Bangladesh: Defence budget to rise by 20.34%

Wy buy inferior T50 when BD with its super economy under Fake Hasina can buy Raptors :D

I prefer Shalwar Kameez it's much airy and easy to go around in . Much better than Jeans or Trousers .

This way

New-Salwar-Kameez-Designs-2013-for-Girls-13.jpg

Acc. to @UKBengali as the BD GDP (virtual) will cross the Pak GDP by 2025 then they will order 103 F-23 (advanced version of F-22), which they will get by 2035 when they will cross PAF.
They're really ambitious ppl :angel: so they are gonna get 100 F23's and 250 T50's wow
Abey tamasha laga hai yha?

Serious thread hai yeh!!
Yes yes i can see that in the post above :D

Oh bhai ye kiya is thread ka janaza nikal diya hay its about BD increasing defence spending

Acc. to @UKBengali as the BD GDP (virtual) will cross the Pak GDP by 2025 then they will order 103 F-23 (advanced version of F-22), which they will get by 2035 when they will cross PAF.

BD Plans to avenge 1971 on it's 100th anniversary :D

If they don't drown in BoB in 2050, you should be a worry lot :D

Bangladesh lungi warriors going to war with PAF:lol:

48106_447186868689970_1968741604_n.jpg

we dont bomb our own people..and its ok.."The level of patriotism and nationalism in Pakistan is much much much much much..... higher than Bangladesh"....:omghaha::omghaha:

Why do you get trolled about your national dress the great lungi ? is it because you guys feel embarassed .:lol: . And some day when you guys will have a proper airforce you can bomb people too and feel all might and powerfull . But as of now you cant kill ants

@WAJsal please close this thread.....and please warn all off topic posters per forum rules.