Bingo!!India Interceptor Missile Test video(15May2016)

They said similar things about the Akash and look what a lemon that turned out to be.

Keep building the missiles Pakistan, lets see how many they can stop when fired from next door

They said similar things about the Akash and look what a lemon that turned out to be.

Keep building the missiles Pakistan, lets see how many they can stop when fired from next door

Your defence minister is worried.. That proves how efficient the system is to stop the incomings.

And here comes the resident janitor!! :D
Well he is right about sanitation:

7UpogUA.jpg

And when we spend just 1.65% of our GDP on defence of 1.3 Billion people on earth , we are doing exactly the same.
And still more than 600 million don,t have access to clean water and sanitation.

And here comes the resident janitor!! :D
kya karun bhaiya sanitation aur toilets india ka hot topic hain :lol:

First you have to worry about how are you going to stop the ones coming from india.
Ones coming from india is not going to sprinkle perfume in pakistan, you know.

And still more than 600 million don,t have access to clean water and sanitation.
Actually,the problem is more of the underlying mindset than it is about the actual lack of facilities.The later would have been a far less serious problem which can be solved in comparatively shorter order.But how can you change the mindset of the people??There is no easy way to do that.

kya karun bhaiya sanitation aur toilets india ka hot topic hain :lol:
Arey yaar,tu bhi na!! :lol:

Yea a while ago i watched a documentary and some people accepted they just don,t want to keep a toilet a house during construction because they think it,s dirty.But they think defecating in the open and spreading diseases for others is very clean :crazy:

Yeah,that's exactly what I was trying to say.So,you see now what we have to deal with here??It's not about the lack of the government's will to address the issue,but something far worse than that,unfortunately. :(