocent indian student killed by an insane American , pl visit and comment on how muslim pakistani are enjoying on his death , though i found one pakistani @Rescue Ranger condemning , i appreciate him .
stick to cricket here, thanks.

Sometimes I wish there were skip post button. Anyways you post too infrequent to be on ignore list. Also I do read you sometimes as it makes me feel happy to see all the burn and hate coming out.

Also I had progression order wrong and correct one is liberal/progressive/socialist/communist

At the end of the day all are same not much difference as far as I am concerned.
Oh good.
We can throw away those old, misleading textbooks.
You have posted, that's good enough.

The Pakistan Cricket Board must have faith in the Indian Cricket Board and work with them. They should also set an example by scoring 300 runs, locking up all British players in the changing rooms, and declaring them all out after 20 minutes.

Pakistan is going to meet India in the semi-final.

The best solution is that.

You meant your posts? That in not in hand sirji but you can ask your favorites to delete them. You know those people you work hard to please.
There's no point in discussing with that fool set in his old (rather stupid) ways. Just say F u and move on. He needs to constantly pacify the hosts here to make himself relevant as Professional in this stupid forum. Just imagine how much of a$$ kissing this fool would have done on this forum to be awarded that. And that stupid wears it as a badge of honor. His mindset is stuck at aaman ki asha days and I am pretty sure he is living out a miserable life in present India. He just needs a place to find some relevance (PDF was that), even that is changing.

Win or lose v ENG, Pakistan 🇵🇰 is out of the CWC23.
Bowling was supposed to be the Strength of the team but it actually was the Bane. Completely clueless at times, Bowling without purpose and not adapting to the conditions. The less said about the spinners.
The Batting was always going to be a huge Q-Mark?
With only two World class batters in Babar Azam and Rizwan, a lot was asked from them. Once they were out, the Batting collapsed miserably at times esp v India. From 150/2 to 191 as an example.
Security and confinement in hotels is being made an excuse but the Team knew about this situation even before they landed in India.
The visa delays meant that Pakistan had very limited time to get acclimatised to the Indian conditions as the team had never played in India before.
All other teams did not have this disadvantage as most of the players played or play in the IPL every year.
It's time for the PCB to look inward instead of pointing fingers at issues which are not in their control.
Bad selections to accommodate friends and family namely Imam, Hasan Ali and Shadab at the expense of Fakhar, Abrar and Amir was the main reason as well as bad captaincy doomed Pakistan's campaign.

And Iftikhar favourite of babar Azam