British Racist man abusing pakistani hardworking Taxi driver

xyx007

He thinks his British empire still dominated

Sad thing is ths desi ppl have no self respect whatsoever,,,driver atleast angreji bol leta hai,,, apne matrubhumi me tution hi padha kar kamai kar leta,,, lekin nahi,,bus paise chahiye.

These Brits live on a different planet. Totally oblivious of how the world has changed around them. Reduced to a Brexit island.

LOL now these white angry racist Anglo-Saxons are going to beg their litte poodle India to take on evil Pakistan.

Sad thing is ths desi ppl have no self respect whatsoever,,,driver atleast angreji bol leta hai,,, apne matrubhumi me tution hi padha kar kamai kar leta,,, lekin nahi,,bus paise chahiye.
we cant judge people by few minutes sir we dont know what is behind

now if he is teacher and some kid have bad performance and kids father drunk came to him insult him so where he go antarctic ? we have to live in society with good and bad people

You know the real fun part? Guys like him will never go back to their country of origin and drive taxis there although they have already earned enough money to afford some small house back home.

This is my advice to Pakistanis. Remain in Britain and loot the fvcking colonialists. These white Anglo-Saxon sons of bitches looted our nation and now it is payback time. Educate your children and instill hardcore Pakistaniat in them. Reap the benefits and let the ugly UKIP racist cvnts sweat like a pig. Let these Tommy Robinson types bark like a dog. Their time is up. Brexit has revealed the true face of Britain. A disgusting hateful country that is a little poodle of America. Even the European nations surrounding it had enough of its barking. Reduced to a little insignificant island. Further sliding into a chaos and insignificance. Begging for trade deals and hating EU.

Loot these British bastards and feel good about it. If they come to fight in your neighborhood, break their white ugly racist jaw. Beat them up and make them feel insignificant in their own country. Enough of this UKIP BS.

For that reason, people of the South-Asia need to realize that going to England is our due birthright. If you are an educated person and had an iota of sense and read some history then you should know how great Britain invaded our lands, looted our wealth took it back to the mainland and killed our ancestors. Whatever wealth they have today, we have an equal share, if they don't want us on their land they should return back all the wealth which was taken from our lands.

They also killed millions of our ancestors and did an economic genocide. We shouldn't be apologetic instead we should claim our due rights. They F..... need to give us their citizenship as they owe us.

For that reason, people of the South-Asia need to realize that going to England is our due birthright. If you are an educated person and had an iota of sense and read some history then you should know how great Britain invaded our lands, looted our wealth took it back to the mainland and killed our ancestors. Whatever wealth they have today, we have an equal share, if they don't want us on their land they should return back all the wealth which was taken from our lands.

They also killed millions of our ancestors and did an economic genocide. We shouldn't be apologetic instead we should claim our due rights. They F..... need to give us their citizenship as they owe us.

It is 70+ years since the British left. Do not blame the British for your stupidity and incompetence
if you breed like rabbits you are going to live like one.