Asia Cup 2016

You forgot its T20
3-0 against Aussies :partay:
We will see in asia cup and t20 world cup..India performed poorly in previous two asia cup 2012 and 2014 held in Bangladesh where they did not even reach in final even when had strong team

Yeah...we did a Pakistan then
Lets see what happens this time

Yeah...we did a Pakistan then
Lets see what happens this time
well t20 is anybody game ..few good over win you matches..did you watched teh first t20 match between young sri lankan team and experienced Indian side?..anything can happen on day

[video]
[/video]

well t20 is anybody game ..few good over win you matches..did you watched teh first t20 match between young sri lankan team and experienced Indian side?..anything can happen on day

[video]
[/video]
Yeah.. we took them lightly
Anyways i m not intersted in asia cup where only 5 times are there....any team can go up with sheer luck which will not be the case with wc
I am eagerly waiting for that one

Yeah.. we took them lightly
Anyways i m not intersted in asia cup where only 5 times are there....any team can go up with sheer luck which will not be the case with wc
I am eagerly waiting for that one
This asia cup will be entertaining because of t20 formats..only two top team will play final after playing against each others so you can win one match with luck but not every single match..well asia cup is preparation for t20 world cup for India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and banagldesh..not even sure yet that Pakistan will play t20 world cup

4-1 against new australian side in recent one day series :argh:
You are being criminally insane if you think Pakistan is Australia, and we did thrash them in the t20 in case you dont know that

Lol Indian talking about trundlers.

Humanity has discovered water on mars but has failed to find a genuine fast bowler in India. :lol: :rofl:

Do name one class fast bowler in this current Pakistani team? Wahab Riyaz? who recently got buttfcuked by NZ tailenders?:lol:

You are being criminally insane if you think Pakistan is Australia, and we did thrash them in the t20 in case you dont know that
?
beta yaad karoo our previous encounter in asia cup khas kar kohli k emotion aur stop riding on high horses :D

[video]
[/video]

beta yaad karoo our previous encounter in asia cup khas kar kohli k emotion aur stop riding on high horses :D

[video]
[/video]
Munna utni dur jaane ki zarurat nahi bus last world cup me tumko jo dhoya tha kohli ne wo yaad rakhna, this current Pakistani team is pathetic to say the least, winning against bangladesh will be a real challenge for you guys let alone beating India

Tumara indian media b lambi lambi shorta ha lakin bangdlesh se b nhi jeet sakhey world champion lol

[video]
[/video]

Tumara indian media b lambi lambi shorta ha lakin bangdlesh se b nhi jeet sakhey world champion lol

[video]
[/video]
Chaman bahar that was years ago !!!Current BD team is 10 times better than this Pak team, 3-0 wala dhulai bhul gaye kya? anyways lets discuss rationally, which team do you think will have the upper hand this Asia cup? India or Pakistan?

Asia cup would be interesting to say. And since its a t20 format it could be anybodies day, no one team is a real favourite here.

And anyone saying our this player is absent so we are poor are not even worthy to send their team. Team which relies just on one player and dismisses the team does not deserve any respect.