Disappearances and fake encounters by Indian Army

Canadian Government, in the past few months ,denied travel visas to a number of senior serving and retired officials of the Indian Army and other Indian intelligence agencies like CBI..The Canada embassy claimed the visa denial was on the ground that the officials have served in sensitive areas like Jammu and Kashmir and engaged in violence and human rights violations.

There was time when british used to say---"The sun never sets on the British Empire"
Same arrogance is in india's case. but it just the matter of time.kashmir to rahega par hindostan nahi hoga.

:rofl::rofl:

We are hearing it for years!!

Well since we are discussing "fake encounters by army", what ever happened to the inquiry ordered by Pakistan army in to the incidents of of its soldiers handcuffing, blindfolding men(supposedly Taliban) in its NFWP region, marching them into forest before shooting them point blank and then posting video of it online??

There was time when british used to say---"The sun never sets on the British Empire"
Same arrogance is in india's case. but it just the matter of time.kashmir to rahega par hindostan nahi hoga.

For millennia people have been trying , still India exists. .. Keep trying:)

gandhar chala gaya. pakistan chala gaya bangal chala gaya. :azn:

kahane ko to hindukush bhi khada hai....:tongue:

If such rants gives mental peace to some depressed souls. :coffee:
such threads bring out the indian misdeeds in front of world which indians try hard to push under the carpet .thats why indians behave as you do are doing on every kashmiri thread.

If that was the case, then UN forces would have roamed in the streets of Kashmir, not Indian.

You never answered me, whatever happened to your army officers who executed those men in the forest and posted its video online , what ever happened to the inquiries your army ordered on the incident?

Considering all the sources you just gave are from Indian news channels . your logic falls flat on its face.
how can we be trying to brush things under the carpet , if our own news channels play it out and demand accountability?

Considering all the sources you just gave are from Indian news channels . your logic falls flat on its face.
how can we be trying to brush things under the carpet , if our own news channels play it out and demand accountability?

Because, Logic is the 2nd casualty in propaganda.. Right after the truth ;)

[video]http://blip.tv/indiaunheard/episode-5663270[/video]