A Hindu temple that could fit 200 Taj Mahals in it

There were much bigger Sanatana monuments in northern part of India before Mugal invaded this part of the civilization. That's why you only find these monuments in southren part of the country which was untouchable by Mughal zombiea.

What were the Wars of Maurya Empire ???

Acharya Kautilya Chanakya being an Vedic Hindu Fundamentalist had being against Chagatai Customs and Culture inside Ancient Vedic Hindu Tribes !!!

The reason for wars inside Hindu Civilisation had being always going against the Holy Scriptures !!!

The Potohar Region gave everyone a tough fight and were known as meat eating rude drunkards who hated Brahmins its even written in Vedic Hymns these are not feel good stories but the bloody history of this land.
This is BS.
There isn't any Vedic hymns that talk about potohar regions.
Also, for ur information manyu Brahmins themselve ate meat during Vedic age time as they do today.

Going be your dumb logic Onge people will be the most ruthless since they live in 55c climate 😂😂😂 How dumb can you get 😂 you get your shudras and ill get some churas 😂😂 ya f*cking no brain cells b*st*rd 😂😂😂
Not getting more dumber than you. LOL

Again for your informaton it was the sepoys of EIC from the UP/Bihar/Bengal and South India that conquered Punjab and entire subcontinent.

What were the Wars of Maurya Empire ???

Acharya Kautilya Chanakya being an Vedic Hindu Fundamentalist had being against Chagatai Customs and Culture inside Ancient Vedic Hindu Tribes !!!

The reason for wars inside Hindu Civilisation had being always going against the Holy Scriptures !!!
'The oldest written references to temples are from 300 and 400 CE, and the earliest surviving temple structures date back to 500 and 600 CE. The temple was not a Vedic institution. Its origin was intertwined with the evolution of pooja, a form of idol worship based on the agamas and tantras, different from the sacrifice-based worship of the Vedas'.

So, Maurya was not Hindu, you can call Maurya, Hindustani empire. Hindu is associated with temple and idol worship which came much later in history. I had said several times before - the above article is proof of it - that temple worship and idolatry in what is called Hindu and Hinduism are alien to my monotheist background, as well as to the backgrounds of tens of millions in the subcontinent. I am original Bihari but monotheism is not exclusive only to Biharis.

It was said the Sun temple in Multan was the grandest temple in all of Indian sub-continent when it was demolished and converted into an Ismaili mosque by rulers of Fatimid caliphate in 10th century.

Sebüktegīn are not from AL Hilafa AL Fatimiyyah !!!

1d3eee2ed8b8aba86820979b28890708--pipa-iranian.jpg

Well the Hindu ancestors of Pakistanis fought off and fought well for three long centuries till they lost to Ghaznavis and then Rajput fought till the end of 12th centuary when Ghori won Delhi. Yes, they couldn't save those majnificent Hindu temples, still their bravery have contributed in keeping today's India Hindu majority.

Delhi Sultanat has not lost to Mongoli Chagatai - Kingships !!!

So what really is Delhi Sultanat ??? Joint Arab & Hindu Chola Kingships Forces ???

I'm frm south East India, most of our Hindu temples are intact becasue we fought off the Muslim invaders successfully except the Mughals and lost out freemdom to them for 200yrs.

Fighting Byzan Yazd & Mongoli Chagatai Invaders and terming them Musalaman has become habits of Non Vedic Hindus within Union of India - Establishment Authority State Territory !!!

I think Arab Establishment should change the Trade Policy with Union of India - Establishment Authority and the Pattern from last 70+ Years of Full Trade Relations with Union of India.

Sebüktegīn is Chagatai Mongoli Warrior and the same happened during the time of Acharya Kautilya Chankya !!! Adopting Hindu Religion and Showing the way of Salvation !!!

Muslims conquered. Ruled and moved on leaving pajeets to whine daily

Byzan Yazd are Byzan Yazd ; Chagatai Mongoli are Chagatai Mongoli !!!

Terming them Muslims is happening in this Era and During the time of Acharya Kautilya Chanakya those were termed Vedic Hindus !!!

It's funny when Hindus list their so called martial races,all of them were asleep or having a holiday when Muslim armies rolled through destroying these pagan temples

Vedic Hindus and Arabs never deny this that thousands of worshiping and Ritual Locations have being destroyed by Byzan Yazd Safavids and Chagatai Mongolis !!!

Those are foreign ruling dynasties and they have disappeared without sign.

Foreign Dynasties are those whose originating Seeds are from Beyond Haad Wa Hadood !!!

They were vile towards every Hindustani including native converts.

New Generation Hindustanis Clanships Kins have been kept in dark which was to spread the foreign Dynasties Network inside Hindustan to root out Hindustani - Central Powers !!!

Those native converts celebrating them outwardly today due to complexes, they too deep inside know the truth and in few decades after Hindu India achieves greatness once in next few decades, they would cease prasing those barbaric invaders.

Problem has been this only which was to let these uneducated meritless so called self appointed Non Vedic & Non Dharmic so called Indians.

Why they hell would we complain about Indian hate considering how much we hate Hindus?

Hindu Vansham or other Maharishis Stock ???

History is history,, we look at history no different to Europeans view Romans or Vikings who were just as brutal

Byzan Yazd have being Brutal against Hindus !!!

It's the nature of imperial conquest

Imperial Conquest which was without Holy Scriptures !!!

The difference is just as Jinnah warned the Hindus have a historical chip on their shoulder from 1000 years of humiliation that has led to them becoming mentally burdened to the point where a single diverse state because IMPOSSIBLE

Byzan Yazd Safavids were indeed humiliated by Joint Arab & Cholas for 1,000 Years !!!

That was only in 1900 that Byzan Yazd openly waged War against Hindu Rashtra !!!

It's why division and partition was the only way

What, Expansion of Byzan Yazd Safavid Empire is Republic of Pakistan !!!

Indian Muslims now need that partition to defend 240 million of them from a enemy that has a thousand years of humiliation and defeat to get over and they will flourish in persecution of Indian Muslims using that thousand years of Hindu defeat as a excuse
JUST LIKE JINNAH WARNED

That is on Sarkar e Hindustan Khalsa Punjab Pindi Sarkar to let or not let any Individuals !!!

Indian Followers of Deen e Islam belongs Hindu Sultan Maharaja Shahi be of Mysura, Travancore, Thanjura, Kala Hasti Patta Warangal & Hyderabad & Raigad, Poona, Nagpur, Jhansi etc !!!

Destroying remnants of previous rulers is standard practice for new empires and conquerors

Actually this is not with that !!!

In Hindu Civilisation, Mandiram, Shivalayam, Devalayam & Viharam are being constructed by keeping in mind River Ghats, Valleys, Mountain Pass and then laying Shamshanghat.

Hyderabad is a city which is constructed on the Layout of AL Khatim AL Anbiya - Rasul e Allah Muhammed S.A.W.S by Hindu Chola Chulakya Qutb Shahi - Dynasty.

No one is saying it wasn't brutal, just that it's history and all conquerors and empires have been soaked in blood

War is brutal indeed but the Religious War Code keep a Human a Human !!!

If Indians can attack babri masjid then why complain about Taliban attacking a statue

That Case has been solved by Indian Armed Forces - Command Headquarters - Military Tribunal Apex Court.

Yeah but pagan civilization in Indian was beneath us,, full of superstitions and jahilat

Byzan Yazd Selecuids have done enough Corruption in Hindu Civilisations !!!

Mongols never conquered the true heartland of Arabia which included Makkah and Medina and were swiftly handed over their arse when they conspired with the Christians against us yet we defeated them both comparing the Arabs with Hindus is an insult to Arabs.

Arab Clanships left Baghdad during Mongol Invasions are even debatable but Nishapur was razed down and Merv was too.

Shah Nadir Forces did putted back the Hindu Forces on most of the Invaded Territory.

Arabs were the first to give Mongols their proper defeat which marked their downfall.

Yes, EL Sayyid AL Hilafa AL Fatimiyyah AL Hassaniyyah AL Hussainiyyah ALH Aneefiyyah !!!

Battle of Ain Jalut was probably the greatest battle fought on the Arabian Peninsula after the holy battles of the Prophet Muhammad PBUH in Ain Jalut when the Sultan Baibars charged alone seeing the large hordes of Mongols he was screaming Wah Islama Wah Islama translation is Oh My Islam Oh My Islam and he fell upon the Mongols like lightening and butchered em along with their leader no Randian has the right to compare themselves with Arabians.

Sultan Shiekh Raisun Shah AL Malik AL Az Ẓāhir Rukn AL Dīn Baybars AL Bunduqdārī was assisted by the Ahlat Clanship Warriors and AL Qataniyyah Clanships,

Well, with this kind of attitude, u cann't blame rise of Hindutva as defensive ideology.

Well Hindu Wadis are Hindu Wadis !!!

Idiot there was no Fatimid at that time. And Fatimids didn’t do shit in Indian subcontinent.
It was Ummayid Army.

AL Hilafa AL Fatimiyyah AL Hassaniyyah AL Hussainiyyah AL Haneefiyyah - Ar Rashidun AL Abas e Ad Va AL Ummam e Ad - ALM Amlukiyyah !!!

In Sha Allah many more Bin Qasim’s will come and put you guys in your place.

Vedic Hindus have to think and attack Traitors of Hindu Rashtra !!!

Soon we’ll level Somnath again like Ghazni did.

The Foundation of Someshvara Devalayam was laid by Chaulukya during the Joint Arab - Chola Formations !!!

Islam >> land and history.
Destroying forms of shirk is a must in Islam.
The Salaf destroyed forms of shirk when they captured areas.
Islam >> Pakistan.

In Hindu Civilisation / Att Eh Az Ibun - Att Arr Atun are lined with Salvation of Souls !!!

AL Masjid Clanships did fought the Invading Chagatai Sebüktegīn Mongoli Forces to protect the Chaulukya Someshvara Devalayam.

He still prive himself as Rajput Jangua tribe. Cognitive dissonance. LOL

Janjua Tribes have to history of allying with Byzan Yazd, Mongols Chagatai and later Britishers !!!

Do you have anything to say ???

We Pakistanis are proud to be Muslims.

We don't want to be Christian, Hindu, or Buddhist.

Thank you very much.

Deen e Islam is Religion of Arabs !!! Why you want Islam ???

My man is not janjua, it's to honor the heroics of a millitary officer of Pak Army whose name was janjua

So Janjua Clanships have fought many wars under 1st Commanders in Chief of Pakistan against Union of India - Establishment Authority !!!

Ye munh aur masor ke dal, did you pay all ur bills and EMIs of the month?

I don't have any Bank Account as My Grievances Case File is there in Indian Armed Forces - Command Headquarters - Military Tribunal Apex Court !!!

Sahab, Already 3 Years 6 Months, I am in Delhi still, My 2 Minor Daughters are waiting for me !!!

Attention EL Sayyid Clanship !!!