Afghanistan has no secret agreements with India, says top official

so do u but despite pakistans one friend u have none
Lol India has open borders with 2 countries , i can literally walk to Bhutan with my DL , while a Pakistani needs to pay 200$/day just to stay there .

why not go to bhutan then.
when even bhutan knows that indians are poor and pakistanis can pay them 200$

Iran-India-Afghanistan have already signed and sealed the agreement on chahbahar transition. Looks like you missed the news which was a high decibel relay on Pakistani channels last year. If southern Afghanistan was in Taliban control you would not be talking about fencing it.
We know about it .i think you miss the news where iranian President asure us he wont let chabahar to be used againt us ( keep in mind we are the only neighbor withwhom iran dont have any conflict) .
+
You should see the map or learns some thing . southern parts of Afghanistan are under Taliban's control .
( you could use bandar abbas port of iran for now. why dont you use that ? :) ).

Citing an example of Pakistan’s behaviour in creating hurdles, Homayun Qayoumi, chief advisor to Afghan President Ashraf Ghani, said Pakistan did not allow Kabul to get the gates of a hydro-electric dam from India.

“...since Pakistan did not allow - did not want to allow - any products from India to Afghanistan to go through Pakistan, it had to be actually air-floated through Iran, and I think some parts even through Azerbaijan,” he said adding that the entire process took nearly six months.
Well it simply reiterates afghans claim about pakistan being a hostile state inimical to interests of afghan ppl. May be India should start building components in Afghanistan or in Iran to cut down the transport time. It will become feasible if afghans economy grows at a faster pace.

Stupid news

Secret agreements remain in secret . If you admit them in public then they will be no more secrets and we know the reasons behind this selfless love of Indians for their Muslim brothers Afghans lol

[video]

why not go to bhutan then.
when even bhutan knows that indians are poor and pakistanis can pay them 200$
Pakistani calling indians poor:haha: ,
nearly 29%of Bhutanese GDP is from Indian aid, but then again enjoy taking loans from china to pay that 200$fee

Well it simply reiterates afghans claim about pakistan being a hostile state inimical to interests of afghan ppl. May be India should start building components in Afghanistan or in Iran to cut down the transport time. It will become feasible if afghans economy grows at a faster pace.
We should not comment on relationship between Afghanistan and Pakistan. However we should build all means to get access to Afghanistan, Russian markets, Central Asian countries, and Easter European markets, whether it's port, highway, railways or anything else.

Afghanistan has no secret agreements with India on any topic. All of our relationship has been very much transparent and very much on economic and regional cooperation,” he said.
Hahahahaha.. joke of century..
Yeh toh apne aap hi kabul raha hai about secret agreement... Inko thoda bhi bhav dena ka koi zarurat nahi aur waise bhi thode dino ke mehmaan hai.. ;)

Afghanis are fools or trying to make Us fools... Considering the fact that they never miss any chance to blame us At any international forum , never miss any chance to harm us with help from India , they are sending terrorist in our country and when we retaliates they start playing the victim card .. I wonder why they don't blame USSR for killing millions and destroying their country? .. They should be thankful to Pakistan for saving their country from hostile soviets and hosting millions of their refugees for more than 30 years ... If we look at history Pakistan did much more for the betterment of Afghanis compared to their new friend India ... But in return we got only terrorism , bashing and hatred .,, someone rightly said :-

"If you find an Afghan and a snake kill the Afghan and trust the snake"

Afghanis are our worst enemies They have caused more harm to Pakistan than our archival India.

How did it come to this? you should introspect.
May be the root cause of the issue is within and not outside of Pakistan.

How did it come to this? you should introspect.
May be the root cause of the issue is within and not outside of Pakistan.

Not really .. !!! Afghanis let others to use their soil to harm Pakistan more than they use it for the benefit of their own people .. Pakistan's problem doesn't entirely lies within .. Terrorists are coming from Afghanistan , their funding , weapons etc everything is being provided by RAW-NDS through Afghanistan.

Apart from china every neighbour of Pakistan has a problem with it
And China has border issues with almost every neighboring country. They are bound to be friends.
On topic, Afghan is a total mess. A lot of regions under Taliban, ANA is corrupt as f***. Not unless the Taliban is fully destroyed there will be peace.

And China has border issues with almost every neighboring country. They are bound to be friends.
On topic, Afghan is a total mess. A lot of regions under Taliban, ANA is corrupt as f***. Not unless the Taliban is fully destroyed there will be peace.
Actually china had border issues with Pakistan too. Pakistani just gave up & surrendered the claimed territory in p o k