Hypothetical Scenario: Pakistan threatens Israel

BillyRayValentine

New Recruit

Thailand
Let's just imagine an extremely hypothetical, fantastical scenario where the Fauj in PK, weighed down by the sheer collective hate and disgust of the awaam decide to improve their image by threatenting Israel unless they stop bombing Gaza...what are the consequences for PK?

Not happening…

They love money and power and USA assures them

Economic embargo by the US.

All exports to the US stopped, massive loss to the textile industry and unemployment.

The economy is barely functioning as it is.

Possible corrections in title:

Hypothetical and unlikely Scenario: Pakistan threatens Israel​

Ideal Scenario when USA pays Pakistan: Pakistan threatens Israel​

Actual Scenario: Pakistan never threatens Israel​

Real Scenario: Pakistan threatens Israel and then begs for pardon.

Hypothetical Scenario: Pakistan threatens Israel. Pakistan is unconscious since then.

Why don't you just find out?
Why weigh cojones, when you lack the basic risk instinct!

Either you stand defiant for just cause and pay the price or just skip the class. It ain't for you...

Most of the retired Pakistani generals live in west and have family in west. Most of their children study in western Universities. They are never going to do anything that risk a Russian Oligarch or Myanmar Junta style sanction on Pakistan Army.

Why don't you just find out?
Why weigh cojones, when you lack the basic risk instinct!

Either you stand defiant for just cause and pay the price or just skip the class. It ain't for you...
I genuinely think that in this Neo-Multipolar world we are living in, the consequences by the US will be mitigated by China, Russia and others. Like you said, there is only one way to find out.

Blinken comes down in person and Azz in Munera bends down automatically. Blinken sodomises him and returns without saying a word. Pakistan flag at GHQ remains at half mast for the rest week.

1699295245138.png

giphy.gif

We cannot mince our words; we have to tell the Israelis: stop the genocide," - Ambassador Munir Akram

Here was the impact:

1699298864886.jpeg

E bhai , chadha rakhi hai kya?

Neither India nor Pakistan nor China nor Russia, can have any affect on Israel when they are supported by USA. End of story, move on please.

Before doing that first test ICBM and than nothing to worry about from the likes of USA (like North Korea).
Economy will tremble badly.
Inflation through the roof and crime rate hits new heights.
Elite class will migrate.
Civil unrest.
All of this if we threaten Isreal all by overselves which will be foolish.
Ideally you need phuul support from China, Arabs and Iran. So India doesn't get involved.
Basically ww3.