Control your laugh ...Only Bilawal can change the fate of poor people: Asif

A very rare site believe me, Mohenjo-Daro civilization were using these ebuses for transport amazing job by PPP , heritage of Sindh.
Location ... Karachi, Sindh.

1640738713388.png

A very rare site believe me, Mohenjo-Daro civilization were using these ebuses for transport amazing job by PPP , heritage of Sindh.
Location ... Karachi, Sindh.

View attachment 804232
fauji transportation will soon replace these buses and will deliver shit service just like M-1 highway aka "Motorway" but we wont raise our voice against this loot maar because naccionaaall seecoority masla hai ya bhi!

Whats wrong with m1 motorway
I have driven through it like a 100 times?????

Control your laugh .

Only Bilawal can change the fate of poor people: Asif Zardari

PPP govt would come to power once again, former president says on 14th death anniversary of slain leader Benazir Bhutto

By Web Desk
December 27, 2021

Former president and PPP Leader Asif Ali Zardari (L) and PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari on the 14th death anniversary of the slain PPP leader Benazir Bhutto in Garhi Khuda Baksh. — Geo News screengrab.
Former president and

PPP Leader Asif Ali Zardari (L) and PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari on the 14th death anniversary of the slain PPP leader Benazir Bhutto in Garhi Khuda Baksh. — Geo News screengrab.

LARKANA: Only one person can change the fate of poor people and that is Bilawal, former president and PPP leader claimed on Monday while speaking on the 14th death anniversary of the slain PPP leader Benazir Bhutto in Garhi Khuda Baksh.

"People of Pakistan are not destined to remain poor forever," he said, adding that the time is not far when the PPP government would come to power once again.

“I am fulfilling the promises made to Benazir Bhutto, and will continue to do so,” he reiterated.

Speaking on the occasion, PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari said: "Democracy in Pakistan only exists on paper."
Highlighting the issues that the country is facing, Bilawal said that in Pakistan, there is no freedom of speech, freedom of living, or even breathing.

“We had said that democracy is the best revenge and hence, we restored the system despite all the ill-practices,” he said, adding that democracy was snatched from the people of Pakistan.

“Pakistanis are bearing the burden of a puppet and selected government,” he added.

PPP chairman was of the view that his party fought terrorism while the incumbent government is negotiating over the blood of Army Public School (APS) martyrs, adding that the prime minister and president of Pakistan have surrendered in front of terrorists.
Shedding light on the economic potential of Pakistan, he said that the PPP took over the country’s economy at a time when there was an economic crisis around the world.

“18th Amendment can bring mega energy projects in Thar desert,” he stated, stating that there are metro buses in Punjab, because of the 18th amendment.
“After PPP left the federal government, implementation of the 18th amendment was stopped,” he stated.

yup........

he will kill all the poor and hence poverty will end..

yup........

he will kill all the poor and hence poverty will end..
He won’t do that, he’s too nice of a guy, what he will do is turn everyone gay, if everyone is gay then no children and eventually everyone will die, no need to kill

But whats meaning of everything? In sense we can measure?
quality of road is worse than sh e faisal (if you know what that is) and yes super corruption by taking money from restaurants to allow access to road.motorways are supposed to be restricted with good road quality thats not the case here in Fauji mafias playgroupd aka sindh

He’ll turn us all gay

Attachments

• 7818AE35-1B52-4832-A565-F5BFF3852E7A.jpeg
    7818AE35-1B52-4832-A565-F5BFF3852E7A.jpeg
    938.7 KB · Views: 27
Interior sindh is the same level as sub-Saharan Africa if not worse, I think PPP should focus on that and Karachi, if they do well the people themselves will vote for them.

Ahhh... Roti, Kapra aur Makaan. Maang Raha hai Saara Pakistan.

50 years ago they came up with slogan, destroyed Pakistan, came back again and again and again and again and yet there is still nothing.

To hell with these dynastic politics.
in 2018 fake sayyad sadar ghadari said: only I could bring back ishtolen monies. but you people chose Khan. what if you had elected him he coulda brung back at-least half the loot since he knows where BB and he stashed it