Bannu blast 26 security personal Embraced Shahdat.

may be pakistan should try panchayati raj. That will reduce terrorism. :angel:

Hey dude, long time no see! Please elaborate on what you said dude. Was that in jest or do you seriously believe so?

2 rants we have condemnation and muzakrat .. thats all .. larnay kay liay himat honi chahiay aur qurbani deni parti hai most of the political leaders who originate from punjab do not want start of terror attacks in punjab thats why they have been very quiet and apologetic .

I dont know what future have in store 1 thing i will be glad on we in Karachi stood up and called these rascals fcking retards and animals and demanded action against these people for which we have been paying a heavy duty price from last 30 years.

This shows that at least the Punjab politicians care for Punjab and its people and don't want them to die and maimed in bomb blasts etc even if they are corrupt and can't do anything else but the rabid Bulldog sitting in London just don't give a shit whether 15 die in Karachi or 150 die in a single day as long as the Bulldog is receiving bhatta and sharab in his Edgware hideout and as long as people are willing to bear his growls and violent barking over the weekly telephonic khitab.

Hey dude, long time no see! Please elaborate on what you said dude. Was that in jest or do you seriously believe so?
well we assume most terror incidents that happen in pakistan is due to religious extremism. That might be true to some extent but various separatist related terror incidents are due to lack of democratic rights.
Panchayati raj brings democracy to village level, so that you have a stake in what decision is made on behalf of you. A strong central govt elected by people is also democracy but not very effective in persuading people that its better to be part of political process than to take gun simply because others dont agree with you.

but yeah I was half joking when I said panchayati raj can solve pakistan's problems.. :devil:

Who Cares if Soldiers Die , I mean it is not that they are humans , or have families .. Lets just have peace talks with TTP ..

By all means ! So , who are we sending this time . Fazlur Rehman or Samii ul Haq or perhaps a new Mullah ?

I mean we have been told by Ghafoor Haidry to not associate terrorists activities with Taliban and by Imran Khan on how some tragedy befalls when we start peace with psychopaths process .

Maulana Sami ul Haq and Gen. Hamid Gul are saying that there is no other solution to this except negotiations. If Pakistan undertakes any operation in North Waziristan the whole Pakistan and particularly Punjab will turn into Waziristan and FATA as this time Afghan Taliban and Haqqani Network will also join TTP in the fight if there's any conflict in North Waziristan.
Therefore using force is simply not an option. Talks, Talks and only Talks. Period.

Delusional idiocy might be your forte, not ours. If its us against them then so be it. Their area of control is nothing, their leaders hide in the jungle. They hide behind women and children. They got kiked in the teeth and ran from SWAT. All we have are a few bruises. Ha we have seen their effects after years of war, all they have and have done are bombings. When it comes to fighting they drop their guns and hide. So many of these TTP drop their guns when they see our men. They act as shepherds n goat herders.

Talk shit if you have actually been there. Else dont go on this bs intangibles which you dont have an iota of info. Talks are off the table effectively, you'll see the news in a few days.

Some analysts Dr. Shahid Masood etc are saying that if Army moves inside North Waziristan there's a high probability that the Army might get besieged by the Taliban from all sides and consequently the Army's supply line in SWA might get severed.

Army will get besieged by Taliban and their supply lines will be severed ? Too high on Cannabis ? :azn:

Delusional idiocy might be your forte, not ours. If its us against them then so be it. Their area of control is nothing, their leaders hide in the jungle. They hide behind women and children. They got kiked in the teeth and ran from SWAT. All we have are a few bruises. Ha we have seen their effects after years of war, all they have and have done are bombings. When it comes to fighting they drop their guns and hide. So many of these TTP drop their guns when they see our men. They act as shepherds n goat herders.

Talk shit if you have actually been there. Else dont go on this bs intangibles which you dont have an iota of info. Talks are off the table effectively, you'll see the news in a few days.

So whats the latest from the HQ ? :what:

Are we going to sit back & let them martyr more of our boys or are we going to hit back with deadly resolve ?

This shows that at least the Punjab politicians care for Punjab and its people and don't want them to die and maimed in bomb blasts etc even if they are corrupt and can't do anything else but the rabid Bulldog sitting in London just don't give a shit whether 15 die in Karachi or 150 die in a single day as long as the Bulldog is receiving bhatta and sharab in his Edgware hideout and as long as people are willing to bear his growls and violent barking over the weekly telephonic khitab.

good that they worry about punjab & bad if they dont give a shit about sindh

They do, but politics is what plays into evryone's hand, be it PML, PPP or MQM. Everyone cares about their country, i have yet to meet anyone here who disriminates between sindhi or balochi or pashtoons. I do not know why you got a tiff with us.

So whats the latest from the HQ ? :what:

Are we going to sit back & let them martyr more of our boys or are we going to hit back with deadly resolve ?

Patience is what we need, oh bhai main not in armed forces. We are to pick up any and every terrorist sympathizer.

Some analysts Dr. Shahid Masood etc are saying that if Army moves inside North Waziristan there's a high probability that the Army might get besieged by the Taliban from all sides and consequently the Army's supply line in SWA might get severed. Stakes are too high and extremely risky therefore sane voices are warning about any misadventure and stressing to find a negotiated settlement. Govt must not ignore these warnings and think over what Maulana Sami ul Haq and Gen. Hameed Gul are warning. They understand the dynamics of those regions much better than the present corrupt rulers.

a bunch of cave rats are going to besiege a nuclear powered and 7th largest army ... he forgot that army has a back up of 180 million people

Yes that's what I am saying that at least the Bulldog should care a little about the lives of Karachi's poor citizens and also Bulldog's own karkun by not giving threats to Taliban and bad mouthing them from the safety and luxury of his London kennel and that too in a drunken state.

tribals?? Pathan?? or arabs or chechen or uzbeks who married their daughters ??
Tribals are pathans and their are really few chechans and Uzbeks who were also living peacefully without creating any trouble until our Army under Musharraf went in on USA orders and after that the most bloodiest war started

Zarvan these uzbeks and chechens came there to fight nato in Afghanistan-not to live peacefully..And harbouring foreign militants goes against the agreement made between tribals and pak army.

Sir many of them were living before than that and they were settled their for decades specially after Afghan Jihad had marriages their and and even those who came to fight NATO and USA they did the right job