Family Member Looking For Hair Transplant

Hello PDF
I would ask reddit Pakistan. But it is too dead over there.

So here it is. My saala/jeeja G lost all his hair and brain cells studying software engineering. Now he is looking for a hair transplant clinic in Lahore or Islamabad.

The clinic should be respectful, professional and he does not want to end up like Sajid Khan. Baji ki izzat ka muamla hai bhai log. Kuch madad farmaiye.
Shukria.

@AZ1 Allah k bande ab is thread par bhi tum mujhe taane do ge kya? Koi haal nai hai wese.
Sir G ask him to take care while selecting hair transplant clinic:
In brief:
جیہڑا مزہ ٹنڈ وچ نہ شہر وچ نہ پنڈ وچ

Sir G ask him to take care while selecting hair transplant clinic:
In brief:
جیہڑا مزہ ٹنڈ وچ نہ شہر وچ نہ پنڈ وچ
Yeah just showed him that video. Before you posted lol

There is also big water problem here in America I my jeeja and other cousins have noticed after moving here. I can literally smell chlorine and other chemicals in the water. They use very harsh chemicals to bring sewage water back to use.

Gande kaam ka bura anjaam.

Tell him to respect the natural outcome.

No need to straighten your hair if you have curly hair.

No need to curl up your hair if you have straight hair.

No need to dye your hair.

No need for contact lenses whether coloured or for eye sight.

No need for Lasik surgery.

No need to transplant hair if you go bald.

You are what you are.

Accept yourself who you are and demand others to accept it too. And if they don't, don't give a damn.

Rise up.
That’s a fair comment

Hello PDF
I would ask reddit Pakistan. But it is too dead over there.

So here it is. My saala/jeeja G lost all his hair and brain cells studying software engineering. Now he is looking for a hair transplant clinic in Lahore or Islamabad.

The clinic should be respectful, professional and he does not want to end up like Sajid Khan. Baji ki izzat ka muamla hai bhai log. Kuch madad farmaiye.
Shukria.

@AZ1 Allah k bande ab is thread par bhi tum mujhe taane do ge kya? Koi haal nai hai wese.
r/pakistan is not dead. its just filled with degenerates. Maybe your saala should consider a career change? Software engineering sounds too stressful for her. Coding should be exiting and relaxing, Its a mental challenge not something stressful.

He loves it but gets stressed out about other life stuff easily.

I got my hair transplant a year ago and now the doner part of head feels sensitive

Where ever you go make sure the procedure is done by a doctor and get the latest DHI
method. DHI has a clinic in Karachi don't know about other parts of Pak.

In Pakistan you can get your tooth taken out by some quack on the street or you can go
to a proper clinic and Actor Sajid probably went with a quack on the street for his hair transplant.

Where ever you go make sure the procedure is done by a doctor and get the latest DHI
method. DHI has a clinic in Karachi don't know about other parts of Pak.

In Pakistan you can get your tooth taken out by some quack on the street or you can go
to a proper clinic and Actor Sajid probably went with a quack on the street for his hair transplant.
Yeah sounds like he was talked into it

Bro get FUE hair Transplant done. And make it a point that you get it done in winter because the survivability of implanted hair follicles is better in winter.
Also get maximum hair follicles implanted in one sitting coz it is very cumbersome to get hair Transplant as have to maintain a very uncomfortable posture for 12 hrs or even more.
It also depends on how many hair follicles are in the donor area.
And after Transplant get four to five PRP sittings done. PRP is your own blood plasma which is extracted in a centrifuge. Meso PRP is even better.
Hair Transplant technology has advanced a lot and now you can get it almost natural looking results.
Come to Srinagar and I'll get it done here from good specialists at a fraction of a price.
So like INR 15-20 per follicle. And patient might need around 4000 follicles.

Avoid quacks.
There are few hair Transplant centres where the doctor makes the hair line and then follicles are implanted by technicians. They will charge you less but i would suggest to avoid it. And ask him to use Minoxidil 5 % life long after getting a prescription.