Humiliated, Defeated, Shameful Image of IAF

24 PAF aircrafts approached, and they brought down one Mig 21 and thats it, and Pakistanis here are going batshitcrazy over it.

1. We don't know how many aircraft were sent.

2. The humiliation is that the PAF managed to perform an incursion with far more efficiency than the IAF, even though the PAF had to do it at the last minute and everyone always boasts about how far ahead of the PAF the IAF is. The IAF literally sent Flankers, M-2000s and Bisons, and combined with their anti air defences, one would expect at least a few Pakistani aircraft to go down (especially if the incursion was as big as the IAF states). But they didn't. They flew in, did what they wanted, took out some Indian aircraft, and India seems to have scored an own-goal with it's helicopter.

Pakistani assertions have been proven to be true. The IAF really is an inefficient fighting force.

India had already conducted a raid 80 Km inside Pakistan, the previous day, with one third the aircraft, and PAF couldn't do anything about it.

They failed to hit their targets and scurried away like rats when the PAF intercepted. Not only that, but they didn't breach Pakistani airspace with over 20 aircraft, but the PAF did that with Indian airspace. How do you miss over 20 enemy aircraft?

Some people thinks that Balakot humiliation can be reversed by propaganda on PDF but they don't know that it is possible.

24 PAF aircrafts approached, and they brought down one Mig 21 and thats it, and Pakistanis here are going batshitcrazy over it.
Where did you get this number of 24? ... and isn't such a big failure that you couldn't down a single? Was your AD and airforce sleeping?

Most probably MKI was down as everyone was saying three chutes....I must say the truth has to be accepted by Indian Gov. Whats the point of hiding?
Waie bhi yahan roj plane gir rahe hain...pata nahin desi daru pee ke service karte hain hamare Airman....

True Su30 Mki loss has to be accepted as they know it. On the other hand IAF intruded Pakistan airspace in Balakot strike, PAF was unable to shoot down any returning Indian jets....Pakistan has to accept that truth.

mig 21
su 30 mki
helicopter on a search and rescue mission looking for IAFs 2 downed jets.

i dont know about you, but PAF litreally ran riots in kashmir on the day. tell me one supa powa that has a day like IAF had that day :lol:

now "how is the josh sir"

PAKIS at their best of "jhootha propoganda", nobody in the world can beat them on lies.
But poor ppl killed their own PILOT,
But poor ppl were not allowed at site of terrorist bombed by IAF by their own army for whole month,
But poor ppls ISPR acknowledged that IAF strucked way inside their territory.
But shaan mein koi kami nahi hai.

PAKIS at their best of "jhootha propoganda", nobody in the world can beat them on lies.
But poor ppl were not allowed at site of terrorist bombed by IAF by their own army for whole month,
Bro...US themselves confirmed no F-16 was lost, so why we are staying away from the truth?
If we lost any MKI, then be it. Lieing doesn't make IAF weak. This is part of fight, some may loose , some may gain.
If PAF would have entered India airspace, there might be big chances they might also suffer losses.
But my point is to admit if we lost any more aircraft & move on.

Bro...US themselves confirmed no F-16 was lost, so why we are staying away from the truth?
If we lost any MKI, then be it. Lieing doesn't make IAF weak. This is part of fight, some may loose , some may gain.
If PAF would have entered India airspace, there might be big chances they might also suffer losses.
You need to define the mission, if it was accomplished then battle won if not its a simple defeat. Just have to analyse mission objective and success rate.

Credibility and safeguarding truth is the first thing a nation's character is known, loosing aircrafts is not a big point in battle, what the world and Pakistan laughs and makes joke about is, everyone know IAF losses and India's claims, yet keep lying flat like a broken record. Pakistan has dented India's credibility, its exposed Indian media and political government.

The more truth India hides, and the more cover-ups it makes, it has destroyed credibility of the biggest democracy on hiding a couple of jets downed and false claims of F16 shot down, in-fact it has battered international image of India badly. Indians look narrow minded and naive.

Look at Russia when its jet was shot by Turkey, it was not hidden/covered up but Russia actually admitted it and came out infact went all out to take revenge of it. India on the other hand is total opposite.

akward moment when this less then $2 a day bhariti realises that NYT, Washington post, Associated press etc are not pakistani media houses.

indians getting spanked from the coridors of ISB to washington, to euorpe and back.

slap after slap after slap on @Rajneev_Anand face by his fellow country men.

Elections are just round the corner in India....the fake narrative they are building will get them more electorates, BJP has lost elections in 4/5 Indian states recently. Hatred is all powerful in India, hatred for Pakistan sells like anything...they, BJP keeps on flip flopping here hatred for Indian Muslims(fraught with danger of communal violence) and hatred for Pakistan, this is all political posturing.

realpolitik
/reɪˈɑːlpɒlɪˌtiːk/

noun

1. a system of politics or principles based on practical rather than moral or ideological considerations.
    "commercial realpolitik had won the day"

akward moment when this less then $2 a day bhariti realises that NYT, Washington post, Associated press etc are not pakistani media houses.

indians getting spanked from the coridors of ISB to washington, to euorpe and back.

slap after slap after slap on @Rajneev_Anand face by his fellow country men.
The way you are writing about reputation of Indian abroad I am damn sure you have never been to abroad or even in touch with people who have been to western nation. If you say poverty exists in India I would say yes but I will add that it is shrinking at a very fast rate in India and atleast you do not have the right to say anything bout economic progress whose Finance Minister has acknowledged that Pakistan is on the verge of bankruptcy if they do not get a hefty loan from IMF.
And to remind you about your less than 2 dollar a day jibe, itne ki to yahan ke gareeb log din mein chaye pi jaate hain.