ECP reveals planned rigging in Daska by-poll

1636529995387.png

We abducted only 20 presiding officer, why ECP is so furious : Special Assistant to Prime Minister

ہمیں دھاندلی کا وسیع تر تجربہ ہے، تحریک انصاف ڈسکہ الیکشن میں دھاندلی کیلئے ہم سے ٹیوشن لے، شاہد خاقان عباسی
تمام الیکشنز کا ووٹ چور
29121F9D-3CC4-4FA2-ADDC-31F4D8EFB08E.jpeg
B16B59D4-ADD6-4371-8003-B0E6F6087532.jpeg

ہمیں دھاندلی کا وسیع تر تجربہ ہے، تحریک انصاف ڈسکہ الیکشن میں دھاندلی کیلئے ہم سے ٹیوشن لے، شاہد خاقان عباسی

تمام الیکشنز کا ووٹ چور
View attachment 792037View attachment 792038
@Norwegian at least PMLN performed.

You are saying that PMLN is also Thief, Yes that is why People rejected and what difference does it make pti or PMLN?

At least bureaucracy perform under PPP or PMLN, Mafia is some what steps back but why people need Imran Khan, where is begging his own 50 to 60 MNS's that Allah ka wasta EVM pa vote da do taka ma meri insecurity door hogai.

coming up next -

ECP will send notice to CM buzdaar -

ECP may/may not release foreign funding report -
@Norwegian at least PMLN performed.

You are saying that PMLN is also Thief, Yes that is why People rejected and what difference does it make pti or PMLN?

At least bureaucracy perform under PPP or PMLN, Mafia is some what steps back but why people need Imran Khan, where is begging his own 50 to 60 MNS's that Allah ka wasta EVM pa vote da do taka ma meri insecurity door hogai.

handsome has cancelled parliament session today ,

gone are the days of JKT whipping opposition lotas and forcing them on their side

They still not beat 2011 export figures and PPP did not had GSP+ status. You see too many PTI tweeter slide, which is 100% based fantasy.

First time ever a government requires Opposition Finance minster to handle affiar. Imran Khan is biggest fraud in the history of Pakistan.

Where are those 200 Finance team that Imran Khan said d chock?

Trading Economics is a PTI run site?

View attachment 792278
Sir who cares..as long as we have frequent busts and as long we see yemen, syria and sudan to become next developed countries who cares

I mean i can no longer quote korea from 1990s, india from 2000, vietnam for 2000s and bengaldesh from 2010s..all of whom are now light years ahead of us..

All of this due to IK. Otherwise last 40 years since 1985 we were doing great..for example our gdp and exports doubled during 2002-2008 and mmm...i mean it increased several times from 25b$ in 2012 to 21000m $ in 2018

Geo zardari and nawaz sharif
Zardari nawaz bhai bhai

I mean yeah who cares if exports or remittences double from 2018-2023..who cares if textiles exports double..

how can we keep these cutie pie out of power
😘 😘 😘 😘
download (2).jpeg
Screenshot_20211029-121401_Facebook.jpg

This person passed away this year same as PTI chances of next election.
Go nawaz go..gadam barho hum tumharay sath hein..go go go..hum sath hein

In Love :man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love:
20211014_092023.jpg

Mean whilw due to zardari sahab great projects of bhasha dam and munda dam we will have 40% cheap hydro electricity in 2030..
It would have been completed by 2019 but incompetent IK delayed it....he also didnt use CPEC money instead asked WAPDA to get credit rating and use own money shame on you IK.. CPEC money would have been great just like in recent IPPs that you totally failed to renegoitate prices

You see once maryum comes in power in 2023 they will be completed ovwr night just like tarbela IV(100% WB project) which got 1 year delayed with 50m embazlmemt scheme..but i mean khata hey tu lagata be hey
Screenshot_20211027-123213_Facebook.jpg

Sir who cares..as long as we have frequent busts and as long we see yemen, syria and sudan to become next developed countries who cares

I mean i can no longer quote korea from 1990s, india from 2000, vietnam for 2000s and bengaldesh from 2010s..all of whom are now light years ahead of us..

All of this due to IK. Otherwise last 40 years since 1985 we were doing great..for example our gdp and exports doubled during 2002-2008 and mmm...i mean it increased several times from 25b$ in 2012 to 21000m $ in 2018

Geo zardari and nawaz sharif
Zardari nawaz bhai bhai

I mean yeah who cares if exports or remittences double from 2018-2023..who cares if textiles exports double..

how can we keep these cutie pie out of power
😘 😘 😘 😘
View attachment 792457View attachment 792458

Go nawaz go..gadam barho hum tumharay sath hein..go go go..hum sath hein

In Love :man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love::man_in_love:
View attachment 792459
You found a convert in me.

Nawaz is my new ideal.

Please save Pakistan!
This person passed away this year same as PTI chances of next election.

1636658561545.png