Beautiful Models And Actresses Around The World....

Ayeza Khan
Ayeza Khan, also spelled Aiza[1] (Urdu: عائزہ خان‎), is a Pakistani model and actress. She began her career as a model at the age of 16. In 2009, she made her debut appearance in Tum Jo Miley aired on Hum TV.[4][5
2w3.png
995066_702184423170822_2229448758020042085_n.jpg
http://****************/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Hot-Model-Actress-Ayeza-Khan-ProfilePictures-5.jpg
aiza-khan.jpg

Fiza Ali
Fiza Ali (born in Karachi) is Pakistani model and actress. She started her modeling career in 1999. Then in 2003, she started her acting career with the drama serial Mehndi[1] which was one of the memorable dramas of Pakistani drama industry. Her most well known dramas are: Love Life Aur Lahore, Chunri, Woh Subah Kab Aayegi and Moum. In 2007, she married Fawad Farooq. After 2nd marriage, she moved from Karachi to Lahore where she currently resides. In 2012, she also started hosting a morning show called Subh Ki Fiza on A-Plus. In 2013 she was Replaced by Sahir Lodhi
Fiza20Ali202-8-1442420080.jpg
Fiza-Ali-Pakistani-Model-3.jpg
Fiza-Ali-Pakistani-Model-4.jpg
Fiza-Ali-Pakistani-Model-2.jpg
Amazing-Al-Hamra-Textiles-Kasish-Lawn-Print-Wearing-Fiza-Ali-in-TV-Shows4.jpg

1451710126911.jpg

This is actually what i see on my browser with or without java :D
Now i had to reinstall pdf app on my phone for this page only :p

Lol u lost it. All of the pictures that I have put in that post have Instagram sources. If u can reach Instagram in Pakistan so u can see them if not u need to use a proxy. If Instagram is not banned in Pakistan and u can't load those pictures try your mobile web browser instead of pdf app or use your desktop device.
Instagram aint the issue but 15+ images on a single page is :D
I can see them on the app now

Dont know who they are model, actress or none but gorgeous especially in pink salwar kameez

lovepak5.jpg

Madiha Iftikhar
Madiha Iftikhar (Urdu: مدیحہ افتخار) (born on 5 February 1985) is a Pakistani drama actress and model.[1]

Early life Edit

Madiha Iftikhar was born to Iftikhar Ahmed and Rehana Iftikhar, in Islamabad, Pakistan.[2] Her parents used to do a show 'Boltey Haath' (speaking hands) which was based on sign language for deaf and mute special people. The show was aired on weekends on PTV in 1990s.
295857,xcitefun-madiha-iftikhar-in-stunning-summer-makeu.jpg

silky-sexy-by-madiha-iftikhar-in-Scentsation-Perfume-Launch-Sheraton-Hotel.jpg
large.jpg
Pakistani-Model-Madiha-Iftikhar-Pictures-And-Biography-005.jpg
Madiha-Iftikhar55202178_2014123121238.jpg

Syra Yousaf
Syra Yousuf, also known as Syra Yousuf Khan (Urdu: سارہ یوسف خان ‎), is a Pakistani actress, model and VJ.[
syra-yousuf-hot.jpg
Syra-Yousaf-11.jpg
Syra-yousuf9.jpg
Syra-yousuf-for-Bashir-Ahmed-Lawn-8.jpg

Maya Ali
Maya Ali (born Maryam Tanveer Ali; July 27, 1989) is a Pakistani actress, model and VJ. She has worked as video jockey at SAMAA TV, Waqt News and Dunya News.

Ali made her screen with a supporting role in the 2012 Haissam Hussain's Hum TV serial Durr-e-Shahwar, the same year she played her first leading role, again with Haissam Hussain's Geo TV serial Aik Nayee Cinderella. Ali's Notable work includes Aunn Zara (2013), Shanakht (2014), Diyar-e-Dil (2015), Mera Naam Yousuf Hai (2015) and Zid (2015).[1]
maya-ali-in-khoya-khoya-chaand.jpg

322842,xcitefun-stylish-and-smart-maya-ali-2.jpg
Maya%2BAli%2BLatest%2BHijab%2BBeautiful%2BPictures%2B1.jpg
Maya-Ali-hot-pic.jpg

Sajal Ali
Sajal Ali (Urdu: سجل علی‎) is a Pakistani actress noted for playing a variety of characters in a range of serials—from contemporary social to romantic dramas. Ali first appeared on screen in a minor role in one episode of the 2009 Geo TV's comedy drama Nadaaniyaan. She made her screen debut as a leading actress with the 2011 ARY Digital serial Mehmoodabad Ki Malkain. She subsequently featured in more prominent roles in successful serials like Mastana Mahi (2012), Mohabbat Jaye Bhar Mein (2012), Ahmed Habib Ki Betiyan (2012), Sitamgar (2012), Chandni (2012), Meri Ladli (2012), Kitni Girhain Baqi Hain (2013),Behadd (2013),Quddusi Sahab Ki Bewah (2013), Gohar-e-Nayab (2013), Nanhi (2013), Sannata (2013), Aasmanon Pay Likha (2013), Kahani Raima Aur Manahil Ki (2014), Chup Raho (2015) and upcoming Gul-e-Rana.[1]
Pakistani-Fashion-Model-Sajal-Ali-002.jpg
Sajal-Ali-Education-Profile-And-Dramas-List-010.jpg
Sajal-1.jpg
Sajal_ali_wallpaper1.jpeg

Nichole Kiddman and Zoe Kazan

Sajal Ali
Sajal Ali (Urdu: سجل علی‎) is a Pakistani actress noted for playing a variety of characters in a range of serials—from contemporary social to romantic dramas. Ali first appeared on screen in a minor role in one episode of the 2009 Geo TV's comedy drama Nadaaniyaan. She made her screen debut as a leading actress with the 2011 ARY Digital serial Mehmoodabad Ki Malkain. She subsequently featured in more prominent roles in successful serials like Mastana Mahi (2012), Mohabbat Jaye Bhar Mein (2012), Ahmed Habib Ki Betiyan (2012), Sitamgar (2012), Chandni (2012), Meri Ladli (2012), Kitni Girhain Baqi Hain (2013),Behadd (2013),Quddusi Sahab Ki Bewah (2013), Gohar-e-Nayab (2013), Nanhi (2013), Sannata (2013), Aasmanon Pay Likha (2013), Kahani Raima Aur Manahil Ki (2014), Chup Raho (2015) and upcoming Gul-e-Rana.[1]
Pakistani-Fashion-Model-Sajal-Ali-002.jpg
Sajal-Ali-Education-Profile-And-Dramas-List-010.jpg
Sajal-1.jpg
Sajal_ali_wallpaper1.jpeg
bhai syra mujhay mu charhati hai .. isay samjha do .