happy birthday to levina

Many many happy returns of the day... Wish you very happy birthday....

Happy Birthday @levina
:)
I hope you are enjoying your special day.

@levina
1-1.jpg
How was it???
Freezing?? :lol:
Bcoz I like ice creams cakes. :P
Happy B day , madam.

:-):-):-):-):-)
long long time!!
Thanks! :-)
How was ur exam?
birthcake4.jpg
Happy_Birthday.jpg
Happy_birthday_balloons_6.jpg

Happy Birthday @levina
thank you hon!!
Thanks for the lovely cakes. :-)
Happy Birthday @levina ..... aur 1 sal buddha hogaya :haha:
Yeshhh!!
I'm getting older and so are you. :haha:
Haldi shaadi karlo !! :lol:

And thank you!! :)
A very happy birthday to you. May you have many many more.

The formula is quite simple:

Last year + 1 - 1 = this years age. :lol:
You're next to BRILLIANT!!
My age is 1million + 1000-100+ integration of 72 - differentiation of 6578278.
Now calculate!!! :P
Thanks btw :-)

Many many happy returns of the day... Wish you very happy birthday....
Thanks utraash!! :-)
Saalgirah bahut bahut mubarak ho aapko..... @levina je :-)
Thank u!! :)
Happy Birthday @levina
:)
I hope you are enjoying your special day.
Thanks!
I've been busy replying back to msgs here and elsewhere.
But yeah would make up for it in the evening when I hit the beach. Lol.

You're next to BRILLIANT!!
My age is 1million + 1000-100+ integration of 72 - differentiation of 6578278.
Now calculate!!! :P
Thanks btw :-)

Does this mean I am next to you? :rofl:

@levina i find celebration of birthdays quite silly, and i find a few of your posts quite nationalistic but please accept my congrats on one more added year for your other posts which are more mature than many other memebers combined... :-)

i really am drinking tea now ( earl grey ) and have raised a toast to the computer screen...

@Mugwop why do you ladies default to using such silly yucky sparkly celebratory pictures...

@levina... forgot this... are you really in afghanistan??

Haldi shaadi karlo !! :lol:

haldi shaadi??

and uninvited i will say... i won't marry, haldi or sundal powder type... the communist dream demands loyalty to every lady... :rofl:

@levina i find celebration of birthdays quite silly, and i find a few of your posts quite nationalistic but please accept my congrats on one more added year for your other posts which are more mature than many other memebers combined... :-)
I prefer a bday with my family...and thats it. Though I miss mamma's cakes.
And yes I'm a nationalist but a political mugwump.So I get brickbats when I change my opinion about a leader. Lol.

jamahir said:
@Mugwop why do you ladies default to using such silly yucky sparkly celebratory pictures...
How mean!!
She posted such yummy looking cakes.

jamahir said:
@levina... forgot this... are you really in afghanistan??

You think I'll answer that?? :P

'Happy Birthday'....'Piranaal Aashamsakal'...@levina

Levina ji seems really popular with guys on this forum. Mr. Levina angry? :D btw happy 40th birthday :)

many many happy returns of the Day!!!