Black Day in Kashmir

We are with you Kashmiris, today is black day in kashmir, they are calling for their freedom.

Why dont you use your army to make them free ???

Ohh sorry you already tried but every time ran back to your land ... Even kashmiri know that you are capable for this task.

Why dont you use your army to make them free ??? Ohh sorry you already tried but every time ran back to your land ... Even kashmiri know that you are capable for this task.
They can't go into tribal regions and they will try to liberate Kashmir ?

Don't you see PA being busy at Western Borders of theirs.

I love the black day..Reminds me of 65 years of Pakistani frustration on Kashmir :D
:rofl: Diya hai Bhai ne. :D

Black day in Kashmir

Kashmiri protest AGAINST Indian OCCUPATION

Indian occupation army needs to leave India

Black day in Kashmir

Kashmiri protest AGAINST Indian OCCUPATION

Indian occupation army needs to leave India

Are bhaiya bechare hamare army bale kaha jayenge India chod kar ???

Kashmir is NOT & NEVER INDIA TERRITORY

Pakistanis have been whining for 65 years & you will continue to whine for time immemorial while nothing is going to change the ground realities.

So please cry us a river.

Doesnt make up for the fact that India doesnt want to do a census hosted by he UN to decide who will get Kashmir, because India knows it will lose in getting popular vote

Besides surveys arent very accurate as they use sample subjects. The census by the UN, India is very scared of

believe me, even Pakistanis don't want any vote, just an hypothetical scenario, what if kashmiris vote in favor of India? will Pakistanis accept the vote as legitimate?

Yes, moron! Thats what Pakistan has been requesting the UN for several years

If Kashmiris vote to be with India, so be it. So why is India not accepting the census?

no you retard. you have been fueling insurgency in Punjab and other north eastern states, they want to break India, if the kashmiris vote in favor of India, Pakistanis will never accept it nor the mullahs, nor the military, so forget it, you are too dumb to understand this.if kashmiris vote in favor of India, Pakistan will be embarrassed world wide and the humiliation that will follow will be unbearable, and they will declare that vote was a conspiracy.

Ghantaa.........:lol:

Though the Republic Day functions have been incident-free for the past some years now, yet authorities are not taking any chances and are maintaining a maximum vigil.

A full dress rehearsal of the parade was held in Bakshi stadium on Thursday.

24jk4.jpg

See our neighbor guys, the Guns erected by Kashmiri girls is like showing you guys the Middle finger.

PHOTOS: Kashmir gears up for Republic Day - Rediff.com News

lol Krait... what was that!!! Ghantaa!! hahaha

no you retard. you have been fueling insurgency in Punjab and other north eastern states, they want to break India, if the kashmiris vote in favor of India, Pakistanis will never accept it nor the mullahs, nor the military, so forget it, you are too dumb to understand this.if kashmiris vote in favor of India, Pakistan will be embarrassed world wide and the humiliation that will follow will be unbearable, and they will declare that vote was a conspiracy.

:hitwall:

Even if Kashmiris will vote in favor in India, why are India's not doing the VERBATUM??

The reason is retard, that there is a lot of anti-India sentiments going in IOK. The ppl there would rather be independent or with Pakistan. Anyone who wants to be with India is considered a traitor.

Will start voting for Karachi if we say so ? We will loose the vote sure.But the question is,will organize that on our words?