Australian Universities ban Indian students from 5 states and Indian Occupied J&K

Bhaiyaas are more in up ,bihar or central North area of India. No 1 calls bhayiaa in North states.Especially punjab , j&K .
Sradaars just hate being called bhayiaas.. don't ever say it to a sardar, if u trying to be a friend. Lol
Punjabis are bhaiyyas too. You are destroying Canada.

Punjabis make up about 2% of Canada’s population, but their participation in crime and violence is more than 20%.

Australian universities are no longer processing applications coming from Punjab, Haryana, Uttarakhand, UP, Gujarat and Indian occupied J&K citing ‘fraudulent documents’, high dropout rates as reasons.​

www.timesnownews.com/education/australian-universities-ban-indian-students-from-6-states-amid-rising-concerns-of-visa-fraud-article-100525287/amp

View attachment 932475

North Indian subhumans made India the rape capital of the world. Now they have also made India the fraud capital of the world.

Bhaiyye @-=virus=- ab bolti band?

@Paitoo ji aapka doublespeak acchi angrezi mein sunaiye zara

@Drexluddin Khan Spiveyzai
This is a misleading headline. The truth is that two third or fourth tier Australian universities, which are so bad that they have to "recruit" students through agents who are paid a fee , have told agents to stop processing students from some states because of high drop out rate. This is a reflection the quality of both the two universities as well as the students they attract.
I am sure top tier Australian universities would be happy to accept students from IIT Kanpur, which is in UP, and IIM Ahmedabad, which is in Gujarat.

Dehliites are considered Bhaiyya?

@-=virus=- , you never told me about the what all these terms mean.
There is a lot of ignorance on this thread, but the context in which "bhaiya" is used to desribe people from a geographical region is a play on the word "purbia" ( eastern)- which refers to people speaking a dialect of Hindi spoken in Bihar and eastern UP. The term is considered somewhat derogatory and was originally used by people from Punjab, Delhi, Haryana, western UP, etc to describe migrant labourers from the historically poor regions of Bihar and eastern UP.

So to answer your question, Delhiites , except for those who have migrated from Bihar and eastern UP, are not considered bhaiyyas. In fact, it is the original inhabitants of Delhi and surrounding areas who coined the term bhaiyya.

I read some Indian member here saying North and south india are practically two different countries with a common religion. How prevalent is that thought?
South India, especially, is very heterogeneous. The mallus ( from Kerala) and Thambis ( from TN), for example, have strong mutual contempt for each other.

How did Biharis escape this rule? I knew 2 guys with MA in literature working in trade jobs as pipe fitters.

How's the word "bhaiyya" pronounced, like Sanjay dutt's character (from rajasthan) does in PK? Bhaa-yaaa?"
OR like in this meme?
View attachment 932481

On that note, Rajasthan's considered backward too, so are Rajasthanis considered bhaiyyas?
bha yei aah

I'm having from the distance, some family relations with some Himachali Rajputs, erstwhile "royalty", but with roots in Rajasthan. Cvnts been family feuding, and duking it out in court for decades now.. all for some decrepit pos "bhavan/palace" (apparently worth many bazzilions)

Mayo college girls school.. ek se ek tanatan fuddi, stunning cvnts ki factory.

Punjabis are bhaiyyas too. You are destroying Canada.

Punjabis make up about 2% of Canada’s population, but their participation in crime and violence is more than 20%.
man, you've carved a niche here having a go at these so called "bhaiiyas" gujaratis/marwadi/up/bihar...

aapka kaha ke ho ? you a proper manoos, yea ? Nilu ?

In fact, it is the original inhabitants of Delhi and surrounding areas who coined the term bhaiyya.
You are so wrong bhaiyye.

The 'bhaiya' politics possibly took its roots in Maharashtra as the Shiv Sena founder Bal Thackeray looked to deepen his party's roots away from the Mumbai-Pune region.

Bal Thackeray's original campaign was against the South Indian migrants who worked in Mumbai. 'Uthao Lungi, Bajao Pungi' was the initial slogan of the Shiv Sena cadre as they attacked the Madrasis - this was how all South Indian migrants were addressed then. The Madrasis were seen as pocketing away all the good jobs that the Marathis would have otherwise secured in Mumbai.

It was during those days, 1970s and 1980s, that 'bhaiya' became part of the political lexicon. The 'bhaiyas' were found to be taking up all the workers-level jobs, especially in textile factories in Mumbai and other parts of Maharashtra.

These 'bhaiyas' were identified with the migrants from Uttar Pradesh and Bihar who were working in Maharashtra.

Note : In present times , every North Indian is a bhaiyya (useless eater)

South India, especially, is very heterogeneous. The mallus ( from Kerala) and Thambis ( from TN), for example, have strong mutual contempt for each other
That was in the past. Now South Indians are united in their hate for Vadakkans (North Indian Sub Humans)

bha yei aah

I'm having from the distance, some family relations with some Himachali Rajputs, erstwhile "royalty", but with roots in Rajasthan. Cvnts been family feuding, and duking it out in court for decades now.. all for some decrepit pos "bhavan/palace" (apparently worth many bazzilions)

Mayo college girls school.. ek se ek tanatan fuddi, stunning cvnts ki factory.
Tu toh Jamahir se bada feku hai.

Tere daddy Hrithik Roshan aur Teri mummy Kangana Ranaut.

That's good Bro, when u go or if ur able to get visa to canada, find them and call them bhayiaa on their faces. Lol

The fake Indian bogus college degree scam has been going on in Western countries for decades. Australia, the U.K. , Canada, the USA, etc.