Hindutva gangster gets KO'd. Streetfight after insulting Prophet Muhammad. USA dawah stall location.

You are right, I am a ranter, so were Muammar, Che, Fidel, Carlos, Lenin, Marx, Tipu, Akbar, Muhammad, Isa, Ashoka, Buddha, the Greeks etc. We are all ranters. And ranters build humanity, Bhakts destroy it. :)

Am I mindless, am I insane ? Me a Communist Muslim, the ultimate expression of Islam ? Or are you mindless and insane for believing in satellite-augmented internet among Hindus hundreds of thousands of years ago and the 32,000-year-old Shiva mandir on Mars whose cloth Bhagwa flags are flying proudly in tip-top condition all those long long long years despite the yearly sandstorms on Mars ?
Untitled-design-6-2-1_11zon-2-2.jpg

And the fellow who posted it is named Alagiri Swamy. I just know that "Alagiri" means one element in hundreds of ways in Hindu religious chanting which are all irrational but I certainly know that recently this "Alagiri" has become famous among the newly-Bhaktified youth in India and in the West and this girl, Maithili Thakur ( Thakur is a feudal caste surname among Hindus whereas Islam and the eternal Communism abhor feudalism ), who couldn't succeed in her singing "talent" in Indian Idol has become famous by singing Bhakt Sangeet especially through "Alagiri" song :
Does this fool girl know what the Bhakts she is making happy by singing this song, did to another girl - eight-year-old Asifa in a mandir in Jammu ?

Sure, don't wrestle with pigs but do what Bhakts do, kiss dogs. :)

Sharma ji, Brahmans like you never got into the gutters for the last 3000 years you have existed in South Asia / India. You instead pushed maleechs like me and Shudras like @Drizzt into the gutters to clean your shit, urine and the remains of the food you give to your beloved dogs. :)

1. What does "borderline atheist" mean ? Aaj baata hi dayn. For years you have been using those words so tell us all what does it mean.

2. So you not believing in "religious shite" allows you to support the Hindutvadi supremo Bhagwan Mudi jee whose glorious picture you sport in your profile pic and who is the latesht avatar of Bhagwan Shiva, or is it Bhagwan Ram because that's what the ladeez in the second pic mean, or is he a combination of all the 330 million Hindu divinities, I am confused ?
View attachment 914143
PM-Modi-incarnation-of-Lord-Shiva-1.jpg

bhagwan-narendra-modi.jpg

Smelly azz ? Did you sniff it ?

And he was assassinated by the same "humans" whose NATO masters breed "humans" like your main guruji Modi jee. :)

Don't reply to my posts because I dont read trash.

Pls go spam someone else.

The dawah guy is actually very friendly and nice to people. I have seen some of his videos this is def sn exception. It seems he wanted to provoke and get a reaction.

What happened before the fight was the other guy called the police because the dawah guy pushed his hand away from him as he got close with his phone. The police spoke to them both and police asked dawah guy if he would apologise for that and he did.

Then that dude returns and starts provoking again. Someone said that a guy next to the dawah guy spat at him then he threw water at the dawah guy. I didnt see any spitting so no idea but the dawah guy was not who started anything.

Don't reply to my posts because I dont read trash.

Pls go spam someone else.

You are on a discussion forum. You can't put a condition that you will post here but others can't reply to you or tag you. If you desire any other way please go start a blog on Blogspot.com with comments disabled. :)

I am a ranter, so were Muammar, Che, Fidel,
Bro, you're a fraidy little malmnourished bhikari.. you're no great revolutionary, commie or otherwise.. you can keep wanking to them but you'll never be them.

Brahmans like you never got into the gutters for the last 3000 years you have existed in South Asia / India. You instead pushed maleechs like me and Shudras like @Drizzt into the gutters to clean your shit, urine and the remains of the food you give to your beloved dogs. :)
...worked engineering jobs that required me (was "forced" to, as a cadet/noob) to get into bilge tank stuff.. try opening one of them valve thingies in a drydock, I dare you, heh..

dogs are indeed much loved, as are cats, cattle, birds and reptiles, and all manner of creatures..

I'll generally usher bugs etc out of the house rather than swat/spray/kill them

with the dogs, you walk with a poop scoop thing

9HSS0UES-pooper-scooper-for-small-dog.jpg

its the decent thing to do.. your pet/buddy makes a poopoo on neighbours' or someone's lawn.. clean it up.

...worked engineering jobs that required me (was "forced" to, as a cadet/noob) to get into bilge tank stuff.. try opening one of them valve thingies in a drydock, I dare you, heh..

No, a bilge tank won't do. Right tomorrow please go through your city in any of your many bikes and cars in search of gutter cleaning crew and join them in the gutter to experience "the sublime spiritual bliss" that Modi jee said in his book Karmayog that is experienced by the Shudras and Dalits who descend into the gutters and many die in it because of snake bite ( a snake is coiled around Bhagwan Shiva's neck so the experience is divine already ), less oxygen, gas and drowning. Surely Modi jee will say that in this death they ascended to heaven. You should also experience this bliss, yes ? :)

dogs are indeed much loved, as are cats, cattle, birds and reptiles, and all manner of creatures..
Ghanta that cats are loved by Bhakts ! Cats are almost extinct in India because in the late 1990s the Bhakt Mata Maneka Gandhi, the "environment" minister in the then BJP government banned the killing of dogs by municipalities in India which has now led to the dog population in India of 60+ million just street dogs plus many within compounds ( like the 20-crore-rupees dog recently bought by a Bangalore dog breeder named Satish and he is a "celebrity dog breeder" and the "president of dog breeders association" :lol: ) plus the community in Tamil Nadu called the Korcha which eats cats ( my father whose young years were in Tamil Nadu told me this ). In India the dog may kill human freely but human must not kill dog because that is not sanskaari, not sabhya, so cat extinction does not even register in the minds of Maneka Mata, the patron saint of all dogs in the world. :)

its the decent thing to do.. your pet/buddy makes a poopoo on neighbours' or someone's lawn.. clean it up.

How about on the roads and public parks and the beaches and the mountains ?

Getting tough on dog poop​

On cleaning up pet waste in our streets and public spaces​

October 02, 2018 04:19 pm | Updated 04:19 pm IST

2023-01-30-190835_1024x768_scrot.png

NEW DELHI, 02/05/2018: A girl seen her dog enjoys evening walk at Lodhi Garden in New Delhi on Wednesday after thunder storm and spell of drizzle which brought down the temperature in New Delhi on May 02, 2018. Photo: Shiv Kumar Pushpakar

Everyone’s pet peeve these days in the city is pet poop. That dog poop you find your foot in when you are out on an early morning jog. That your children encounter while walking on the footpath to school. That poop which covers the grass in your local park and makes impossible a leisurely sojourn. Even as Swachh Bharat Abhiyan marches on, declaring more and more places free of open defecation by humans, the issue of open defecation by dogs is brewing discontent and action in many cities across India.

The action so far is limited to encouraging pet owners to clean up their pet’s waste from the roads, failing which they will be fined. Delhi and Mumbai have already imposed a ₹500 on-the-spot fine on pet parents who err. Chennai is in the process of imposing a similar ₹100 fine on dog poop under its solid waste management bye-laws.

Everywhere, this action has pitted not just local authorities against citizens, but increasingly citizens versus citizens: dog-owning/dog-walking citizens versus non-dog-owning residents and walkers. Those who don’t walk a dog in public, point to the public health hazards of canine excrement left to rot on the streets and to the inconveniences thus caused in using public spaces. They suggest it’s the responsibility of dog owners to clean up after their pet, using easily available equipment such as plastic scoops and bags. Dog owners, on the other hand, are aggrieved that they are being pushed to do the job of sanitation workers. They demand instead that the municipality develop special dog parks and poop points before it pockets fines.

As it is, fines have not been easy to enforce or collect. One recollects in 2007 when Mumbai municipality was just starting to impose fines, columnist Tavleen Singh was asked to clean up her dog’s mess on Marine Drive and pay up. She refused both options and referred to it as “a conscious objection to a half-baked, stupid law.”

In the five months of this year since the South Delhi Municipal Corporation announced the imposition of a ₹500 fine on residents who don’t clean up after their dog, the penalty has been levied only nine times. Since most people walk their dogs early morning or late night, offenders are hard to catch as most sanitation department staff are then off-duty.

Cities across the world face this problem, and are constantly experimenting with solutions to this foul problem that messes up public space, public health, public mobility and takes up a lot of time and money to solve. In Spain and the UK, private dog poop detectives track offenders and send their photos to municipal officials to impose hefty fines. Madrid imposes fines as high as $1700 or asks offenders to spend time as street cleaners. In 2013, Brunete, a suburb of Madrid, even mailed offenders their dog’s poop to get them to clean up. Mexico City offered citizens free public wi-fi if they cleaned up after their dog. In parts of Scotland and Oregon, citizens spray-paint uncollected poop in neon shades to draw attention to it. Paris has experimented with an app, a fleet of motorised pooper-scooters that picked up dog faeces, and an ‘incivility police’ that catches offenders.

There are also US companies like PooPrints that matches pet poop to specific pets using DNA technology — this is more useful when the pets are of a specific neighbourhood/apartment block and pre-registered using DNA marking. This year, Wimblington town, UK, successfully solved the problem by crowdsourcing data through a ‘Doodoowatch’ map — which tracked every piece of uncollected turd and mapped it to catch offenders and identify regular haunts. Within a week, incidents of dog poop lying around had reduced.

Of course, catching private pet poop does not solve the issue of cleaning stray dog poop. Clearly, it’s a problem not going away soon, but what’s important is that citizens recognise the right of all to enjoy the city equally, and take responsibility for its maintenance, one dog poop at a time.
Any dog that shits must be shots.

Ghanta that cats are loved by Bhakts ! Cats are almost extinct in India because in the late 1990s the Bhakt Mata Maneka Gandhi, the "environment" minister in the then BJP government banned the killing of dogs
tu bc sach muchh pagal h

dogs really are man's best friends

I'd rape, slaughter and pillage the shite out of a tribe of dog murderers any fxkn day !

tu bc sach muchh pagal h

dogs really are man's best friends

I'd rape, slaughter and pillage the shite out of a tribe of dog murderers any fxkn day !

Man's best friends :

And in this vid the "intelligent" "reporter" in Bangalore, Nolan Pinto, clearly sees those dogs attacking and bringing down the woman and then a man but he doesn't blame Dog Mata, Bhakt Maneka, but those ebeel jihadis who keep meat shops ( yes, every area in BJP-ruled Bangalore, even near the public parks where illegal Hindu mandirs are present, has jihadi meat shops ) and lack of "animal birth control" ( as if that injection will remove the rip-em-apart mentality of dogs and make their teeth vanish ) :

The Noida authority recently formulated a policy regarding pet animals. As per new guidelines, pet owners have to register their dogs or cats by January 31 2022 or risk a fine. In case of any injury caused due to pet dogs or cats a penalty of ₹ 10,000 will be imposed.
1. Noida is in Uttar Pradesh state which is ruled by Bulldozer Baba Mahant Yogi jee, so in Yogi Raj if a dog attacks a person the person's worth is just 10,000 rupees and the dog is not attacked in return ? What if a person attacks a Bhakt in Yogi Raj ? Will the attacker be fined 10,000 rupees and gently escorted out of the police station and be told "Doggo, don't be naughty, mamma has satvik bhojan ready for you" ? Globally, 59,000 deaths occur yearly because of rabies most of which is brought by dog attacks and of that India leads the tally of nations with 20,000 deaths ( India always leads in every wrong thing ), all because of Maneka Gandhi's late 1990s BJP-government law ( Maneka is a blot on the name Gandhi ) that forbade killing of dogs. A Muslim man from Pakistan, Ajmal Kasab was rightfully hanged for being in a Pakistani group which came in from the sea and attacked Bombay in 2008 and killed 166 Indians and injured 300+. A Muslim man from Kashmir, Afzal Guru, was hanged by the Supreme Court on popular demand from lynch mob Bhakts even though he wasn't part of the gang that attacked the Indian parliaments in 2001. But Maneka's dogs breed within India and openly attack tens of thousands of Indians every year and kill 20,000 of them just by rabies transmission and many just because of the damage ( like the seven-month-old boy from Noida whose intestines were ripped out and maybe more of him ) so why is Maneka not hanged despite she causing 20,000 murders every year ? So in Vedic mathematics 166+300 just once is greater than 20,000 yearly ? Sadhvi Pragya and indian army officer Colonel Purohit bombed the Muslims of an area in Malegaon and killed 10 and injured 100 but Sadhvi Pragya is now a member of parliament in national capital Delhi and Colonel Purohit has been taken back with respect into the Indian army. How long should Bhakts be immune from punishment for the crimes they have done for the last 3000 years ?

2. Why is Yogi Raj's Noida authority bringing cats into the problem of dog attacks ?

Watch and read above and I give you the chance to repent and start attacking dogs anywhere you find them

The ghost of Priyantha who worked in the "Islamic" Republic of Pakistan has something to say :
225112-untitled-design-15.jpg

The ghost of Mashal who lived in the "Islamic" Republic of Pakistan has something to say too :
MashalHumanist.png

But the irrational lyncher and Capitalist dogs will be burned by the mashaal of rationality and progressiveness.
Hey kharboozay. The mashal case was a not religiously motivated murder you bigoted fool.

Man's best friends :
they're loyal and really are humanity's best friends

And in this vid the "intelligent" "reporter" in Bangalore, Nolan Pinto, clearly sees those dogs attacking and bringing down the woman and then a man but he doesn't blame Dog Mata, Bhakt Maneka, but those ebeel jihadis who keep meat shops ( yes, every area in BJP-ruled Bangalore, even near the public parks where illegal Hindu mandirs are present, has jihadi meat shops ) and lack of "animal birth control" ( as if that injection will remove the rip-em-apart mentality of dogs and make their teeth vanish ) :
what "ebeel jihadis" are you on about ? I never mentioned anything of the sort, retard.

and as I've said earlier, mere ghar m to hisaab kuch aisa chalta h:

it is possible that in your slum the dogs are probably a lot more aggressive, because they, much like you, are also starving.. animal instincts kick in.. do notice how only you dirt poor bottom of the socio-economic spectrum waley smelly bhikari types get bit, like that starving woman in a train station during corona.

1. Noida is in Uttar Pradesh state which is ruled by Bulldozer Baba Mahant Yogi jee, so in Yogi Raj if a dog attacks a person the person's worth is just 10,000 rupees and the dog is not attacked in return ? What if a person attacks a Bhakt in Yogi Raj ? Will the attacker be fined 10,000 rupees and gently escorted out of the police station and be told "Doggo, don't be naughty, mamma has satvik bhojan ready for you" ? Globally, 59,000 deaths occur yearly because of rabies most of which is brought by dog attacks and of that India leads the tally of nations with 20,000 deaths ( India always leads in every wrong thing ), all because of Maneka Gandhi's late 1990s BJP-government law ( Maneka is a blot on the name Gandhi ) that forbade killing of dogs. A Muslim man from Pakistan, Ajmal Kasab was rightfully hanged for being in a Pakistani group which came in from the sea and attacked Bombay in 2008 and killed 166 Indians and injured 300+. A Muslim man from Kashmir, Afzal Guru, was hanged by the Supreme Court on popular demand from lynch mob Bhakts even though he wasn't part of the gang that attacked the Indian parliaments in 2001. But Maneka's dogs breed within India and openly attack tens of thousands of Indians every year and kill 20,000 of them just by rabies transmission and many just because of the damage ( like the seven-month-old boy from Noida whose intestines were ripped out and maybe more of him ) so why is Maneka not hanged despite she causing 20,000 murders every year ? So in Vedic mathematics 166+300 just once is greater than 20,000 yearly ? Sadhvi Pragya and indian army officer Colonel Purohit bombed the Muslims of an area in Malegaon and killed 10 and injured 100 but Sadhvi Pragya is now a member of parliament in national capital Delhi and Colonel Purohit has been taken back with respect into the Indian army. How long should Bhakts be immune from punishment for the crimes they have done for the last 3000 years ?
10k if people get bit ? what a waste of public money.

Afzal Guru, Sadhvi Pragya, Col Purohit and Maneka Ghandy etc kaha se yaad aa gae ? :lol: .. that slummy starvation causing you hallucinations now ? :sarcastic:

3000 years of crime ? :rofl:

2. Why is Yogi Raj's Noida authority bringing cats into the problem of dog attacks ?
what ?

Watch and read above and I give you the chance to repent and start attacking dogs anywhere you find them
I only repent (though not really) making sweet sweet love to the odd commie/lefty back in the day.. we did, afterall, bond in a FREE animal shelter run by volunteers where we helped cows, birds, cats and dogs.

to toh virgin hai well into adulthood, and the women you fancy (xtreme fatties) .. unka restaurant bill hi ni de payega even if one of them agrees to go out with you LOL

cxutia malnourished slum dwelling bhikari loser

they're loyal and really are humanity's best friends

Abay ghonchoo, the very first clip is of a "Man's best friend doggo" attacking a child. :lol:

what "ebeel jihadis" are you on about ? I never mentioned anything of the sort, retard.

I simply told you what undercurrent that "journalist" Nolan Pinto had when he spoke about "meat shops being the cause for dog attacks". "Meat shops" are code words for "Ebeel maleech jihadis". Such an undercurrent was also on the tongue of a girl in the company I worked in until some of 2014. She was trying to convince me that waste from meat shops cause dog attack. But I dismissed her nonsense. I should have asked her, did the strict-vegetarian Gujju Bhakts eat meat the day they gangraped the pregnant Bilkis Bano but after smashing her daughter's head with a stone and slaughtering the rest of her fleeing family ?

do notice how only you dirt poor bottom of the socio-economic spectrum waley smelly bhikari types get bit, like that starving woman in a train station during corona.

1. So you see ? Capitalist Mudi jee and his master George Bush junior love dogs while we Muslims and Communists have :
avatars-000201503169-n9l6k2-t240x240.jpg

2. But what about the middle class worker in that Bangalore vid who also got attacked by that dog gang ? Surely according to you he isn't part of the dirt poor bottom of the socio-economic spectrum ? And what about the girl who ran into that "high class" gated community ?

Abey ghonchoo, the very first clip is of a "Man's best friend doggo" attacking a child. :lol:
yes, saved his baby sister from another dog.. so ?

I simply told you what undercurrent that "journalist" Nolan Pinto had when he spoke about "meat shops being the cause for dog attacks". "Meat shops" are code words for "Ebeel maleech jihadis". Such an undercurrent was also on the tongue of a girl in the company I worked in until some of 2014. She was trying to convince me that waste from meat shops cause of dog attack. But I dismissed her nonsense. I should have asked her, did the strict-vegetarian Gujju Bhakts eat meat the day they gangraped the pregnant Bilkis Bano but after smashing her daughters head with a stone and slaughtering the rest of her fleeing family.
kaha se kaha phonch jaate ho with your analogies, man ? wtf lol

there's many good people and organizations out there who are humanely dealing with it by neutering them and offering pups for adoption to get a forever home.

sadly, and much to your glee, there are also kill shelters who just exterminate dogs here... you should join such a squad, kisi din bas an angry rottweiler na mil jaye

but they're mostly good boys and girls

rottweiler.jpg

😍

You need to sign in brothers to see this comedy gold.

The Indian American goes up to the stall and says "you worship a pedophile Prophet".
Abdul Wahab laughs and tells him to leave.
He comes back and yells abuse upon which the brother tells him "do you want to get knocked out".
He then throws water on him and proceeds to get a beatdown.

Well that went well for him.....By the looks of him he is around 6ft 2 as brother Abdul Wahab is 6ft 7. He's probably a Hindu Punjabi or from Haryana and thought he could fight. He literally got the Hindutva beaten out of him :rofl:. These cowards are only tough enough to attack Muslim women and kids in India.
What's even more funny is when you hear these bigots (modi supporters in the USA) lament the rise of Islam in the USA especially converts.

Brother Wahab is a revert brother from a mixed background who is doing an amazing job with his dawah stall which is widely popular. He also happens to train in MMA. Please subscribe to him.
I can't see it?

The guy who got his *** kicked look like Russell Peters 😂