China and India agree to end doklam stand off

No the over hyper lizard just asked India to let it save some grace and called for a UNILATERAL withdraw.

So like the staple "Cheerleader's" dialog on PDF..."China even with 3 times the size of India, 4 times the defence budget and 107 million more people had to retreat. What a shame."
Erm, when did we retreat? How do we retreat and patrol at the same time? You need to be physically present to patrol there right?

Are you kidding me?
Our soldiers are undergoing stage-2 acclimatization. Our Army has prepared itself for a long haul at the site. Winter stocking for supplies and stores to stay through the winter season have been made by the Thegu brigade already. Since the standoff site is barely a few metres away from IA posts, the logistics supply chain is much shorter for the Indian side. But the bad news is,the Chinese logistics supply chain, is much longer and could be strained during the winter months. LOL
China is not moving an inch into Doklam! :)

Wow!
Finally it comes from you. Wasnt expected. :) :tup:
LOL just as India was about to show PLA its shupa powa, it decided to retreat and boast from safety of its own territory instead ;)

Erm, when did we retreat? How do we retreat and patrol at the same time? You need to be physically present to patrol there right?

Umm you guys wanted to build a road which will never happen. Twist the fact however you want that's a retreat. We dont mind a few MoMo walas roaming here and there....
Never happen? The road was already half completed genius. And now you withdrew, did we agree we will stop building anything? We just told you we will continue to 'assert sovereignty' over Doklam, right in your face. :rofl:

Guyz,
OP ALERT had been advanced by 2 months.
Usually its carried out in october but this year guys of Thegu brigade were called in early. I dont think they are moving down anytime soon.
They are just moving back to their posts out of Doklam but not down for sure.
@hellfire
Oh shupa powa is going to get revenge on China for this massive humiliation ;)

Never happen? The road was already half completed genius. And now you withdrew, did we agree we will stop building anything? We just told you we will continue to 'assert sovereignty' over Doklam, right in your face. :rofl:
Ohhhh poor you, the shame is starting to set in...now you are on phase one - Denial...

I would suggest eating your Atmi bumms with some soya sauce. It will help you recover your lost (sacrificed) tail...

Ohhhh poor you, the shame is starting to set in...now you are on phase one - Denial...

I would suggest eating your Atmi bumms with some soya sauce. It will help you recover your lost (sacrificed) tail...
Erm, the one who retreated were Indians and I am in denial?:rofl:

Lol ... at Doklam, the mighty Chinese Han Army is made to eat humble Hakka Noodle.

Chipkali ka toh poora Kachara Ho Gaya !

Izzat ka Falooda ho gayaa !

Chipkali ko Kisi ko mooh deekhane ke layak nahi choda is Doklam Ne !

Lol!
Bhai kaya kare chipkali ko chappal dikhate hi dum chod kar bhagti hai...

Little China said "No talks". Then little China decided to talk.

Little China said "There will be war". Then little China didn't go to war.

Little China said "Our territory. We will build a road." Then little China now says "Will patrol".

But little China got Indian Army to withdraw. Lol. From land disputed with Bhutan. Little China really is a super power in the making.
LOL at the Indian going bonkers from the humiliation. After so much boasting about shupa powa, now India retreats but happy it retreated without leaving tens of thousands of POW and dead bodies this time. So happy in fact Modiji declares victory. Jai Hind! :)

dost logon ye dragon nahi tha but Chipkali? :o:
Haan be dekh na ab bhi phadak raha hai. Chipkali to nikal gai , ye haan khaan punch chod gai

Did you get your 50 Paisa today RSS troll.
Ohhhh poor lost guy...from nuke threats to desperate attempts to saving grace...And then the utter desperation of not able to criticise the dictator of your country for the international fiasco of kneeling down to a country the third its own size...

Haan be dekh na ab bhi phadak raha hai. Chipkali to nikal gai , ye haan khaan punch chod gai

Ohhhh poor lost guy...from nuke threats to desperate attempts to saving grace...And then the utter desperation of not able to criticise the dictator of your country for the international fiasco of kneeling down to a country the third its own size...
Wow, equating a retreat as a victory? Gr8 Indian logics. China will never use nukes first, it was Indian bhai constantly shouting to use nukes like weaklings. Come on, defend Bhutan, why run cow wards.:rofl: