IAF Apache attack helicopter makes emergency landing in MP's Bhind

What is the use of a longbow in a non combat area like Madhya Pradesh?

Training, maintenance, many others.

Most assets, incl. personnel are not fwd deployed for a variety of reasons.

Never knew emergency landing is a crash, and it can be due to anything, maybe some sensor going wrong.

img.png

"Maaaalfanction saaaaaar!!!!! Parmisssan to laaanddddd!!!!"

"Nigga, remain in chopper. Nigga, I repeat. Remain in chopper. Permission denied!"

"Greek", really ? :rolleyes:

about as "Greek" as hussain2261 is an "Englishman"
Bhai,why you talk to me like that?

It's not a "crash", as usual greeks showing their stupidity in an open forum.
Of course it's not a crash. Although some of your media reported it as a crash.

The point is,that every single aircraft and helicopter that you guys get,soon gets:

Crashed by you or emergency landing or shot down by PAF and/or you.

Bhai,why you talk to me like that?

Of course it's not a crash. Although some of your media reported it as a crash.

The point is,that every single aircraft and helicopter that you guys get,soon gets:

Crashed by you or emergency landing or shot down by PAF and/or you.
Soon? Indian Apaches have been in flight since 5 years or something, inducted in 2019.
View attachment 932165

"Maaaalfanction saaaaaar!!!!! Parmisssan to laaanddddd!!!!"

"Nigga, remain in chopper. Nigga, I repeat. Remain in chopper. Permission denied!"
Permission hai, atta nahi jo denied ho apne hi qaum ko :lol:.

Oh the villagers seem excited.
Helicopter looks fine.