China lauds Pakistan's support on South China Sea

their building their Navy in much rapid progress than Pakistan Navy and you don't have any resources to backing up your Country statement to support China on SCS issue. Just remember Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore is still neutral on this issue right now, but if China dragged us into this mess someday and Pakistan support the China cause, it will be bad for Pakistan for good.

notes and China starting to poking us, Indonesia, Singapore and Malaysia almost at the same time

Pak officials would stay neutral.They dont want Japan,Indonesia,Vietnam against them.

Dont make meaning of your own ,Pak always considered Chinese stance moral and legal on many ways just like China considers Kashmir stand of Pakistan as moral and legal ,it has nothing to do Pak providing military support or any thing ,we just want to say respect integral boundaries and US/India has nothing to do in South China sea so please refrain from making such stupid comment s

Pak officials would stay neutral.They dont want Japan,Indonesia,Vietnam against them.
That is what our officials would show the world and if China needed our help then we would help them covertly.

Dont make meaning of your own ,Pak always considered Chinese stance moral and legal on many ways just like China considers Kashmir stand of Pakistan as moral and legal ,it has nothing to do Pak providing military support or any thing ,we just want to say respect integral boundaries and US/India has nothing to do in South China sea so please refrain from making such stupid comment s

fuuny isn't it???

pakistan now goona take a neutral stance on SCS i mean really???( haan bhi nahi aur naa bhi nahi) :haha::haha::haha: kya hoga CPEC ka ...

and for india's stance on SCS, you better ask chinese what are they doing in indian ocean.( and not to forget in your so called gwadar port)... samandar ka maza hamein bhi lene do yaar

BEIJING: Chinese government highly appreciates the support extended to it by members of the civil society in Pakistan and viewed it as reflection of their common position on almost all regional and international issues.

A senior officer of Chinese Foreign Ministry said here they have noticed the media's reports regarding the endorsement of China's stand on South China sea by a section of people in Pakistan, including political parties.

In a formal chat with the visiting Pakistani media delegation, the officer said they highly value Pakistan's consistent support to China on its legitimate rights on its territorial matters. Pakistan is their most sincere and time-tested friend and the Pakistani people showed respect to Chinese position on South China Sea.

People of Pakistan always stood by China, and the same had been reciprocated by the Chinese side from time and time. “We shared common destiny," he added.
http://nation.com.pk/international/18-Jun-2016/china-lauds-pakistan-s-support-on-south-china-sea
Just like when the Arab states got pissed off with Pakistan for indirectly supporting Iran by refusing to send troops to Yemen, similarly Pakistan is going to piss of a lot of nations like Indonesia, Philippines, Japan, Vietnam, and Malaysia for openly supporting China on the SCS dispute!

Pakistan is shooting its own foot which is not good geopolitics.

fuuny isn't it???

pakistan now goona take a neutral stance on SCS i mean really???( haan bhi nahi aur naa bhi nahi) :haha::haha::haha: kya hoga CPEC ka ...

and for india's stance on SCS, you better ask chinese what are they doing in indian ocean.( and not to forget in your so called gwadar port)... samandar ka maza hamein bhi lene do yaar
I ignore your childish comments .As you need to know SCS is Chinese not Indian in geography ,also CPEC is Chinese Economic route one thing we all know Chinese have greater interest in economics then any one else in entire world .
Indians are also welcome to take Afg land route thru Pakistan but we all know Phupe kutney already is trying to fry luch

I ignore your childish comments .As you need to know SCS is Chinese not Indian in geography ,also CPEC is Chinese Economic route one thing we all know Chinese have greater interest in economics then any one else in entire world .
Indians are also welcome to take Afg land route thru Pakistan but we all know Phupe kutney already is trying to fry luch

well its not childish but a genuine question.
i know about SCS and CPEC , you better read my post properly.:haha::haha: don't be in hurry to reply anyone without understanding the context.

That is what our officials would show the world and if China needed our help then we would help them covertly.

SCS is an open strategic issue .There is nothing in there for covert support .Unless you publicly announces about taking one side against other ,you would remain as neutral .

You didn't understand my post. China doesn't need anybody's help on this matter and if any country would try to do anything adventurous against China which no country is stupid enough to do then we would support them especially if that country is India. You stated in one of your previous posts that China is dragging Pakistan into this mess, why would China harm its allies ? And even if China did it might cost them in the end.

When did Pakistan support China in SCS issue ? is it official ?

Well its better Pak keep itself in a distance in south china sea,its not worth to go against almost every country in that region just because of china,China policy in South China Sea reagion is almost fail,as China is going against ,almost all countries in the region,Even with muslim countries .
Thats the reason Gov of Pakistan is on the fence regarding this issue.

This is a response to Pakistan's request of asking China's support against India's NSG bid....We support you...you support us.

Any offical link?
Anyhow still support by unoffical channels is enough.Member ship of NGS doesnot give authority to be the victum of rest of the world nuckes or weapons.
Do not do that thing which we cannot do it,we can fight now only in our reagion ,Thats what china is helping us ,to be fully loaded in our reagion so the enemy will be distracted. India cannot afford to go in CSC during war,same do we.China itself is enough in SCS

You didn't understand my post. China doesn't need anybody's help on this matter and if any country would try to do anything adventurous against China which no country is stupid enough to do then we would support them especially if that country is India. You stated in one of your previous posts that China is dragging Pakistan into this mess, why would China harm its allies ? And even if China did it might cost them in the end.

In this case ,Our PM and officials already declared their suggestion about the 'freedom of navigation ' in SCS which is almost against China .
But we didnt heard anything about from Pakistan about that subject until now
Am I Right?