Adolf Hitler and Narendra Modi, what are the similarities?

modi-indias-hitler.jpg

NONE :lol:

1 You say he is a known terrorist. Which acts of terrorism has he been accused of? Has he been declared terrorist by any govt? Indian? Pakistani? US? United Nations? His bitterest rivals congress was in power in India for 10 years. If they could not declare him terrorist who are you?

2 You say he has been involved in mass murder of thousands of Muslims and Christians? Who has indicted him? Infact he has been given a clean chit by the Supreme Court of India.

3 You probably believe that he has no support among the Muslim. Do you know that he won 3 of 6 seats in Jammu Kashmir and 71 of 80 seats in UP beating Mullayam Singh Yadav , considered as one of the most pro Muslim politician in India. Mulayam has been reduced to just 5 seats in UP where Muslim population is more than 40% in many seats. In last election BJP had only 10 seats across UP.

UP along with Bihar and Assam is one of the highest Muslim population states after J&K. In Bihar he has won 31 out of 40 seats beating beating Lallu Prasad Yadav - another politician considered the darling of Muslims , who won just 6 seats and NItish Kumar who broke up with Modi led NDA when he was declared PM candidate just to protect his Muslim vote bank. Nitish has won just 2 seats in Bihar. In Assam Modi has won 7 of the 14 seats. BJP has no significant presence in Assam and other North Eastern states before this. In Christian Majority Goa he has won both the seats.
Do you think that Modi would have won these seats if he had no support among the Muslims? Do you know during the campaign all so called "secular" parties, which in India means those who support extra rights for Muslims, kept asking Muslims not to vote for Modi because of this "fear factor". Still the Muslims have voted for Modi. Do you think they would have voted for him if they believe he is a mass murderer of Muslims and Christians.

4 You say he has been supported by Indians in Mass. Yes that is correct. This the best ever performance by a single non congress party since independence. This is also the best ever performance by any party since 1984. So since last 30 years no other political party has got such support in the elections. BJP has a simple majority of its own and does not need any allies to form the govt. He has won his own seat in Vadodara by a victory margin of over 5,70,000 votes. This is an all time high record in general elections in India.

5 now I will tell you why people of India - Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs etc have voted for him. They voted for his developmental agenda, his promise of better growth, more jobs, his version of secularism which means India First and Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas (With Everybody , Development for Everybody) . They voted for him because they have seen how he developed his state of Gujrat for the last 12 years. There has been a 10% growth rate and no riots in Gujarat after the post Godhra Riots.

I have answered all your queries with facts and figures. I want you to keep an open mind regarding Modi. If you can dispute any of these facts feel free to do so. We elected Modi because we want development and not because we hate Muslims or Pakistan.

Now Narendra Modi has become a DICTATOR!!!! :rofl:

O bhai....Dictator kabhi ELECT nhi kiye jate, woh khudko SELECT karte hai :D
And u expect Pakistanis to understand this? :disagree:

They still dont know how ideologies work. They still dont know whether Autocracy is better of Democracy. Thats why they have this alternate model of switching from one to other tym to tym. :rofl:

1 You say he is a known terrorist. Which acts of terrorism has he been accused of? Has he been declared terrorist by any govt? Indian? Pakistani? US? United Nations? His bitterest rivals congress was in power in India for 10 years. If they could not declare him terrorist who are you?

2 You say he has been involved in mass murder of thousands of Muslims and Christians? Who has indicted him? Infact he has been given a clean chit by the Supreme Court of India.

3 You probably believe that he has no support among the Muslim. Do you know that he won 3 of 6 seats in Jammu Kashmir and 71 of 80 seats in UP beating Mullayam Singh Yadav , considered as one of the most pro Muslim politician in India. Mulayam has been reduced to just 5 seats in UP where Muslim population is more than 40% in many seats. In last election BJP had only 10 seats across UP.

UP along with Bihar and Assam is one of the highest Muslim population states after J&K. In Bihar he has won 31 out of 40 seats beating beating Lallu Prasad Yadav - another politician considered the darling of Muslims , who won just 6 seats and NItish Kumar who broke up with Modi led NDA when he was declared PM candidate just to protect his Muslim vote bank. Nitish has won just 2 seats in Bihar. In Assam Modi has won 7 of the 14 seats. BJP has no significant presence in Assam and other North Eastern states before this. In Christian Majority Goa he has won both the seats.
Do you think that Modi would have won these seats if he had no support among the Muslims? Do you know during the campaign all so called "secular" parties, which in India means those who support extra rights for Muslims, kept asking Muslims not to vote for Modi because of this "fear factor". Still the Muslims have voted for Modi. Do you think they would have voted for him if they believe he is a mass murderer of Muslims and Christians.

4 You say he has been supported by Indians in Mass. Yes that is correct. This the best ever performance by a single non congress party since independence. This is also the best ever performance by any party since 1984. So since last 30 years no other political party has got such support in the elections. BJP has a simple majority of its own and does not need any allies to form the govt. He has won his own seat in Vadodara by a victory margin of over 5,70,000 votes. This is an all time high record in general elections in India.

5 now I will tell you why people of India - Hindus, Muslims, Christians, Sikhs etc have voted for him. They voted for his developmental agenda, his promise of better growth, more jobs, his version of secularism which means India First and Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas (With Everybody , Development for Everybody) . They voted for him because they have seen how he developed his state of Gujrat for the last 12 years. There has been a 10% growth rate and no riots in Gujarat after the post Godhra Riots.

I have answered all your queries with facts and figures. I want you to keep an open mind regarding Modi. If you can dispute any of these facts feel free to do so. We elected Modi because we want development and not because we hate Muslims or Pakistan.
These are hypocrit Pakistanis. They really dont care bout those burnt in train. They not human for these pure ones. And in retaliation, mob did its justice, then suddenly the CM becomes the perpetrator. Thats Congress logic. Is it even the Pakistani Logic? Supreme Court which is no random court in India has acquitted him even after 10 yrs of Congress in power and harrasment. What next?

Some reason nobody in da world gives a **** bout Pakistanis. Coz ur analysis is simply based on plagerism. U simply pick ideas and sentiments of others. Someone on ur media taught u something and thats the ultimate truth for u. Hilarious.

Utter hate for minorities, Mass murder of minorities, misuse of power and use of governmental resources for ethnic cleansing, brain washing people to a delusional grandeur, to name just a few. Coming months will exhibit true mentality of power intoxicated extremist.

Hitler was a thug. One of the most heinous individuals to have ever lived....

Modi is an Indian politician, marginally better than others in some areas....

apart from general physiological characteristics like two hands two legs etc, thankfully there are no similarities.

Adolf Hitler was a killer

Modi a new hope for Muslim, hindu shikh and all other indians...

Per bachhe log samajh nahi sakte

Bangladeshis and Pakistanis hate modi because they are jealous of us, they have nawaz and hasina and we got modi. Lol

I am not a fan of modi but as much haters of India hates him, i start to like him more and More.