Extreme Flood in Indus tributaries - 100s Die

10593148_567922403337028_2890001840997832447_n.jpg
10632695_695011587240119_2544745945423772429_n.jpg
10610839_557014671067109_2949298522152192278_n.jpg

A brave soldier of Pak Army has drowned while trying to rescue flood affected in SIALKOT region. May Allah bless his soul Ameen.

After all what was being said by the democratic politicians against the army, the army is again using all it's resources to help the people who elect those politicians democratically.

Should we say shame on the army

or

Should we say shame on the people

or

Should we say shame on those democratic politicians

BwxBXHDCQAILM1l.jpg
BwwdtmnCQAAifXF.jpg

10685499_926218717406465_2071973763160398860_n.png

After all what was being said by the democratic politicians against the army, the army is again using all it's resources to help the people who elect those politicians democratically.

Should we say shame on the army

or

Should we say shame on the people

or

Should we say shame on those democratic politicians

shame on those democratic politicians.
GANJOO SHEROO NOORA democracy : protecting a parliament of the corrupt,for the corrupt by the corrupt

Let the politicians play their dirty games, we are serving the nation! PAK ARMY

10533452_689969934423421_6689173813967928376_n.jpg

Pakistan Army rescued 55 flood-hit people in Rawalpindi on Friday.
According to ISPR, 50 people have been rescued in Tarlai, while another five in Jabbar Mayana in Adiala area.
Pakistan army has been continuing its relief activities to combat flood situation.

Hamari awaam bilkul tension na lay...jamhuriat aur parliament abhi maujood hai, logon ko kuch ho na ho, parliament rahay bas. Agr parliament bhi doob gaya phir masla hoga.

Fear not gentlemen, the saviors of democracy Achakzai and Fazlur Rehman will save democracy from the evil rain and all will be ok.

Jamhuriat Khappay!

BTW, heard a flood warning for Jalal-Pur Jattan, my village is over there, right beside the river.

let's hope all is ok, I'll get an update today.

This happens every year, the water comes right beside the village, luckily the village is a bit elevated from the fields beside it.

Good work by pakistan govt ..they ordered army to rescue these poor victims ..army men rather than using this tragedy to score brownie points must concentrate on relief works like all other states armed forces ..

No, Nobody Ordered PAK ARMY for Your Kind Information, PAK ARMY is Mobilized as soon as Flood warnings are there and PAK ARMY is Not Scoring any Brownie Points and they know HOW to do Their JOB no need to tell them to concentrate on what they are GOOD at.

[quote="zip, post: 6143886, member: 32904"]Good work by pakistan govt .[/quote]

Govt is Busy Saving its A*** from Imran Khan in Parliament. Good Work is Being Done by PAK ARMY. They Know HOW To do Their JOB.

PMLN has been ruling Punjab for 6+Years; it is only fair to ask what have they done to save human lives, towns & properties from floods?

14187_10152487662645528_8284081129129484102_n.jpg
10364111_10152487662640528_4490266049141876455_n.jpg
10419939_10152487662300528_9128142236284129854_n.jpg
10562953_10152487662635528_2128644087302833453_n.jpg
10582907_10152306182960848_8109006381567142560_o.jpg

Meanwhile, 34 people killed in Punjab because of massive rains. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Shahbaz Sharif orders the immediate arrest of all the suspected rain drops involved in the killings setting a shining example for CM KPK!....(This is not a joke....but a sarcastic condemnation of our tendency to even turn a natural disaster into political mileage...which is shameful)

10551597_10152304929805840_8105456579407193685_o.jpg

Torrential rains kill over 100, army's relief operation continues
BwxfRZ4CIAAQuAt.jpg