First wheat consignment from Russia arrives

Lol.. so if you raise a point on a pti policy you are automatically a pdm/pmln fanboy.. that's a new one
You folks have no self reflection that's why you are the same as a pmln patwari or a ppp jiala.
Bring your own party then lol or keep crying youthiya patwari blah blah

No matter how hard you try to hide your patwarism it will come to surface.

Imran khan brought $4 Billion in Pakistan also for RDA not loans. How many billions pdm brought?
$4 billion DOLLARS. That is only possible as unsanctioned nation which Khan was trying to get Pakistan sanctioned in the first place by siding blindly with Russia - the same Russia is now sanctioned surviving on natural resources while their resources are in abundance which keeps Russia afloat and opportunity to milk on boosting its own currency albeit as sanctioned nation.

Pakistan doesn't have much disclosed resources to be independence as nation. Khan to this day still begs dollars whether for dharna or hospital which is possible if Pakistan is not sanctioned.

Even then, Imranistan will brand those who question the policy of PTI.

Imranistan are persistence brainless man-child who jumps too quick without thinking rationally and a perfect receipt for Mr Khan who is already man-child as he comes lacking foresights and big on u-turner.

I was a big pti supporter..used to have an Imran khan quote in my signature here... .defended pti here day and night.. now that zeal is gone...in essence for me party system divides people and its a failed experiment for our society.. A govt of technocrats that does its job without bureaucratic red tape and political formalities can give a much more effective result than a populist party that goes pro state when in power and anti state when not in power.

But both boil down to the one source; dollars.

Arab pumped billion dollars into Nuclear programs of Pakistan. and Khan begged dollars all over the worlds to build the hospital. Just imagine if Pakistan was sanctioned back then, or now after Russia fiasco, then? No more dollars whether in economy and petro dollars [oil pipelines] in sanctioned lists.

From what I have understood that being patwari means brainless and my discussion with imranistan has unearthed one thing that imranistan are like Imran khan - brainless man-child. No offence.
Wow. So you are equating the fund raising operations of a foundation such as TCF or Shaukat Khanam to borrowing operations of a country just because both operations seek money. RIP logic.

You don't need to imagine sanctions. It was a red herring. The fact that you are importing wheat now when things in the Russia-Ukraine conflict are worse and not being sanctioned proves it.

Nobody was crying... it were all excuses of pti fanboys to justify reason why "VoNC" was passed.

Russia sends ammunition to india as well.

There is a person literally crying in this thread on what would / could have happened in 1998 and earlier in 2022 and you are saying that nobody was crying?

Wow. So you are equating the fund raising operations of a foundation such as TCF or Shaukat Khanam to borrowing operations of a country just because both operations seek money. RIP logic.

You don't need to imagine sanctions. It was a red herring. The fact that you are importing wheat now when things in the Russia-Ukraine conflict are worse and not being sanctioned proves it.

There is a person literally crying in this thread on what would / could have happened in 1998 and earlier in 2022 and you are saying that nobody was crying?
Russia is sanctioned hence Russia is going through the third-party to meet the requirements. Most of companies based in Russia already left.

From the donation to the investment to the remittance, it boils down to the source of the currency which is only possible if the nation is not sanctioned.

I don't expect Imranistan to understand the concept of economy and its effects due to sanction when Imran khan doesn't understand the same either who either collected paycheck from playing cricket to begging donations to run hospitals and dharnas. Imran khan is uneducated in terms of economy.

Russia is sanctioned hence Russia is going through the third-party to meet the requirements. Most of companies based in Russia already left.

From the donation to the investment to the remittance, it boils down to the source of the currency which is only possible if the nation is not sanctioned.

I don't expect Imranistan to understand the concept of economy and its effects due to sanction when Imran khan doesn't understand the same either who either collected paycheck from playing cricket to begging donations to run hospitals and dharnas. Imran khan is uneducated in terms of economy.
We are currently doing what you proclaim would have landed us with sanctions i.e. importing commodities from Russia. The US is facing quite a backlash due to weaponizing the dollar and it wouldn't have been that easy to put USD sanctions on Pakistan. At the max we would have been kept in the grey list. Leaving it hasn't done us any wonders.

Wouldn't expect crooks to understand the difference between fundraising for philanthropy (deployment for use of social benefit) and begging, forget the economy. And the current choice of Finance Minister and his absurd policies including exchange rate management while teetering on default mean that Patwaris such as yourselves should be ashamed of even writing the word economy.

I was a big pti supporter..used to have an Imran khan quote in my signature here... .defended pti here day and night.. now that zeal is gone...in essence for me party system divides people and its a failed experiment for our society.. A govt of technocrats that does its job without bureaucratic red tape and political formalities can give a much more effective result than a populist party that goes pro state when in power and anti state when not in power.
sure we are having good result from this pdm experiment as well

inflation 29%, exports down, remittance down.
just today

Ogra increse 74% on gas.
گیس کی قیمت 74 فیصد بڑھانے کی منظوری دیدی گئی ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

جی 74 فیصد۔
FmIgW9TXEBk31pj.jpeg

So pti was not performing when export, remittance all time high inflation 12% then what is the performance?

Its true pakistan doesnt need enemy

$4 billion DOLLARS. That is only possible as unsanctioned nation which Khan was trying to get Pakistan sanctioned in the first place by siding blindly with Russia - the same Russia is now sanctioned surviving on natural resources while their resources are in abundance which keeps Russia afloat and opportunity to milk on boosting its own currency albeit as sanctioned nation.

Pakistan doesn't have much disclosed resources to be independence as nation. Khan to this day still begs dollars whether for dharna or hospital which is possible if Pakistan is not sanctioned.

Even then, Imranistan will brand those who question the policy of PTI.

Imranistan are persistence brainless man-child who jumps too quick without thinking rationally and a perfect receipt for Mr Khan who is already man-child as he comes lacking foresights and big on u-turner.
haha patwari and their logics, Khan bring dollars in RDA by overseas pakistanis.

okay name 1 project of pmln whicj directly bring dollars in country or self generating revenue rather than running on subsidy.

Aye baye shayen nahi karna patwari.

sure we are having good result from this pdm experiment as well

inflation 29%, exports down, remittance down.
just today

Ogra increse 74% on gas.
گیس کی قیمت 74 فیصد بڑھانے کی منظوری دیدی گئی ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

جی 74 فیصد۔
View attachment 910816

So pti was not performing when export, remittance all time high inflation 12% then what is the performance?

Its true pakistan doesnt need enemy

haha patwari and their logics, Khan bring dollars in RDA by overseas pakistanis.

okay name 1 project of pmln whicj directly bring dollars in country or self generating revenue rather than running on subsidy.

Aye baye shayen nahi karna patwari.
Nawaz and company are master crooks, they are stealing govt funds for the last many decades .. ..

563d868c0916d.jpg

Date: January 26, 2016Author: MasterShake1 Comment
A Japanese loan of $250 million (value Rs 11 Billions at the then time), given on 27th March 1998 through Loan Agreement No. PK-C18 between Govt. Of Pakistan and Govt. Of Japan for education and health projects under the Rs 500 billion Social Action Programme (SAP) has mysteriously disappeared and even the Musharraf government failed to trace it.

Qizilbash had explained Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and his finance minister Ishaq Dar the way to gobble down that money. It never went into any debt repayments not into any government of State Bank Account.

They have volumes of corruption. Now they are " nazaryati " ...and people still follow them like a hero.... feel sorry for those who live in Pakistan.

Nawaz and company are master crooks, they are stealing govt funds for the last many decades .. ..

563d868c0916d.jpg

Date: January 26, 2016Author: MasterShake1 Comment
A Japanese loan of $250 million (value Rs 11 Billions at the then time), given on 27th March 1998 through Loan Agreement No. PK-C18 between Govt. Of Pakistan and Govt. Of Japan for education and health projects under the Rs 500 billion Social Action Programme (SAP) has mysteriously disappeared and even the Musharraf government failed to trace it.
Michelle obama gave $ millions to maryam nawaz where it went no one knows and story goes on

their supports and who see its fine pmln is corrupt so what type people are curse on this country.

Michelle obama gave $ millions to maryam nawaz where it went no one knows and story goes on

their supports and who see its fine pmln is corrupt so what type people are curse on this country.
A very old Persian story about King Nosherwan ... if a King picks an apple from someone's tree then the army ruined the whole orchard.

We are currently doing what you proclaim would have landed us with sanctions i.e. importing commodities from Russia. The US is facing quite a backlash due to weaponizing the dollar and it wouldn't have been that easy to put USD sanctions on Pakistan. At the max we would have been kept in the grey list. Leaving it hasn't done us any wonders.

Wouldn't expect crooks to understand the difference between fundraising for philanthropy (deployment for use of social benefit) and begging, forget the economy. And the current choice of Finance Minister and his absurd policies including exchange rate management while teetering on default mean that Patwaris such as yourselves should be ashamed of even writing the word economy.
Considering Pakistan is not sanctioned yet while relying on billions dollars in remittances every years may have kept Pakistan afloat for the time being and including the Imran Khan's hospitals that comes with maintenance as well.

Whether it is fundraising or investment or remittances, it is possible because Pakistan is not sanctioned yet. And relying on dollars remitted which in return spent on investments, fundraising for hospitals and feeding the families. The very simple concept of sanction that closes all the doors continue to faze Imranistan. And lack of concern that Imran Khan has for Pakistan is truly signs of disturbing for whatever the undisclosed nefarious reasons doesn't change the fact that Imran khan is risking sanctions for the possible alternative solutions that isn't viable to Pakistan's economy other than boosting khan's ego.

Wheat arrived but many have lost their lives and many injured and hunger spreading
What a sad state of affairs, will Pakistan make it out in peace?
Awam pe aur kitna bojh dalainge ye saray characters

Considering Pakistan is not sanctioned yet while relying on billions dollars in remittances every years may have kept Pakistan afloat for the time being and including the Imran Khan's hospitals that comes with maintenance as well.

Whether it is fundraising or investment or remittances, it is possible because Pakistan is not sanctioned yet. And relying on dollars remitted which in return spent on investments, fundraising for hospitals and feeding the families. The very simple concept of sanction that closes all the doors continue to faze Imranistan. And lack of concern that Imran Khan has for Pakistan is truly signs of disturbing for whatever the undisclosed nefarious reasons doesn't change the fact that Imran khan is risking sanctions for the possible alternative solutions that isn't viable to Pakistan's economy other than boosting khan's ego.
Weird that the economic stability started faltering sometime after IK was ousted.

Your kind is so scared of sanctions that you would and actually have offered the country and your independence to the will of anyone with a bit of $. Best part, no one is taking up the offer.

That is far more truly disturbing.