ASWJ leader Molana Ismail Darwesh shot dead in Peshawar

Loss of Human life? Regrettable and Always sad. May his sins be forgiven if he was a sinner.

But for Offshoots of Lashkar e Jhangvi Terrorists. No Mercy in my heart. They will get what they have sowed for 3 decades many of them already have succumbed to it. May the rest of them leave this misguided path of hate and conspiracies and become peaceful tolerant citizen.
After the Daesh Phenomenon in Iraq and Syria i am always skeptical and to be honest worried about the Hidden Mujahid in heart of each of these radicals only waiting for an opportunity to take up arms for jihad. And Frankly i have no answer about what is the solution how to De-radicalize our whole generation from this Filthy Hate filled ideology. The Religious Scholars play no significant role in this regard as well just pay lip service they can be the best source to teach people that it is wrong.
Allah have mercy on us we don't see an uprising of DAESH Sort here where people are Triggered even on the mention of word "JIHAD"

We all know where THEIR loyalties lie.... dont waste ur time convincing about loyalty

The whole world know our loyality and it is not a secret.

This is a good lesson for you to learn. This is said by a famous architect and respected sunni Muslim by his heart and we are the people of Heart.

upload_2018-10-5_12-5-3.png

your jealousy and ignorance do not let you know that you are a sandwich and people like you always try to spoil our nation and harm ummah. better you get rid of fake mullah adventure beliefs taught to them by zionists to take you all to wars and terror.

This is a good lesson for you to learn. This is said by a famous architect and respected sunni Muslim by his heart and we are the people of Heart.

View attachment 503323

your jealousy and ignorance do not let you know that you are a sandwich and people like you always try to spoil our nation and harm ummah. better you get rid of fake mullah adventure beliefs taught to them by zionists to take you all to wars and terror.

You did not say alhumdulilah

View attachment 503323

wah wah kya shair hai bhae

Loss of Human life? Regrettable and Always sad. May his sins be forgiven if he was a sinner.

But for Offshoots of Lashkar e Jhangvi Terrorists. No Mercy in my heart. They will get what they have sowed for 3 decades many of them already have succumbed to it. May the rest of them leave this misguided path of hate and conspiracies and become peaceful tolerant citizen.
After the Daesh Phenomenon in Iraq and Syria i am always skeptical and to be honest worried about the Hidden Mujahid in heart of each of these radicals only waiting for an opportunity to take up arms for jihad. And Frankly i have no answer about what is the solution how to De-radicalize our whole generation from this Filthy Hate filled ideology. The Religious Scholars play no significant role in this regard as well just pay lip service they can be the best source to teach people that it is wrong.
Allah have mercy on us we don't see an uprising of DAESH Sort here where people are Triggered even on the mention of word "JIHAD"

well said. the zio-wahabi daesh terror project is already a failure. so enemy cannot launch it in Pakistan. shia vs sunni already proved a failure.

enemy cannot provide justification to IRAN to mobilize more than 100 million shias in sub-continent with same number of sunni support. mobilization of even less than 1% will be a disaster for enemy. so daesh is not coming to pak. terror attacks cannot destablize our country. we have large population. enemy may have some other plan for us. but Unity is key to success.

the radicalization is done by ksa in all muslim societies thru state institutions and thru paid religious scholars and will continue till change comes in ksa.

View attachment 503323

He had also envisioned something on the following lines
" Islamabad ho agr alim e mashrik ka Washington. DC"

ASWJ and all other Wahabbi/Takfiri incarnations (as well as their Shiite counterparts) need to be destroyed.

Some one wants to ignite sectarianism again and this shyt works i can see the results in hated posts exchanged btw members here.

daesh most likely at it law enforcement done an excellent job in keeping them at bay so far

ASWJ and all other Wahabbi/Takfiri incarnations (as well as their Shiite counterparts) need to be destroyed.

yes. but we obey ksa who insist to allow terror gangs to enter mainstream politics but our politicians do not agree and are in trouble.

in senate politicians suggested coas to make a separate regiment or division and do not impose on politicians. :lol:

so there we stand and our politics and corruption revolves around this all. or maybe we will have a new political structure and constitutions in coming years since ksa is determined.

In yemen too ksa did the same where alqaida and islah fighters were officially inducted in the military before yemen uprising and revolution that made the president flee and took refuge in saudi. today there are two militaries in yemen. one is led by saudi.

First they hire them, Then they betray them, Then they kill them

That is typical job of intelligence agencies around the world, first they hire , use them , then they assign new hire to kill the old dog, before it open his mouth or ask for more. It is chain reaction. When the job is done , then they send that asset to Allah and hire new one.

Every killing is deplorable. Its the responsibility of state institutions to maintain social harmony and ensure that culprits of all sorts are apprehended and served justice. Until that happens, sectarian extremists from both sides will keep on doing what they have been until so far. This madness has to stop. Though, the situation is much better than what was 6-8 years ago when SSP was apparently given a free hand (atleast it appered so), but alot is yet to be done to curb the hate and bigotry, aka the soft terrorism. @Big Tank.

SSP was given a feehand since 1980s when Zia personally ordered to release Haq Nawaz Jhangvi and aided its spread of hate speech with the help of Brigadier Imtiaz Billa all around Pakistan. SSP was only tightened during RS's tenure. Before him, military no doubt had a soft corner for them.

It is you people who are black water tattoos. :lol:
black-water-tarbeti-camp-aur-dr-zaidi-1.png

black-water-tarbeti-camp-aur-dr-zaidi-2.png

Rest you can read here: https://voiceofeast.net/2017/03/27/black-water-tarbeti-camp-aur-captain-zaidi/
that vallet thief was Not a Shia but due to your hatred you tried to portray him as a shia.
while individual acts cannot be blamed to the communities. but you have no shame. shameless creature.
Communities or mafiasim? and how do you know he was stealing vallet?
If you have more information on the person, kindly share.