‘Hindu Rashtra’ convention in Goa from June 16

92308782.jpg
How'd they get Brad Pitt, George Clooney and Leo DiCaprio for the same event? :what:

Hindutvas conduct such absurd mental gymnastics they will always make themselves the victim.

For example, they think Kashmir is caused by Pakistani terrorists killing hindus, while in reality it was started by hindu terrorist state-sponsored genocide in Jammu.
They make themselves victim because the agenda is to victimize. And, Pakistan loves Hindutva. Pakistan's identity depends on Hindutva because of its own ideology, two-nation theory. There is always downplaying or encouragement of it here.

Thanks for the quote. While the loss of life is always sad, a state reserves the right to retaliate against any secessionist movement. And when this happens, the collateral damage may also take place. Sad but that’s how it is.

For example, while dealing with the secessionist movement in Balochistan and East Pakistan (now Bangladesh), PA was accused of many atrocities, lots of people lost their lives and some simply disappeared.

Not trying to justify anything, but the point is, THIS IS WHAT IS EXPECTED in real world. No country gonna leave its territory just because some bunch of idiots picked up arms. Things will get ugly eventually.

I get it, I really do. But then why complain about the collateral damage suffered by the Kashmiri Pandits like you did initially in the post I quoted? Isn't that what happens in war? Why such victim mentality? No people would let outsiders or collaboraters live amongst them in peace without retaliation. That's 101 of guerilla warfare and resistance in the real world, no?

Ugly sub human bramens like @-=virus=- think that white women want to be impregnated by Bhaiyya Bramens of India.

@Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai
Wasn't there some announcement by some science BJP guy or another of his ilk years ago about how they were going to use gene editing to create a race of Blonde eyed White Aryan Hindu master race? Do you have any updates on that plan?

I get it, I really do. But then why complain about the collateral damage suffered by the Kashmiri Pandits like you did initially in the post I quoted? Isn't that what happens in war? Why such victim mentality? No people would let outsiders or collaboraters live amongst them in peace without retaliation. That's 101 of guerilla warfare and resistance in the real world, no?

Because Kashmiri Pandits are Kashmiris. They are not outsiders. They don’t deserve to be ousted from their homes just because they have a different religion.

It’s like, suppose tomorrow 90% of Pakistanis convert to Christianity and kick out the Muslims from their homes just because they are Muslims. That doesn’t make sense.

we're eating good

@jamahir bhikari and @Drizzt the lowly untouchable dalit types mar re hain mostly, useless lowest of the low cockroaches

Nahi waisai bhi bohat bhookai nangai hain Hindustan main

Un ka khayal rakho. Dooson k aatai chawal ki fikar nahi karo

Nahi waisai bhi bohat bhookai nangai hain Hindustan main

Un ka khayal rakho. Dooson k aatai chawal ki fikar nahi karo
mujhe kisi k chawal ki fikr ni hai

but mostly its dalit and useless communist worthless ones who are dying..

this is by dejine

our (high born brahmins) plan is working

Because Kashmiri Pandits are Kashmiris. They are not outsiders. They don’t deserve to be ousted from their homes just because they have a different religion.

It’s like, suppose tomorrow 90% of Pakistanis convert to Christianity and kick out the Muslims from their homes just because they are Muslims. That doesn’t make sense.

Aren't Kashmiri Muslims the same then? They're not outsiders either. They have a right to live in their own region how they want to. Democracy and will of the majority and all that jazz?

Both Kashmiri Muslims and Pandits have suffered, both India and Pakistan need to step back and let the Kashmiris live in peace in their region.

That's the dystopian world that we want, but even if both nations step back, it is likely that china will move in and see it as free land.

Kashmiri freedom through independence is pretty much impossible.

That's the dystopian world that we want, but even if both nations step back, it is likely that china will move in and see it as free land.

Kashmiri freedom through independence is pretty much impossible.
I agree with you. If only Pakistanis and Indians were mature people, they would have let Kashmir be an automanous region under the protection of both countries. But alas, it's impossible to change human nature..

Aren't Kashmiri Muslims the same then? They're not outsiders either. They have a right to live in their own region how they want to. Democracy and will of the majority and all that jazz?
Absolutely. Pandits didn’t forced the Kashmiri Muslims out of their homes or kill them. Kashmiri Muslims are in Kashmir. Kashmiri Pandits, on the other hand, are not.

We both know it ain’t gonna happen. No one is stepping back:(

If only Pakistanis and Indians were mature people, they would have let Kashmir be an automanous region under the protection of both countries. But alas, it's impossible to change human nature..

Best thing to do would be to acknowledge the LoC as international border. We both have to compromise. There is no other solution and you know it.